Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Reggie Hammond.
Reggie Hammond
Reggie  Hammond at Jackson Acura
Refer Me
5.0

Reggie Hammond

New Cars Sales Rep

Jackson Acura

10900 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

262 Reviews of Reggie Hammond

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reggie was very helpful and patient showing me how to..."

- junannbryant Verified Customer

Reggie was very helpful and patient showing me how to set up my phone and all the features. The MDX was ready when we arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Andrews

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reggie and Paul were awesome! Everyone was easy to work..."

- scapogrossi Verified Customer

Reggie and Paul were awesome! Everyone was easy to work with & had great communication. I am loving the new 2022 MDX. Highly recommend these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Silverman

Feb 26, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Jackson Acura. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So awesome! This was a great expeirience. My car had..."

- krystiann.wood

So awesome! This was a great expeirience. My car had broken down and when I was able to bring it in, I was taken care of so fast and efficiently. They also cleaned my car! This place is 100% better than the Acura in Deluth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My go to dealer the past 7 years, service and sales is..."

- MIKEMAXIN Verified Customer

My go to dealer the past 7 years, service and sales is always top notch. Look forward to many more years of Acura to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Andrews

Feb 19, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Jackson Acura.

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reggie did a great job when selling our Acura RDX. We had..."

- davidbbryant Verified Customer

Reggie did a great job when selling our Acura RDX. We had two visits, got excellent treatment. He knew we were looking for the best price along with right color vehicle. All other departments were great. Will recommend our friends to Jackson Acura!I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Andrews , Bob Joyner explaining the SUV

Feb 16, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my 2020 MDX! Buying it at Jackson Acura made..."

- HappyDrvr

I love my 2020 MDX! Buying it at Jackson Acura made owning it simpler. Now I can easily maintain it through their super efficient service department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yvonne Russell

Feb 08, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Jackson Acura.

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman - Reggie Hammond is great, have bought my last 3..."

- mroy802241 Verified Customer

Salesman - Reggie Hammond is great, have bought my last 3 cars there - 1 RL and 2 RLXs, enough said! Service - Yvonne is also great, my wife and I are extremely pleased to have her for taking care of the servicing our RL and RLX!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yvonne Russell

Feb 05, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service from the time we walked into..."

- Shannon Verified Customer

Excellent customer service from the time we walked into the dealership to when we left. Professional and knowledgeable team. Reggie Hammonds made sure my vehicle was pristine and took extra time to make sure I understood each feature on my vehicle before I left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Andrews

Feb 03, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Shannon, thank you! Here at Jackson Acura, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and we hope you'll enjoy your new Acura. We appreciate your review!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reggie was very helpful and not pushy! I appreciate him!..."

- shelliewood Verified Customer

Reggie was very helpful and not pushy! I appreciate him! The place was clean and prompt. Reggie was knowledgeable and had the exact color combination I was looking for .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Here at Jackson Acura, customer satisfaction is our top priority. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and we hope you'll enjoy your new Acura!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cameron was courteous and extremely helpful during my..."

- nesathompson15

Cameron was courteous and extremely helpful during my visit. He was timely and helped to explain the recommendations for my service.. Hope to have him as my forever advised

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We're looking forward to your next visit with us at Jackson Acura!

1
...
1 - 10 of 262 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $50,525

2020 Acura MDX

$50,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $42,525

2021 Acura TLX

$42,525

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $45,025

2021 Acura TLX

$45,025

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $39,025

2021 Acura TLX

$39,025