Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rich Lanier.
Rich Lanier
Rich Lanier at Fred Martin Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Rich Lanier

Sales Consultant

Fred Martin Nissan

3388 S Arlington Rd
Akron, OH 44312

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Rich Lanier

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rich Lanier is an amazing salesman, and worked very hard..."

- ONEBEAUTIFULITALIAN Verified Customer

Rich Lanier is an amazing salesman, and worked very hard to get me what I wanted. Dealership, as a whole, was clean and staff was very professional. I would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Hello! Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how Rich and the team did. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rich made our experience awesome. Was impressed with the..."

- PDEAN0603 Verified Customer

Rich made our experience awesome. Was impressed with the speed of the process and John K, was great to deal with during financing. One other quality, during this time...is the consistency of masks and being responsible about it, which my husband and I are finding dealerships in the area not following stars law at this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Wilson, John Klotz

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy with Rich L's service and knowledge and..."

- Carol

I was very happy with Rich L's service and knowledge and friendliness. It really was a great experience for me and my family. Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Carol, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Fred Martin Nissan, Llc. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Rich and the rest of the..."

- AmandaBonham

I had a great experience with Rich and the rest of the staff at Fred Martin Nissan. He was easy to work with and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Klotz

Sep 09, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Amanda, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Fred Martin Nissan, Llc. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a short time frame to purchase a used vehicle for..."

- karotim2

We had a short time frame to purchase a used vehicle for my daughter. Richard was amazing and did everything in his power to meet our needs. Plus he was super nice to my daughter and I. Thank you for a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service because of Rich and how personable he..."

- Deanjp2128

Exceptional Service because of Rich and how personable he was. He was very informative every step of the way and I appreciate how much he was motivated to connect with us as a family. Fred Martin now has regained our business. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley

Sep 04, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Dean, we are glad we could help! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman was extremely personable and courteous. The..."

- Satisfied customer.

My salesman was extremely personable and courteous. The process was very easy. All of my questions were answered and we love our new car. Excellent response back when I called with questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and fast Felt very safe We were able to buy..."

- meiserkelly

Friendly and fast Felt very safe We were able to buy our lease out in under an hour. All the staff were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Klotz

Aug 13, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for leaving us this response!

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything is running like clockwork over there. Our..."

- James

Everything is running like clockwork over there. Our salesman Rich was great to work with, really nice young man and very helpful. They all went the extra mile for us because they knew we were in a tough spot! We appreciate everyone there because it was a real team effort!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Hi James, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Fred Martin Nissan, Llc!

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. Definitely..."

- Cmaddamma

Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. Definitely enjoyed our visit. And Got blessed with a new vehicle. Thanks everyone for all the help . Keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Maas, Brandon Murgatroyd, John Klotz, Nate Anderson , Ashley Wills-Moore, Jeff Pennell

Aug 08, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

We're pleased to hear that you found our staff to be so kind and helpful! We hope you have a fantastic day, and enjoy your new car!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $15,998

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$15,998

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $17,773

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$17,773

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,460

2020 Nissan Sentra

$21,460

used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $22,255

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$22,255

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,928

2018 Ford F-150

$31,928

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $31,626

2020 Nissan Murano

$31,626