Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Regi Palmer.
Regi Palmer
Regi Palmer at INFINITI of Birmingham
Refer Me
5.0

Regi Palmer

Sales & Leasing Consultant

INFINITI of Birmingham

1804 Montgomery Hwy S
Hoover, AL 35244

Contact Me

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Regi Palmer

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Regi was so patient and kind, and really worked with the..."

- carmen

Regi was so patient and kind, and really worked with the manager to get me a great deal on a QX80. He has continued to follow up and answer questions for me, even after the sale. I feel like he is not only a great salesperson, but one of my new friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received personal service from Reggie and Josette. They..."

- Ddslater5

I received personal service from Reggie and Josette. They made my buying experience very easy. I wound highly recommend Infiniti of Birmingham! I traveled from Mississippi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josette Rice

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We really enjoyed working with both Jason and Regi. They..."

- josh

We really enjoyed working with both Jason and Regi. They made us feel like we was family and they have known us our whole lives. It was a pleasant buying experience. Would recommend any one to go see them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dudley

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Regi was the most knowledgeable, patient and courteous..."

- sogarrett30

Regi was the most knowledgeable, patient and courteous salesperson I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. I would definitely refer others to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"R. Palmer is a great salesman. he is always professional..."

- nlanep

R. Palmer is a great salesman. he is always professional and dedicated to his customer. R. sold me my Lexus RX 330 years ago and I was so happy to find him again. i always feel very comfortable with him and I feel that he is very trustworthy. I would recommend him to anyone for he goes above and beyond it treating his customer right. Kudos to .Mr. Palmer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience with Infiniti of B'ham"

- Griff Tyndall

My best car-buying experience in my 49 yrs on Earth. Our salesman, Regi Palmer, was very knowledgeable and helpful, without being pushy. He's as good of a person as he is a salesman. He's someone I will want to buy cars from in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Execellent Customer Service"

- kabricelewis

Regi Palmer made my experience very wonderful. He was pleasant to talk to, very informative, and genuine. He was also very accommodating and had the patience of a "Saint" considering I had my restless 5 year old niece with me. It's been years since I have gone through this process, however, I am thankful to have had him to guide me through every step. It's refreshing to know that excellent customer service and professionalism is not completely dead.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience with Regi Palmer and his team at..."

- Mhmcols

Wonderful experience with Regi Palmer and his team at Infiniti Birmingham! Nice and courteous from the first time we spoke on the phone. Worked very very hard for me to get into a vehicle I love! So happy I found them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Garcia

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very impressed with Regi Palmer’s hospitality and..."

- BBeard0127

We were very impressed with Regi Palmer’s hospitality and honesty. We appreciated his kindness and interest in ensuring our satisfaction. We are loving our QX80 and would recommend INFINITI of Birmingham and Regi to any potential prospects in search if a quality vehicle and superb service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great INFINITI dealership. Reginald Palmer was our..."

- Russell.shamburger

Great INFINITI dealership. Reginald Palmer was our salesman and treated us like family. Presented multiple options for us to look at. Great Experience for first time INFINITI buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana from Finance: Cam

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $77,440

2021 INFINITI QX80

$77,440

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $83,595

2021 INFINITI QX80

$83,595

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $77,440

2021 INFINITI QX80

$77,440

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $46,295

2020 INFINITI QX60

$46,295

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $84,290

2021 INFINITI QX80

$84,290

new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $46,460

2021 INFINITI Q50

$46,460