About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Riad Tubashait.
Riad Tubashait
Riad  Tubashait, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston
5.0

Riad Tubashait

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston

32 Brighton Ave
Boston, MA 02134

Contact Me

12 Reviews of Riad Tubashait

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Gavin Zhou

Riad was great! He did an excellent job to help me find a car and went perfectly with the budget I had. I absolutely love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Johnson

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient"

- 69 zoomie

Great experience from start to finish. Found the car on Autotrader. Quick trip fromAustin to Boston to check it out. Mostly paperwork and admin after that. Flew back to drive it away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston responded

Thank you for your review! Happy to know that you had a great experience with us! Happy miles! Best, Howie Reske, General Manager.

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10 out of 10 !!"

- Marie

Last stop after 3 Toyota Dealerships..30 year loyal customer with Toyota. I was planning to go to Nissan. Herb Chambers dealership was brilliant all around!! Very satisfied - should’ve come here years ago

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howie Reske, Mark Cunningham

May 01, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston responded

Thank you for such a great review! Happy to know that we were able to keep you a loyal Toyota customer! Let us know if there is ever anything else you need! Best, Howie Reske, General Manager.

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Should have been my first stop"

- David Henry

I traveled all around the Boston-area looking to purchase a Tacoma. This was my last stop, but looking back, it should have been my first! The service and salesmanship that Ray provided to me was top-notch. Not only did he and his team make me feel like a valued customer, they gave me a deal that I was satisfied with and I was able to drive my new truck away essentially on the same day. I would highly recommend to anyone in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston responded

Thank you, David, for sharing your story! We really appreciate your business, as well as, your feedback on working with Riad. We trust you are enjoying your new Tacoma and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Happy Holidays! Howie Reske, General Manager

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"to the point, no time wasted, got what I came for "

- Maria Senderovich

I worked with Riad Tubaishat. He made the purchase an uncomplicated experience. We arranged for the test drive ahead of time, the vehicle was ready when we arrived, we didn't waste any time. My partner handled most of the negotiations while I was nursing our newborn, and within a couple of hours we had everything arranged and signed for. I picked up the car the next day - great turnaround!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Leung

Dec 20, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston responded

Thank you, Maria, for taking the time to write this review! I'm so pleased to know that Riad and Kenny made your buying experience a positive one, and I'll be sure to pass along the kind words to them. Thank you for your business and we look forward to doing business with you again! Happy Holidays! Howie Reske, General Manager

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"More Like Visiting Friends"

- Susan Wambold

I was glad to be purchasing my car at Herb Chamber's Toyota. I felt like I was visiting friends, instead of meeting a sales team. Riad and Howie both understood my needs and exceeded them. Kenny went over the ins and outs of financing. I never felt pressured. Great atmosphere. This team really knows the car business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howie Reske, Kenny Leung

Dec 10, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston responded

Thank you, Susan, for taking the time to share your experience with us! We value our guests’ feedback and I know both Riad and Kenny will appreciate your encouraging words. On behalf of our entire team here in Boston, we thank you for your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Howie Reske, General Manager

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relatively pain free. "

- acalien

For buying a car and all the paperwork and details that go along with that - it was as painless as possible. Riad was a pleasure to work with and I did buy the car in about 2 hours. I only wish when buying a car you didn't have to deal with 5 different people. I would say the salesman and the money guy should be the only 2. Don't have a sales manager and then the deal guy and then the salesman and then person that answers the email and then the money guy. Too many cooks in the kitchen if you ask me. But - I went to Herb because my local dealership could not make the deal and were just not nice people. Completely different experience at Herb. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. I'm happy to know you had a positive experience with Riad. Enjoy your new Toyota, we appreciate your business! Best, Howie Reske, General Manager

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experienceygu🌱🌿🌼"

- Rosemary

I left the dealership feeling happy that I had got the very best car for me, at the right price and I look forward to driving it for many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Leung, Stefania D’Amato , Shawn

Sep 19, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston responded

Thank you, Rosemary! I'm so glad that our team was able to assist you. We value your business and hope you enjoy your Toyota for many years to come! Best, Howie Reske, General Manager

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- J3617

Working with Riad and Kenny was an absolute pleasure. This was the second Camry that I've purchased at this location and I plan on returning. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Courchesne, Ryan McDonnell, Howie Reske, Kenny Leung, Stefania D’Amato , The gentlemen in the basement who detail the cars

Sep 05, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston responded

Thank you for your terrific feedback! Our primary concern is delivering flawless customer service and I'm so happy to know our team was able to deliver. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Howie Reske, General Manager

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will go back there for next car."

- Maguy

They have many installations that make everything quick, nice and easy. Their location and traffics are good and converint for many people. Their staffs are friendly and have good services. I feel good to visit them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Shlosman

Aug 29, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston responded

Many thanks for this terrific feedback! I'm delighted to learn that you enjoyed working with Steve and Riad. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you in the future. Best, Scott Lewis, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (347 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,754

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,349

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,754

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,954

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,754

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,954

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,914

2018 Toyota Highlander

$48,248