Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Rayann Church
Rayann Church  at Ford of Port Richey
Refer Me

Rayann Church

Assistant Service Manager

Ford of Port Richey

10715 U.S. Highway 19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me
4.8
78 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

78 Reviews

Write a Review

78 Reviews of Rayann Church

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was fine they did a great job getting me in and out thank you More

by BEARSNASCAR28
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you for choosing Ford of Port Richey.

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took care of my needs promptly, and had my vehicle back to me with in a couple hours More

by CHERYL DRAGA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan LeBlanc

Dec 04, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review, Cheryl. We appreciate you servicing with us and thank you for choosing Ford of Port Richey.

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was greeted quickly and car was signed in fairly fast. The service was quick for my oil change. Disappointed the car was not under the apron. I had to walk out to the parking lot. Also the number tag was More

by TKOSSUTH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you for the review. The car wash has been down for repairs, and we are expediently working on getting back up and running. We would like to try and make it up to you on the next one. One of our team members will reaching out to you. Thank you for choosing Ford of Port Richey.

November 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm always met by technicians that show genuine interest in my reason for being there. Service times are never excessive; always reasonable. More

by bob catron
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Wollak

Nov 29, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you for continuing to service with us. We appreciate you trusting our team with your business and as always, thank you for choosing Ford of Port Richey.

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took me right on time, and then explained everything that was done to my car !! More

by ILLICITFANTASEA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Scripture

Nov 27, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

It's great to hear that Rayann was able to get you taken care of so promptly and efficiently. We strive to exceed expectations with every experience. Thank you for choosing Ford of Port Richey.

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan my sales man was more than professional, and had made sure that all my needs have been met since I purchased the vehicle More

by CHERYL DRAGA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan LeBlanc , Christian Calle

Nov 23, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Cheryl it was a pleasure to meet you and we thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. That Edge ST is an awesome ride and we hope you enjoy it. We look forward to seeing you in service and exceeding your expectations there too!

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service by providing prompt and up-to-car service information. I always enjoy going to see the service managers and or team. More

by johnroof1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

We always like having you as a guest in our service department. We look forward to the next opportunity to earn your trust and your business.

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department technicians were extremely cordial and honest. Will definitely go back very soon More

by gabrielcabrera72
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Glad to hear it. Thank you for continuing to trust Ford of Port Richey.

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always nice and clean and prompt efficient I enjoyed my experience there all the time More

by firstladyminister
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Drummond

Nov 15, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

We are happy to hear that you enjoy servicing your vehicle with us. We always welcome your business and look forward to exceeding your expectations.

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love Ford of Port Richey. I buy all of my vehicles here. Their customer service is top notch. More

by Roachman_inc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

We are happy to have your business and will continue to work to earn your trust. We look forward to exceeding your expectations in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (279 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $42,342
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $42,292
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $32,765
2021 Ford Edge
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,392
2021 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $14,574
2015 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,340
2021 Ford F-150
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive