Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Cunningham.
Michael Cunningham
Michael  Cunningham at Jackson Acura
Refer Me
4.8

Michael Cunningham

Director of Sales

Jackson Acura

10900 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me
Call
Email

64 Reviews of Michael Cunningham

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was customer-centric and excellent. Discussion..."

- judy.eason Verified Customer

Service was customer-centric and excellent. Discussion was positive and friendly with focus clearly on helping me achieve my new car objectives. Dzmitry prepared in advance of my visit and enabled an informed and efficient close. Mike was also friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dmitry Gumanov, Paul Silverman

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So awesome! This was a great expeirience. My car had..."

- krystiann.wood

So awesome! This was a great expeirience. My car had broken down and when I was able to bring it in, I was taken care of so fast and efficiently. They also cleaned my car! This place is 100% better than the Acura in Deluth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cameron was courteous and extremely helpful during my..."

- nesathompson15

Cameron was courteous and extremely helpful during my visit. He was timely and helped to explain the recommendations for my service.. Hope to have him as my forever advised

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We're looking forward to your next visit with us at Jackson Acura!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience! I would highly recommend..."

- JP31 Verified Customer

Great car buying experience! I would highly recommend Jackson Acura if you are considering purchasing a new vehicle. Sales staff was easy to work with and none of the hard sale approaches used by many dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Andrews, Reggie Hammond

Jan 22, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was in the dealership for more than 4 hours on the 31st..."

- sameer.mash Verified Customer

I was in the dealership for more than 4 hours on the 31st and Cameron was absolutely amazing to work with. The dealership looks dated compared to others but Cameron and Joey were extremely patient and great to work with. I'd recommend the dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Hilden, Joey Andrews

Jan 22, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Jackson Acura.

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third Acura and I found Jackson Acura to have..."

- MARKEYd17 Verified Customer

This is my third Acura and I found Jackson Acura to have the best service department I have ever encountered great people great work I would recommend them to others and have

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first experience with Acura and of course..."

- preynolds010 Verified Customer

This was my first experience with Acura and of course with Jackson Acura. The entire process has been flawless. I ordered a new TLX back in October and I was kept abreast of the production of the car I ordered all along the way. My salesman Rob was a pleasure to work with. He was friendly, professional and very knowledgeable of the product. Tnhw negotiations were without drama as well. And when there was a gap in time from me turning in my Explorer and to when the TLX would arrive I was put in a brand new loaner RDX. All along the way this was a fantastic experience and I look forward to having the car serviced in the coming years. Thank you for a great transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this 5-star review! We appreciate your business and are here if you have any questions about your new vehicle!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I think this Dealership is the best in Ga i tell all my..."

- wbrokenburr Verified Customer

I think this Dealership is the best in Ga i tell all my people about this one and also my family in Florida they love my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for this 5-star review!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was excellent at Jackson Acura CM and the..."

- bigmo5414 Verified Customer

My experience was excellent at Jackson Acura CM and the Michael were great. They were very hands on and made sure that I was satisfied. Great job Acura having these two; amazing service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chege Maina, Joey Andrews

Dec 14, 2020

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying at Jackson Acura was a very pleasant and..."

- R_DEFEO Verified Customer

Buying at Jackson Acura was a very pleasant and satisfying experience. Everyone from salesmen to administration people were very warm, professional and welcoming. It was a great experience overall. We would recommend this dealer to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Silverman, Yvonne Russell , Bob Joyner, Dzmitry Belaboki

Dec 14, 2020

Jackson Acura responded

Hello, thank you for choosing Jackson Acura, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad our team were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $50,525

2020 Acura MDX

$50,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $42,525

2021 Acura TLX

$42,525

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $45,025

2021 Acura TLX

$45,025

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $39,025

2021 Acura TLX

$39,025