Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joel Garcia.
Joel Garcia
Joel Garcia at INFINITI of Birmingham
Refer Me
5.0

Joel Garcia

General Manager

INFINITI of Birmingham

1804 Montgomery Hwy S
Hoover, AL 35244

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

37 Reviews of Joel Garcia

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at this dealership are beyond compare; they..."

- hstraughn

The staff at this dealership are beyond compare; they really care about the clients and have made this process as easy as it can be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dudley, Dana Doniver

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesperson was great. The finance department was..."

- Cherry

My salesperson was great. The finance department was great. Upper management was great. Overall, I had a great experience purchasing my new vehicle from dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dudley, James Dawson

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cameron was very polite and knowledgeable of the Infiniti..."

- missjay_26

Cameron was very polite and knowledgeable of the Infiniti brand. I wasn't hassled and I'm loving my 2020 QX80! Will definitely refer this dealership and Cameron!! My experience waa great! The red bow was an added bonus!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Mitchell, Cameron Doss

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Infiniti of Birmingham. I..."

- marlena.young-jones

I had a great experience with Infiniti of Birmingham. I was provided excellent customer service. Josette sent me pictures and videos of the vehicle. She helped me find the perfect vehicle. There was no pressure or hassling. I highly recommend Infiniti of Birmingham.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josette Rice

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle is a true asset to Infinity of Birmingham. He knows..."

- Kirk Hardy

Kyle is a true asset to Infinity of Birmingham. He knows the product and has a great personality that really connected with my wife and me. His skills and friendliness helped us make the decision on the Infinity QX50.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Roberts

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience from the minute I walked into..."

- sdgpelham

It was a great experience from the minute I walked into the dealership. Barry Brannon was very nice and helpful. I LOVE MY NEW CAR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Brannon, Mark Mitchell

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our buying process was seamless and our Salesman (Barry..."

- Bafiremed

Our buying process was seamless and our Salesman (Barry Brannon) was top notch, attentive, and was the reason our new car purchase went so well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Brannon

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin McMllan was the Epitome of a car consultant...he..."

- Whitson's

Kevin McMllan was the Epitome of a car consultant...he was very knowledgeable and caring ,awesome and pleasant attitude an ASSET to INFINITI. Highly Recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin McMillian

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dedicated and friendly team"

- Cheryl

I had a wonderful experience with the purchase of my new Infinity. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend Infinity of Birmingham. Kevin went out of his way to be helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin McMillian

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience with Regi Palmer and his team at..."

- Mhmcols

Wonderful experience with Regi Palmer and his team at Infiniti Birmingham! Nice and courteous from the first time we spoke on the phone. Worked very very hard for me to get into a vehicle I love! So happy I found them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Regi Palmer

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $77,440

2021 INFINITI QX80

$77,440

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $83,595

2021 INFINITI QX80

$83,595

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $46,295

2020 INFINITI QX60

$46,295

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $84,290

2021 INFINITI QX80

$84,290

new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $46,460

2021 INFINITI Q50

$46,460

new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $44,735

2021 INFINITI Q50

$44,735