About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rich Adamson.
Rich Adamson
Rich Adamson, Sales Professional, Luther Nissan Kia
4.9

Rich Adamson

Sales Professional

Luther Nissan Kia

1470 50th Street East
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

Contact Me

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

24 Reviews of Rich Adamson

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- Mcd523

I was completely new to car shopping, and I can't give higher praise to the friendly staff of Luther Nissan Kia when it came to walking me through the process. I came in for a test drive and was driving my car out within an hour. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Groth

Sep 14, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you so much! Your kind words, and the 5 star rating, mean a lot! We appreciate you sharing and look forward to serving you again in the future! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome and easy!"

- Jaydemord Verified Customer

Super easy process. Rich was nice and easy to work with. Didn’t feel super pressured into anything and was very transparent with the process. First time purchasing a new vehicle and I am very impressed! Even had to bring my 3 1/2 year-old with and he worked with me well through it, even when my son got inpatient. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I don’t remember the name of my finance guy, but he was also fantastic! Very personable and made the paperwork easy to understand and simple!! If rich could help out with his name, that would be awesome!

Sep 03, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

We appreciate the feedback, Jay! As well as your vote of confidence. On behalf of Rich Adamson and the rest of the staff here, "Thank You" again for your business! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease of new vehicle "

- dcczech Verified Customer

Understood what I needed and were able to accomplish it. I appreciated their swiftness in being able to find what I needed at the price I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Anderson, Paul Berggren

Aug 31, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thanks for sharing your recent car buying experience! We appreciate the 5 star rating. It's great to hear that Rich, Ryan and Paul worked together to meet your needs and budget. It's what we focus on each and every day and we are glad they were able to serve you well. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again soon! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Salespeople very poor Used Car Sales Manager"

- Ckortgard Verified Customer

We purchased a certified pre owned 2015 Altima SL. Very sharp car in good shape. However the Used Car Sales Manager decided he wanted to drive the car for himself. We attempted to see the car twice and it wasnt on the lot because he was using it as his own vehicle. Finally had a chance to test drive the vehicle. We were very interested in the vehicle and asked for a discount since the sales manager had put over 1,000 miles on the car since we identified it online. Also asked if he could stop driving it while we considered a purchase. Dave, the sales manager, met with us and basically said, he picked this car at auction, he gets to drive a car as part of his comp, and if we didnt like those facts to buy a different car. Very very poor reflection on the dealership and Luther as a whole. This was the 4th car we’ve purchased from Luther in the past 3 years and it likely will be the last. I will be filing a grievance with Luther corporate over the shoddy treatment provided by Dave, the used car sales manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Burns, Dave Rife

Jul 31, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

I apologize for your recent visit with us. Please know that I will pass this information on to upper management. Respectfully, Sue Wegleitner • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great/friendly service"

- duggien Verified Customer

Everyone who helped me out was great: Rich, Craig & Ryan (or Brian maybe in finance?) I love my new KIA! Great price, great service, great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Luther Nissan Kia in Inver Grove Heights. Thank you for sharing! We wish you safe travels in your new Kia and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Sue Wegleitner • Client Relations Manager • Luther Nissan Kia (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- aliG Verified Customer

Helpful and fast service. Didn’t have to deal with sales person who tried to up sell. Went in knowing what I wanted and left with what I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Groth

Jul 27, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thanks for the 5 Stars! We are pleased that we earned that rating with you and appreciate you sharing! Respectfully, Sue Wegleitner • Client Relations Manager • Luther Nissan Kia (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great price and great experience!"

- maklay99 Verified Customer

Great atmosphere, no usual pressure techniques, cordial. Only needed to go twice, once to test drive the car, second - to pick it up.. Clear and detailed explanations of all the charges and discounts. Responded promptly to emails and texts. Rich Adamson, recommend him highly!! 5 stars!! ***** Brian in finance was great as well!! *****

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Nerka

Jul 20, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Luther Nissan Kia with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Rich Adamson and Brian Nerka helped to make your experience such a positive one. Please stop in and visit again soon! Respectfully, Sue Wegleitner • Client Relations Manager • Luther Nissan Kia (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rich is fantastic! Patient with us for 3 weeks in a row! "

- Npeichel Verified Customer

We looked at used Nissan Rogues first and then new ones. We were there three Wednesday in a row. Rich Answered emails right away, answered all our questions and was kind and applied no pressure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Groth

Jul 20, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We are so glad Rich could make your buying experience with us a great one. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you in our service department when your car is ready for an oil change. (Your first one is free!) Thank you for being a Luther Nissan Kia customer! Respectfully, Sue Wegleitner • Client Relations Manager • Luther Nissan Kia (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall a good experience"

- YW Verified Customer

We enjoyed our experience and were happy about the purchase. The process was clear and smooth. I don't have any additional feedback for improvement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Brink, Dale Erkkila

Jul 13, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

It's great to hear that you enjoyed your sales experience and that the process went well! Thanks for sharing! Respectfully, Sue Wegleitner • Client Relations Manager • Luther Nissan Kia (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- jechris

I have been in customer service for years; therefore, I believe excellent customer service is expected. I dealt mostly with Jeff Kessler, but there were a few other people I experienced at Luther Nissan Kia in IGH. Jeff was extremely friendly and easy to work with. I will definitely go back to IGH Luther Nissan Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Kessler , Marcus

Jun 05, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Luther Nissan Kia and Jeff Kessler. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear that you will be coming back again and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! Respectfully, Sue Wegleitner • Client Relations Manager • Luther Nissan Kia (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (764 Vehicles)

2017 Kia Optima

$17,995

2017 Nissan Murano

$44,495

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$45,730

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,495

2018 Kia Soul

$27,320

2018 Nissan Maxima

$39,675

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,495

2018 Nissan Maxima

$42,075