Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Regan Taylor.
Regan Taylor
Regan Taylor, Sales Consultant, My Auto Import Center
5.0

Regan Taylor

Sales Consultant

My Auto Import Center

1860 East Sternberg Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

81 Reviews of Regan Taylor

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toyota Truck"

- Truck 2019

Good people at my auto. Was very happy with my new truck. Am looking forward to bringing in my new truck to get the oil changed and seeing all the good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone and for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Regan and Bill"

- wassonryan

We had been looking for the right Tacoma for a few months now, we saw one we really liked at My Auto. I have bought previous vehicles from Bill ( who now is in finance). He got us set up with Regan. The whole team at My Auto was fun to work with and accommodating. Regan and Bill both helped us make the right choices with both our new truck and financing. I’d highly recommend there team to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fisher

Jul 10, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought our fourth Subaru from them!!"

- Cathybowers

Great place to work with and we love our Subaru’s!! Would recommend going there to buy a vehicle. Service department is also great fir future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Brown, Jacob Childress

Jun 03, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top of the Tundra! "

- NRC1952

A very well rounded group- car people with good sales practices, very knowledgeable on product & service as well as honest and fair sales transaction. Their direction and positive attitude are natural. Thank You, Neil C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kaffenberger, Bill Fisher

Jun 03, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Regan "

- karlbetty2019

Regan is our go to guy for purchasing the last two Toyota's and will be from now on. He knows the products and policys and took good care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for continuing to give Regan and our team the opportunity to earn your business!

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick easy painless. Just like car buying should be."

- dale2262

Process was customer focused and centered. No pressure to upsell or purchase items that were not needed. Easy to talk to and understand what was being said.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Childress

May 07, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent as usual "

- EVERETTD4 Verified Customer

Great service, great people everyone is always very helpful and accommodating. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend this dealership to everyone I talk to about vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Sackett, Mike Geesaman , Scott Campbell

May 07, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the continued opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They found it!"

- Tracy in Muskegon County

I wanted to buy a RAV4 AWD XLE Hybrid by the end of the month due to a rebate offer. They went over and above to make it happen, then found a second rebate. Well satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impressed."

- RonPeg

Our experience purchasing a vehicle was pleasant. No pressure. Friendly staff, conversational, patient, good listeners. Likewise, delivery and signing documents was smoothly administered with everything thoroughly explained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fisher, Justin Wagenschutz

May 07, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, great service "

- jessica.eskridge Verified Customer

I love my auto imports! They always get me in and out quickly and I feel confident that they are taking good care of my vehicle. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable and I always have a really good experience here. My sales rep always greets me when I come in for services and that’s cool too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byrd Harderman Jr, Beth Smith

Apr 26, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Jessica thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (591 Vehicles)

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$29,652

2019 Subaru Outback

$29,864

2019 Subaru Outback

$32,760

2019 Nissan Rogue

$33,093

2019 Subaru Legacy

$26,419

2019 Toyota Tundra

$44,186

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$39,905

2019 Nissan Armada

$57,140