Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joey Andrews.
Joey Andrews
Joey Andrews at Jackson Acura
Refer Me
5.0

Joey Andrews

Finance Director

Jackson Acura

10900 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

265 Reviews of Joey Andrews

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sergei is awesome! This is our 4th vehicle sale with him...."

- dccook2000 Verified Customer

Sergei is awesome! This is our 4th vehicle sale with him. We will continue to give him our business. He is quick, thorough and efficient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergei Potapoff

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience from start to finish! Michael had..."

- jsb1965 Verified Customer

Outstanding experience from start to finish! Michael had a car that exactly met our requirements waiting for us and we feel we got a great deal. Love the RDX so far!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Wiest

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything worked out well. It would be nice to some how..."

- jonnyretz Verified Customer

Everything worked out well. It would be nice to some how make things more available offsite, from home. I wonder how the dealership will continue to change with the current technology and ability to do things without leaving your house

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Silverman

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very patient and customer oriented. The team was..."

- j9robbins Verified Customer

Very patient and customer oriented. The team was attentive to all of my needs. Sergei made sure to see me through the whole buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergei Potapoff

Feb 19, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you! Here at Jackson Acura, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and we hope you'll enjoy your new Acura. We appreciate your review!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My go to dealer the past 7 years, service and sales is..."

- MIKEMAXIN Verified Customer

My go to dealer the past 7 years, service and sales is always top notch. Look forward to many more years of Acura to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Hammond

Feb 19, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Jackson Acura.

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Salemanship.Prompt Services.Kind Sweet..."

- Maparapayal Verified Customer

Excellent Salemanship. Prompt Services. Kind Sweet Salesman. Bought Acura MDX Great Discounts offered Refreshments available Details of car explained and showed in the car. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

It's great to hear that our service team delivered such a positive experience! Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Jackson Acura!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good buying experiences with both the sales and..."

- sundogdon Verified Customer

Very good buying experiences with both the sales and finance depts. Dzmitry in sales has excellent product knowledge and superior customer service skills. Joey in finance was clear, concise and efficient. The product sells itself but these individuals made the process smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dmitry Gumanov

Feb 18, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Jackson Acura.

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reggie did a great job when selling our Acura RDX. We had..."

- davidbbryant Verified Customer

Reggie did a great job when selling our Acura RDX. We had two visits, got excellent treatment. He knew we were looking for the best price along with right color vehicle. All other departments were great. Will recommend our friends to Jackson Acura!I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Hammond , Bob Joyner explaining the SUV

Feb 16, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I had a great experience at Jackson Acura . Dmitry..."

- stephen.benton Verified Customer

I had a great experience at Jackson Acura . Dmitry Gumanar and Rob Flouter helped us with buying the car . They were very nice and got us in an out in a hour this morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dmitry Gumanov, Robert Flauter

Feb 16, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Stephen, thank you for this 5-star review!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was introduced to Jackson Acura 3 years ago when I..."

- mkandilakis Verified Customer

I was introduced to Jackson Acura 3 years ago when I traded in my Audi for an MDX. I’ve so happy with my Acura and my sales person, Sergei, that when it was time to return my 2018 MDX it was a very easy decision to lease a 2020 model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dmitry Gumanov, Sergei Potapoff

Feb 12, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Jackson Acura.

1
...
1 - 10 of 265 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $50,525

2020 Acura MDX

$50,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $42,525

2021 Acura TLX

$42,525

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $45,025

2021 Acura TLX

$45,025

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $39,025

2021 Acura TLX

$39,025