Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Regan Taylor.
Regan Taylor
Regan Taylor at My Auto Import Center
Refer Me
5.0

Regan Taylor

Sales Consultant

My Auto Import Center

1860 East Sternberg Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

121 Reviews of Regan Taylor

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service. The staff really knows alot about the..."

- staceylynn898 Verified Customer

Friendly service. The staff really knows alot about the cars. Answered all my questions and the test drive was great and my sales my guy was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bekah Wehman, Jacob Childress

Apr 14, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are so happy to hear you were given friendly and knowledgeable service at The My Auto Group. Thank you for trusting our team with your business!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Regan and Greg gave such phenomenal service. Both are..."

- jacobrk

Regan and Greg gave such phenomenal service. Both are standup salespeople and it was refreshing to feel so comfortable when making such a big purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Ireland

Apr 07, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so happy to hear you were given excellent customer service by both our Sales Specialist, Regan Taylor, and Finance Manager, Greg Ireland. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Thank you for the five-star review and for trusting the team at The My Auto Group with your business!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Auto Import Center and Regan Taylor earned five stars..."

- joannie.bouman Verified Customer

My Auto Import Center and Regan Taylor earned five stars for our recent transaction. Regan went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and that we received first class treatment. Kudos to Regan and My Auto for reminding us that customer service still exists!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Hooray Joannie! That is just what we like to hear at My Toyota of Muskegon! We are delighted that you were given excellent customer service from our Sales Specialist Regan Taylor! We hope you enjoy your new Toyota Highlander. Thank you for trusting The My Auto Group team with your business!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership stands tall! It is clean, socially..."

- joannie.bouman

The dealership stands tall! It is clean, socially distanced, friendly & helpful. Regan was so knowledgeable, helpful, patient and kind! Awesome service department, too. I'm so happy to have a new Toyota! Thanks again, Regan for making this such an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Joannie, this dealership stands tall because of amazing customers like you! We hope you enjoy your new Toyota Highlander Hybrid. Thank you for the five-star review and for trusting our team at My Toyota of Muskegon with your business!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Regan taylor was an amazing sales associate. He answered..."

- Mirandacory95

Regan taylor was an amazing sales associate. He answered all our questions and got us into our new 2015 gmc truck. He is absolutely amanzing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are delighted to hear you were given excellent customer service from our Sales Specialist, Regan Taylor! Thank you for the five-star rating and for trusting the team at My Auto Import Center with your business!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went above and beyond to make buying a new truck super..."

- rcompagner Verified Customer

Went above and beyond to make buying a new truck super easy. Even had a few hiccups not their fault and made everything a breeze. I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gongalski, Bekah Wehman

Feb 24, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so happy to hear you were given excellent customer service by both our Sales and Finance teams here at the My Auto Group! Thank for the five-star rating and for trusting us the purchase of your new truck.

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Regan was an amazing salesman...."

- t1964d Verified Customer

Great customer service. Regan was an amazing salesman. Was an awesome experience doing business with a Christian organization. No pressure sales and great cars. Toyota is the most American made car today. The extras with a new purchase like, free oil changes for life make for a great value added benefit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gongalski, Bekah Wehman

Feb 05, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are delighted to hear that you were so happy with the service you received from Sales Specialist Ragan Taylor at My Toyota of Muskegon. Thank you for trusting us with your business!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy going. Those two words should be enough. Forcing me..."

- jonathanbgamm Verified Customer

Easy going. Those two words should be enough. Forcing me to write at least 25 words is "NOT" easy going! You should dump Dealer Rater.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We appreciate the great review and for trusting My Nisson of Muskegon with your business. We hope you enjoy your Nissan Murano. Thanks, again.

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with Regan. Would definitely..."

- awilliams11315

We had a great experience with Regan. Would definitely purchase from him again! Buying a new vehicle with kids accompanying us was not the plan, but they made it fun for the kids and took the stress off from us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

My Auto Import Center responded

We glad you had such a great shopping experience. Thank you for trusting us with your business!

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone who helped us from Regan to Jake (better than..."

- Onewsome18.on Verified Customer

Everyone who helped us from Regan to Jake (better than from State farm lol) was amazing. 10/10 recommend this lot! Keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2020

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the great review and for trusting us with your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results

Dealership Inventory (407 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $37,996

2021 Subaru Legacy

$37,996

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $37,245

2021 Nissan Rogue

$37,245

used 2018 Lexus IS 350 car, priced at $33,500

2018 Lexus IS 350

$33,500

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,569

used 2015 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $18,500

2015 Lexus ES 350

$18,500

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,189

2021 Subaru Outback

$34,189