Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rich Adamson.
Rich Adamson
Rich Adamson at Luther Nissan Kia
5.0

Rich Adamson

Sales Professional

Luther Nissan Kia

1470 50th Street East
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

Contact Me

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Rich Adamson

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pathfinder recall"

- GATOR1315 Verified Customer

Quick, professional and very polite staff. The best service experience I have had in a long time! From the time you pull in till the time you leave, you will be totally satisfied! Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone. That's why I purchased my vehicle through them. Service sells!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Bistodeau

Nov 23, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you so much! Your kind words, and the 5 star rating, mean a lot! We appreciate you sharing and look forward to serving you again in the future! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.brink@lutherauto.com

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Recall"

- TDANFOR Verified Customer

The service is always a great experience when I go in for anything that relates to a service issue and most other situations. Could do better with sales practices though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Star rating! If you'd like to send a direct message regarding your sales feedback, we'd love to know how we can improve. Have a great day and stop in again soon! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.brink@lutherauto.com

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your the greatest"

- Hill,terry60 Verified Customer

Given a five 🌟 for the exceptional experience we enjoyed and getting approved in just a few hours thanks kia and God bless us guys it was was great experience the day we drove off lot keep up the great work guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nik Novotny, Jason Krogerson

Nov 16, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you so much! Your kind words, and the 5 star rating, mean a lot! We appreciate you sharing, Terry, and look forward to serving you again in the future! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.brink@lutherauto.com

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Little confusing at first, bit great service"

- B04253 Verified Customer

A little confusing about repair but great service.. I thought my immediate repair was not fixed when talking to agent on the phone. Immediate repair was fixed. Other repairs to be fixed later as my financial ability allow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Bistodeau , Adam worked w/me on day shift. Aft shift agent was the issue.

Nov 08, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Star rating! We appreciate you sharing! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.brink@lutherauto.com

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Satisfaction A+"

- EISTOOTS Verified Customer

We just bought a 2019 Sorento and the salesman and manager were very attentive and worked the numbers to make it possible for us to get the car we wanted. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and very easy todo business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Groth, Craig Brink

Oct 19, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Congratulations on your new 2019 Kia Sorento! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Rich, Jamie, and Craig were able to give you the excellent service we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"They take good care of me"

- Akossiwa123 Verified Customer

They have good people there, good service, have good quality cars, have good oil change, have great customer service, love the people there, really strong connections.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you so much! Your kind words, and the 5 star rating, mean a lot! We appreciate you sharing and look forward to serving you again in the future! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New lease"

- bobpaskett Verified Customer

Pretty painless experience. The sales persons both Mitch and Rich were very helpful and Jamie in finance was also helpful and don’t push any product we didn’t need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Groth, Mitch Weiland

Oct 18, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you so much! Your kind words, and the 5 star rating, mean a lot! I will be sure to share them with the team. We appreciate you sharing and look forward to serving you again in the future! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thankful and grateful"

- CHICAGOGUY23 Verified Customer

Thankful and grateful, what up buying experience , to Rich Joe and the finance manager I just want to say thank you so much from the bottom of my heart . They made me feel like family not a customer . They Made me feel welcome. Once I left the dealership . I had to come back to my job Let all of my coworkers know about the experience that I did had. God bless, thank you so much. Don Montgomery

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ray , Finance manager

Oct 05, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

On behalf of all of us at Luther Nissan Kia, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Rich Adamson and Joe Ray. We will be sharing your feedback among our team. Enjoy your new Nissan Murano and please come visit us again soon! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- Stacey D Verified Customer

Everyone I met at the dealership was very friendly and knowledgeable about the Kia's. I couldn't have asked for a better experience with leasing a vehicle. Thank you for answering all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Nerka, Igor Tenenbaum, Jason Krogerson , Alex Gálvez.. Great job giving sparkle to my vehicle.

Oct 02, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We are so glad Rich, Igor, Brian and Jamie could make your buying experience with us a great one. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you in our service department when your car is ready for an oil change. (Your first one is free!) Thank you for being a Luther Nissan Kia customer! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience"

- Mcd523

I was completely new to car shopping, and I can't give higher praise to the friendly staff of Luther Nissan Kia when it came to walking me through the process. I came in for a test drive and was driving my car out within an hour. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Groth

Sep 14, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you so much! Your kind words, and the 5 star rating, mean a lot! We appreciate you sharing and look forward to serving you again in the future! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (578 Vehicles)

New 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,495

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,495

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $56,655

2019 Nissan Titan

$56,655

New 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,800

2019 Nissan Kicks

$20,800

New 2019 Nissan Armada car, priced at $62,650

2019 Nissan Armada

$62,650

New 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $21,090

2019 Nissan Kicks

$21,090

New 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,430

2019 Nissan Kicks

$20,430

New 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,430

2019 Nissan Kicks

$20,430

New 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $30,700

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$30,700