About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Reck McConnell.
Reck McConnell
Reck McConnell, General Manager, Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman
4.9

Reck McConnell

General Manager

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman

481 N Interstate Dr
Norman, OK 73069

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

16 Reviews of Reck McConnell

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick buying process"

- D.WRAY Verified Customer

I knew what I wanted going into the dealership and they were very informative on my options. Made the deal quick.! Would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Schutz, Shaun McMurtry , Scott Elsberry

Aug 29, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review and for the recommendation. We truly appreciate your business.

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- BYEAMAN Verified Customer

I had Greyson as my salesman, but everyone from the manager to the general manager, finance and reception were great. Very courteous and patient and let me work through the process at my pace and feel good about the purchase of a new vehicle. Great deal and extras, very happy. Would highly recommend Landers to any of my friends or family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Congrats on your new car, and thank you for the positive review! We're thrilled to hear our team went above and beyond to meet your expectations. Please let us know if you ever need anything.

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales"

- RDCARTER10 Verified Customer

Excellent sales service for the Dodge Ram truck purchased from landers dodge. I would recommend anyone to see Russell Jackson and reck McConnell for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Jackson, Leslie Halphen

Aug 13, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Congrats on your new car! We hope you're loving it. Please let us know if you need anything.

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love it"

- BobbyGunn1

I really enjoy the dealership but I LOVE Charlie! He is awesome and always takes care of me! I always send friends and family his way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thanks for the 5-stars, Bobby! So glad to hear our team, especially Charlie, ensures you have an excellent customer experience every time you visit. Please reach out if you need anything!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional efficient services"

- billwright9 Verified Customer

My daughter and I presented her jeep for the first service with a factory recall. They walked her through the process of checking her jeep in along with appropriately communicating the Jeep’s needs to the service agent. GM recognized us (3 month prior purchase) and kindly greeted and interacted with my daughter after introduced. A comfortable purchase and service experience rarely experienced Thank You Landers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Chesnut

Aug 02, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Bill, many thanks for taking some time to leave a review. We are thrilled to hear our team made the entire process as smooth as possible--and we expect nothing less. Please reach out if you need anything!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quickest car buying experience I’ve ever had!"

- Dory2018

Knew the car I was looking for and when I went to test drive it was totally taken care of. In and out in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun McMurtry, AJ Ridgway

Jul 30, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Hi there, and thanks for the positive review! We're so happy to hear everything went so smoothly; please know you're always welcome here.

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good customer service"

- WYATTROLEEICZ Verified Customer

Good people that are very helpful. The salesman know a lot about the cars they sell. Andre was very helpful and explained every feature of our new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Clark , Andre

Jul 30, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Wyatt, thanks for the positive review! We're so happy to hear you're loving your new car--please let us know if you ever need anything.

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful.... Consistent movement"

- AOCH2009 Verified Customer

Very organized facility.... People really respect and take care of others . very clean place....can't ask for place to do good business with......clean people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! We hope to see you again soon!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and transparent; unparalleled customer service! "

- Kris1234!

I had been looking for a white Lexus CT 200H F-Sport for 2 months. Lucky for me, I found one with the amazing sales team at Landers of Norman. From the moment I called about the car, I was taken care of. Pictures of the car were not up on the website as the car had just come on the lot. Reck, who I now know is a manager, took pictures of the car and sent them to me immediately, he stayed on the phone with me answering questions after the dealership was closed. Brandon Randle, helped me to secure the car until I could get my finances right. Brandon also fielded random texts from me through out the following days, reassuring me that the car was mine, sending me pictures and answering my questions. Eric Schutz is wonderful at what he does, he is the most straight forward finance guy I’ve ever worked with. My financing had a lot of moving parts and Eric took it in stride. The cost summary was provided to me early on and I knew exactly what the car was going to cost me, there were no hidden fees. I live in Tampa, FL, Brandon and Reck found a reputable shipping company to bring me my car. My gorgeous car arrived today and it looks better in person than it did in the pictures. I am extremely happy with my car buying experience and I cannot say enough wonderful things about this dealership that I happened upon online.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Schutz , Brandon Randle

Jul 13, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Rachael--two positive reviews?! We couldn't be more grateful! Thank you, again, for choosing our dealership to purchase your sweet new ride and we hope you continue to love it :)

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unbelievable. Best car buying experience ever"

- Jet1967

They have it figured out. I would pay more and drive further just to do business with them. If you go anywhere else for your next purchase then your mad at your money. It’s not the price that matters. It’s what you get for your money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Hey there, thanks so much for the high-praise! It means a lot to us, really, since customer service is always our top priority. Please let us know if you ever need anything and we look forward to seeing you soon!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (677 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,815

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,785

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,595

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,310

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,025

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,020