Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Rex French
Rex French at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC
Refer Me

Rex French

Sales Manager

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC

2517 SE Best Ln
Bentonville, AR 72712

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Rex French

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A great experience with the entire team at McLarty Daniel when purchasing our Yukon Denali. They will be our dealer of choice for any future needs! More

by Carol&Gerald
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Hollinger

Dec 06, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Carol and Gerald, thank you so much for taking the time to leave is this awesome Review! We couldn't be happier to hear that our staff was able to provide you with an easy and stress-free buying experience! We hope to see you again soon, but in the meantime, we hope y'all enjoy your new Yukon Denali! Remember, please do not hesitate to reach out if there's absolutely anything we can do for you two in the future.

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire staff was very cordial and extremely helpful. All parties evolved worked very hard to get this pulled off. More

by seeley_construction
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave is this fantastic feedback! We couldn't be happier to hear that our entire staff was able to provide you with a pleasant buying experience here at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC! We are honored to have earned your business, and are already looking forward to your next visit. Remember, if there's absolutely anything we can do for you in the future please do not hesitate to reach out.

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just purchased a 2019 Infiniti QX60 and it has been my favorite and smoothest car purchase ever. My salesperson was Blaire and she is hands down the best ! She was always ready for any of my questions and More

by LEJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blaire Hilburn

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Blaire was easy and great to work with. Super nice and answered all the questions. Rex made the money work. Will be back on the next one. More

by Jeremiah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blaire Hilburn

Sep 07, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Jeremiah, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We truly appreciate it as well as your business! We couldn’t be happier to hear that Blaire was able to provide you with a great car buying experience here at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC! She's a real asset and we're so lucky to have her on the team. We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle. Remember, please do not hesitate to reach out if there is anything we can do for you in the future; we would love to be of assistance!

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joseph was THE BEST car salesman I have ever dealt with! He was courteous, professional, motivated, DOWN TO EARTH, and TRUTHFUL! Ultimately the best car buying experience! Dynamic team they have up there! More

by Justintalocka
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Havelka , Curtis ?

Aug 06, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Justin, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We're pleased to hear that Justin was able to provide you with a pleasant buying experience! We're honored to have earned your business here at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC and are already looking forward to your next visit. Please do not hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you—we'd love to be of assistance!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $52,500
2018 GMC Yukon
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,800
2019 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $43,100
2020 Mazda CX-9
used
Snowflake White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited car, priced at $63,005
2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,900
2016 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $57,900
2017 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive