Retanza Grier
Retanza Grier at Jim Ellis Chevrolet
Refer Me

Retanza Grier

Service Advisor

Jim Ellis Chevrolet

5900 Peachtree Blvd.
Atlanta, GA 30341

Contact Me
4.7
145 Reviews
4.7

145 Reviews

Write a Review

145 Reviews of Retanza Grier

June 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ratanza as always was awesome to work with. She as my services provider made sure the job to my car was done kept me up to date on everything and most important, saved me money. She is friend More

by MSHUMPERT1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elise Schaaf

Jun 17, 2024

Jim Ellis Chevrolet responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Jim Ellis Chevrolet. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Expect the Best! Service Manager Mr. David Theriault

June 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Service Manager was very helpful and was the only positive encounter that I had. More

by korysutter3
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Blanchard

Jun 15, 2024

Jim Ellis Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service I receive is always excellent and I leave satisfied with a big smile! More

by ajantebraddy
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2024

Jim Ellis Chevrolet responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Jim Ellis Chevrolet. Expect the Best! Service Manager Mr. David Theriault

June 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great check in process. From that point on, nothing was as described. Paid before picking up the car the first time, but had to return twice because the work was not complet More

by Phil Borroni
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Blanchard

Jun 10, 2024

Jim Ellis Chevrolet responded

Phil, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We'd like the opportunity to turn your experience around. Please reach out to us at (770) 457-8211 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn this experience into a positive one.

June 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Started out a little bumpy but the end result satisfied . I will definitely go back for my car service needs More

by bondcontessa
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2024

Jim Ellis Chevrolet responded

Contessa, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Expect the Best! Service Manager Mr. David Theriault

June 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was good. I do wish that the repair could have been completed in less than a week and that there could have been more communication about the status. I appreci More

by Judy
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2024

Jim Ellis Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Judy. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Jim Ellis Chevrolet. Expect the Best! Service Manager Mr. David Theriault

June 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was EXTREMELY IMPRESSED with my visit at Jim Ellis Chevrolet. Retanza Grier immediately sprang into action and was amazing in answering all of the 100 questions x 100 phone calls that I had for her. More

by Chunter
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2024

Jim Ellis Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Jim Ellis Chevrolet. Expect the Best! Service Manager Mr. David Theriault

June 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and friendly. Retanza was especially helpful and commissions as this was unexpected expense. I will be back! More

by Krsouthern19
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2024

Jim Ellis Chevrolet responded

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Jim Ellis Chevrolet. Expect the Best! Service Manager Mr. David Theriault

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership service department is super slow. They had my car over a week before the diagnostic test was completed. They did the work in two days. I had to call them because they don’t call you l More

by Carolyn.nichols
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
May 11, 2024

Jim Ellis Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Carolyn, for providing this feedback, and we apologize for not providing you with an exceptional service experience. We never like seeing that our service didn't meet the standards customers have come to expect, but reviews like this help us improve. Don't hesitate to get in touch with Ralph Sorrentino, General Manager, directly at rsorrentino@jimellis.com so that he may address your concerns.

May 11, 2024

Jim Ellis Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. We would like the opportunity to find out how we can better assist you in the future. If you are willing, please contact us (678) 585-2314.

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luis was very helpful. Dealership they’re not interested in us as a customer I won’t come back Thank you More

by Acastanedaess
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 23, 2024

Jim Ellis Chevrolet responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. If you'd be willing to provide more information about your visit, please contact Ralph Sorrentino, General Manager directly at rsorrentino@jimellis.com. Our goal is to make sure everyone who visits the dealership has a top-notch experience. We're sorry that we didn't meet that goal in this case and we'd love the opportunity to get more details to see if we can turn this situation around for you. \

1
...

Dealership Inventory (359 Vehicles)

used 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,499
2021 Mazda CX-5
used
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford Bronco car, priced at $47,723
2022 Ford Bronco
used
Green exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $35,995
2022 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $49,969
2022 Ford F-250
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $86,120
2024 Chevrolet Corvette
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $25,788
2021 Acura TLX
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive