About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Reed Chatting.
Reed Chatting
Reed  Chatting, Service Advisor, Greentree Toyota
5.0

Reed Chatting

Service Advisor

Greentree Toyota

87 Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06811

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Reed Chatting

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service "

- Olive

Everyone there is professional and service with a smile. I always feel welcome and never an issue with the work. Justin B is my man and Reed also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin B

Jan 12, 2019

Greentree Toyota responded

Olive, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another excellent experience "

- Twins 516

Terrific service, it’s a pleasure working with Reed. I get friendly, experienced treatment and first class service every time. The entire staff in this service center go out of their was to make the experience a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service of car"

- Mtgrl4evr

What I love about Toyota is the convenience of being able to drop my car off in the evening and pick it up the next day at my leisure. The service team is always prompt when informing me of when my vehicle is ready and if there are any other services that are needed. I had Reed this past time as my service rep and he was extremely helpful and knowledgeable when it came to explaining what needed to be done with my vehicle in the near and future and able to give me a price for it. He was very friendly and let me know in the morning long before I was able to pick my car up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and quick"

- Wendy123

I love bringing my car in for service here, it’s why we keep buying Toyota’s. The service is quick, the process is easy, and the costumer service couldn’t be better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you and we hope to be of service to you again!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience. Quick purchase"

- Sienna mom

Angie was fantastic. We were between the Sequoia and Mercedes SUVs. Her professionalisms and promptness and responsiveness is the reason we chose the Sequoia over the Mercedes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero, Anjanette Futie

Dec 10, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

We are glad Angie could help you choose the right vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Workcar1

Am very satisfied with my service from start to finish everything went smooth reed was excellent knowledgeable and very professional . He explained my service very simple so I was able to understand what was needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Greentree Toyota! We hope you have a great day!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car trade in exchange because 5 months unable to fix"

- lifeisgood

For 5 months, I have had a problem with my Rav, stalling out on me and unable to drive. Two times, I had to be towed back for service. Throughout the 5 months, i was given loaner cars as they tried to service my car. The last time it had to be towed , I know longer had any confidence in getting back the my car and be totally safe driving it. Thats when I met with Michael Devine, Exchange Manager and we able to make a deal.Throughout the 5 months I was in contact with Reed Chatting at least twice a week. Great guy to work with. And working with Michael was also a pleasure. Both listened to my concerns and requests. Jose Cordero was most accomodating in doing all paper work and requests.Roland Allard met with me the last time I had to be towed to service, and listened to my frustration, and made arrangements for me to meet with Michael.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Greentree Toyota. We're happy we could meet your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, helpful and informative "

- Southpaw0452

I highly recommend Greentree Toyota service and in particular, working with Reed. He always welcomes me with a huge smile and remembers details from previous visits. He knows my car like his own. He is very honest and trustworthy. As my car ages and I start to think of a new one I would buy from Greentree Toyota just to keep having the quality of service Reed delivers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Reed! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Happy customer

I can always count on Reed Chatting to provide the most excellent customer service! From check in to check out he is always pleasant, professional and thorough in all service transactions. He clearly explains billing and service issues. It is a pleasure doing business at Greentree service center. I would also like to mention Cam at the service center for always being so kind and welcoming during check in. A greeting and smile starts the day off well!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cam

Nov 25, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about Reed! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent as always"

- GOASU90

Justin checked me for a routine 60K service. Additionally, he was able to secure a loaner for me. Upon check out, I had a question concerning updating the GPS maps. He immediately called the parts department, checked on availability and price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2018

Greentree Toyota responded

Hi, we are very happy to hear Justin provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further needs or questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,557

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$39,562

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,588

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,750

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,287

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$31,455

2018 Toyota Prius

$29,439

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,685