Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Reese Camak.
Reese Camak
Reese Camak at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me
4.8

Reese Camak

Sales

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

12114 US-301
Statesboro, GA 30458

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

53 Reviews of Reese Camak

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was meet by Reese when I arrived. Everything went..."

- tbwagner80 Verified Customer

Was meet by Reese when I arrived. Everything went smoothly. I would absolutely recommend someone to Jimmy Britt to buy a new car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bootsy Barnes, Byron Johnson

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to look for a challenger they didn’t have what I..."

- ceciliakelly30 Verified Customer

I went to look for a challenger they didn’t have what I wanted on the lot but I also wanted a Nissan maximum so the Saleman Pyrice helped me also the sales manager Mr.Bossie Barnes was also a big help to making this sale possible so y’all better go check them out!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bootsy Barnes, Byron Johnson

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love our new keep gladiator and had a wonderful..."

- kbroderickk Verified Customer

We love our new keep gladiator and had a wonderful experience with Reese! Would highly recommend buying here. We felt like they worked with us to make it as easy as possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, easy to deal with, and right to the point...."

- crnzep Verified Customer

Great service, easy to deal with, and right to the point. I would recommend to anyone else and they made this a painless experience. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cayla Hernandez, Reese Camak & Sarah Smith all worked..."

- sherb

Cayla Hernandez, Reese Camak & Sarah Smith all worked together diligently to meet our every need for my daughters first brand new car! We will be back here very soon for our 2nd daughters new car! Well done everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson, Sarah Smith , Cayla Hernandez

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really had a great experience here, Jarred and Reece were..."

- jsmallshaw Verified Customer

Really had a great experience here, Jarred and Reece were both very professional and they were very attentive to our needs. We recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great prices and even better customer service! Casey,..."

- K McCoy

Great prices and even better customer service! Casey, Reese and Byron were so accommodating and responsive. I would recommend Jimmy Britt in Statesboro for all of your car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bootsy Barnes, Kasey Colston

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales staff and management work really hard to get..."

- Mdickerson Verified Customer

The sales staff and management work really hard to get you in the vehicle your want at a price you can live in with. Excellent service with a friendly and welcoming environment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was the best experience I have ever had in buying a new..."

- RICWELLONS0 Verified Customer

Was the best experience I have ever had in buying a new car online my salesperson sarah was the best she made everything so simple and easy thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I put Reese to work in finding the right truck in my..."

- Jm0213 Verified Customer

I put Reese to work in finding the right truck in my price range and he did not fail to deliver. He found the perfect vehicle and provided excellent service while making the buying experience unique and enjoyable. This is my second vehicle from Jimmy Britt dodge, and they will be getting my business for a third.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bootsy Barnes, Josh Moore

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $27,754

2021 Jeep Renegade

$27,754

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $54,577

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$54,577

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $55,000

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$55,000

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,500

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$53,500

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,150

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$53,150

used 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $40,377

2020 Buick Enclave

$40,377