Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Reggie Tobias.
Reggie Tobias
Reggie Tobias at Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha
Refer Me
4.7

Reggie Tobias | Page 2

Service Writer

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha

1907 E Moreland Blvd
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

Over 10 years of customer service, management, and sales experience. The ability to focus the customer has always been important to me. Most people want you to listen and acknowledge them. Have passion in what you do and show compassion to others.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

100 Reviews of Reggie Tobias

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alec took care of my vehicle quickly and he makes you..."

- rredoran Verified Customer

Alec took care of my vehicle quickly and he makes you feel like family. Will definitely be telling my family and friends to come to this location also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Piscitello, Misael Perez , Alec Austin

Feb 25, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thanks for sharing!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My vehicle was in the shop for over 4 months. This was..."

- ANDREWMU Verified Customer

My vehicle was in the shop for over 4 months. This was not a good experience for my family. I hope that our next expirence is better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Piscitello, Misael Perez

Feb 08, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Andrew - we are very sorry to hear your vehicle was in the shop for over 4 months. Please reach out to our Service Manager, Jim Piscitello, at 262-409-2600 so we can discuss this situation further with you. Thanks for bringing this to our attention.

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first visit for a scheduled oil change. I had..."

- ALLENM Verified Customer

This was my first visit for a scheduled oil change. I had an eight o'clock appointment and arrived a few minutes before eight. I feel that customers should be able to enter the service area at least 5-10 minutes before their appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

We appreciate your review and feedback.

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This repair was a disappointment. The communication from..."

- MATT.KITZKE Verified Customer

This repair was a disappointment. The communication from the dealership was disappointing. As a Customer, I needed to work hard to learn where the repair was at through different steps in the process. It was unclear as to what was being fixed. It was unclear when the repair was completed. We have had other repairs completed by this dealership with high levels of satisfaction, This repair was very disappointing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Misael Perez

Feb 01, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Matt - we are disappointed to hear that you were not satisfied with your recent service visit with us. Please reach out to our Service Manager, Jim Piscitello, at 262-409-2600 so we can discuss this further with you. Thank you for bringing this to our attnetion.

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to get appointment. The place is clean and bright...."

- KBIGING Verified Customer

Easy to get appointment. The place is clean and bright. They offer coffee, water, soda and fruit and nut bars while you wait. The oil change was fast and they washed the car. The service was exceptional and personal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to write this review!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have a GMC Canyon. They are always very friendly and..."

- JKSTEINHART Verified Customer

We have a GMC Canyon. They are always very friendly and prompt. I can count on the service being done right. I do like the service departments up beat attitude, especially now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Piscitello, Misael Perez

Feb 01, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

We are thrilled you enjoy your service visits with us - thanks for sharing!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had our Encore in for it's first oil change/tire..."

- AKING1024 Verified Customer

Had our Encore in for it's first oil change/tire rotation. Reggie Tobias greeted me within 30 seconds or so and wrote up the service order. He told me it would be finished in 45-60 minutes but was finished in about 25 minutes. Reggie was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Majeske

Feb 01, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thanks for sharing!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service every time! Very friendly people working in..."

- MICHELLERYAN83 Verified Customer

Great service every time! Very friendly people working in the service department. Reggie has helped me the last few times I brought my car in, and he’s great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thanks for sharing!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience. Friendly staff and my vehicle..."

- KSCHNE09488 Verified Customer

Always a great experience. Friendly staff and my vehicle is always well taken care of! I always know my car is in good hands when I go there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for sharing!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st time car buyer in 2018. very happy with purchase &..."

- New car guy Verified Customer

1st time car buyer in 2018. very happy with purchase & now service department is another great area of the dealership. Service done right & on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Majeske

Jan 20, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for choosing Boucher!

11 - 20 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $33,050

2021 GMC Acadia

$33,050

used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $72,985

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$72,985

used 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $46,985

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$46,985

used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,998

2018 Ram 1500

$42,998

used 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $42,995

2020 Dodge Durango

$42,995

used 2020 GMC Yukon car, priced at $68,997

2020 GMC Yukon

$68,997