Ray Torres
Ray  Torres at DeLand Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Ray Torres

Sales Professional

DeLand Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2173 South Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me
4.8
53 Reviews
4.8

53 Reviews

Write a Review

53 Reviews of Ray Torres

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray and the team were fantastic to work with. They made it easy buying my daughters Jeep. More

by rlee23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Joseph

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Connor was a great guy to make a deal with, he help us to find the car we wanted and didn’t try to convence us of anything, he listened our needs and that was it. We expend over 3 hours in other dealers tryi More

by Laura Torres
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Joseph, John Aykin , Connor Combs 5 stars

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent professional fast in and out purchased a pre-on vehicle in excellent condition I would highly recommend More

by thomas89
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Joseph

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good dealing with everyone at the Dealership from the first day with the sales man to the end More

by debbie11554
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Through no fault of this dealership, it took 19 weeks from ordering to delivery (the only disappointing feature of the whole buying process)! That said, every time I walked in to check the status, Ray g More

by Carol
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro (P.J) Polanco, John Aykin

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience all the way around Andrew was great. Will recommend them to abalone looking for a new ram. Paired my phone to the ram app before I left the dealership. More

by shawn_williams886
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Knowledgeable courteous staff (my third new vehicle purchase). Understood my goal, and helped me get there. More

by hoffmanherbert
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Joseph, John Aykin

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice work especially from customer services agent Shawn. Everything was done in two hours. I will be back to do the busses again More

by mladenz1205
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nothing good to say about it they mislead people with their offers on the web site change prices and add extra cost to the vehicle making impossible to buy. More

by Reds
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 13, 2022

DeLand Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello Red, My name is Eli and I would like to know more about your experience here at Deland CJDR. Changing the price on a customer is not acceptable we take this very seriously. Did someone from our organization send you a buyers order showing the price OTD and the switch it when you arrived?

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of beast Esperance salesman finances everything I bought two cars I will recommend it to anybody More

by Angel021469
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,995
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Jazz Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $37,459
2019 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $47,600
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $37,999
2016 Dodge Challenger
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,970
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car
2021 Ram 1500
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive