Rene Mendez
Rene Mendez at Newton Nissan
Refer Me

Rene Mendez

Sales Specialist

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
5.0
30 Reviews

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

5.0

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Rene Mendez

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rene Mendez was very helpful and made my car shopping experience very easy and smooth!! More

by Barbaraedwards2272
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Rose, Colby Irwin

Sep 19, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Rene and our team, Barbara, and we look forward to working with you again.

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

René Méndez nos trató muy bien! Es muy buen vendedor y lo recomendaría a quien sea! More

by Danyromero0215
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jovani Campos, Dustin Cruse

Sep 08, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Rene and our team met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Newton Nissan, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rene Mendez-Came back to Newton because of Rene and he has been very helpful in the process of both purchases and will recommend anyone looking to buy a car to come see him. More

by Jake
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you, Jake! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Newton Nissan.

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rene Mendez was exceptional in helping us buy our Nissan Murano. He was very kind and professional. We highly recommend Rene. He is the best! More

by Biggar888
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Margaret Garland

Sep 08, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new Nissan Murano! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rene Mendez was extremely helpful and very courteous with our shopping experience! Will recommend him to anyone shopping for a vehicle. More

by Jeffbiscuit
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Rose

Sep 03, 2022

Jeffbiscuit responded

Rene was great took very good care of us and we had a very good experience purchasing our pathfinder from him. He answered all of our questions.

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rene was very knowledgeable and made the car buying process easy and actually fun. I would recommend him to anyone in the car market. More

by webbmich5150
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! Rene and our team here at Newton Nissan are glad to have you as a customer.

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service and attention at Newton was excellent, couldn't have asked for better service. Rene Mendez was on time with everything and kept it real down to Earth. More

by Richard.algee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you, Richard! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was the best person I have ever felt with, he did everything he could to help me out! More

by baileeterrell14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Rene was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rene Mendez is a great salesman who went the extra mile to ensure I could leave in the car I wanted for the best price. More

by Reecehunter04
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Newton Nissan.

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rene Mendez was great and wonderful and very helpful and he make sure that I got what I wanted. More

by mestes207
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Rene and our team here at Newton Nissan. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $25,777
2018 Jeep Renegade
used
White exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,968
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $27,565
2018 Toyota C-HR
used
Blue exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $38,333
2019 Nissan Titan
used
Gray exterior
7-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,957
2019 Chevrolet Trax
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $46,958
2019 Cadillac XT5
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD