Reese Camak
Reese Camak at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Reese Camak

Sales

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

7188 Veterans Memorial Pkwy
Statesboro, GA 30458

Contact Me
4.9
108 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Expert Certified in Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM

4.9

108 Reviews

Write a Review

108 Reviews of Reese Camak

January 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Reese is absolutely awesome! Very smooth process. He was understanding and compassionate. I didn’t feel pressured at all! More

by Stacy.smith680
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson, DJ Hicks

Jan 31, 2023

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly helpful staff- easy to work with- best price around- no games just great deals More

by BR
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2023

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

January 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best dealership experiences I've ever had. I contacted this dealership about a vehicle they had in their showroom and couldn't have asked for a better sales rep in Reese. I informed him of my More

by GyasiH
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rayon Linton

Jan 20, 2023

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi Gyasih, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was very pleased upon arrival,and come home with a new 2022 Jeep compass.Will definitely go back and would recommend them to friends. More

by jackwood110449
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2023

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

December 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We always receive fast, reliable, and friendly service at Jimmy Britt. Will not go anywhere else. More

by Robinb2348
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2023

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff as a whole were very attentive, professional, and knowledgeable. Reese and Jheyson made sure everything went smooth and all our needs were met. The whole process was easy. Excellent overall se More

by LStokes
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello there! We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was great. Dropped tge car off. Was notified when it was ready. Very fast always a pleasure. More

by RSTA257
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I hate buying a new car and everything about the process but Jimmy Britt made it so easy and seamless. I spent a total of 20-30 minutes on the phone with the dealership. They delivered it to my house and I More

by mblanck22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson, Rayon Linton

Oct 02, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There’s nothing I hate more than having to go and buy a new car, but they made this so easy and so seamless even delivered the car right to my front door. I had an awesome salesman name, Reese if you go th More

by mblanck22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very courteous and professional and went all out to make our deal happen. More

by jcgause44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bootsy Barnes, Rayon Linton , Sam Washington

Aug 17, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe car, priced at $79,500
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe
new
Rocky Mountain Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $52,700
2023 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $45,900
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Silver Zynith Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $63,260
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $40,400
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Silver Zynith Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $67,500
2023 Ram 1500
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive