Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rich Leon.
Rich Leon
Rich Leon at Yonkers Honda
Refer Me
not yet rated

Rich Leon

Service Manager

Yonkers Honda

2000 Central Park Ave
Yonkers, NY 10710

Contact Me

Come and meet Yonkers Hondas own Rich Leon at 500 Yonkers Ave, Yonkers NY 10704 or call direct 914-963-5867

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Rich Leon

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You're Treated Like Family"

- LongIslandGuy

I've been dealing with Yonkers Honda for over 35 years. Keep in mind that I live 37 miles from their service center plus paying a bridge toll. I wouldn't let anyone else touch my Honda. They are a family run dealership and make your satisfaction their number one goal. If there is any problem, they will make it right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"RJ and Rich"

- Mikeg

RJ has taken care of my Pilot on two separate occasions. First we had to bring in our 2013 for a recall for the airbag. I had not really paid attention to what was needed but RJ took everything in stride and walked me through it all. He did all the background checking for me to make sure I was doing it correctly. He was so kind. Got me an UBER to work and just made me feel relaxed. He was so cool that it got me thinking of Yonkers Hi da as a real resource. I called him a few weeks later and he priced out running boards for me and then a roof rack. Never any pressure, just helpful easy-going advice. In the end I trusted him enough to save the money and just last week I drove back and RJ ushered me though the process for a second time. Now, the Pilot looks like a beast. He is so easy to work with. So efficient. And really so courteous. Thank you to the whole team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RJ Gocool

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yonkers honda does not honor new car warranty "

- captainmarty

In March 2018 I bought a 2017 new Honda Accord Touring leftover. On 9/24/18 the trunk lid wouldn't stay open; it would slam shut, and a parking system sensor problem light appeared on my dash. I brought it in to Yonkers Honda, NY, where i bought the car for warranty work. Both the advisor, Alex and the service manager, Rich said I had caustic materials (not so) in my trunk which caused the damage and the repair would not be under warranty and would cost $770. I brought my car to a different dealer, New Rochelle Honda, NY, who fixed my car under warranty, no questions asked and polite and accommodating as can be. Bobby was my advisor, a true gentleman. A Honda dealer took better care of me than the dealer I from whom i bought the car. It is doubtful I would buy another Honda. And if I did it would definitely not be from Yonkers Honda but from New Rochelle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Ramos

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service experience - Fair & Honest"

- Golfer

We enjoy having our Hondas serviced at this facility. Staff is courteous, service is timely, and well performed. My wife and I always feel confident when having our cars serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Ramos

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- M. Martinez

I had my alternator go on me while I was driving. Yonkers Honda service department had a shuttle replace my battery and follow me to the shop. They then help me rent a car at a nearby Hertz. One day went by and I had my car back with an oil change. Rich and R.J. kept me up to date on everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RJ Gocool

September 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Accord Special Edition "

- Biglou

I had a five star experience at Yonkers Honda I am a totally satisfied customer. This is the sixth vehicle I have purchased from Yonkers Honda I had a superb experience with the first five cars. In the case of my latest purchase, Gary Wagner was exceptional. He was attentive, courteous, extremely helpful and had great instincts in helping me make the right choice. I most highly recommend Gary Wagner and Yonkers Honda for excellence in automotive sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Continues to excel at customer service."

- SYSCO

I have been going to Yonkers Honda for 32 years. They care about both you and your car and they are not satisfied until you're satisfied. You may be able to get the work done for less, but like everything else in life, you get what you pay for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good sales service "

- EricOkoko

I had a great experience with the purchase of my Car from Yonkers Honda. The sales person was very respectful and took his time to listen to me. They were very mature in their conversation and answering of my questions. The sale person explain my financing options to me, he also explains what he was doing and what he will be doing as a next step in the sales process. I enjoy the fact that I wasn't pressure into buying a car and the process was simple and clear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Freire

December 02, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Quality Service is Alive and Living in Yonkers!"

- RichLevow

Whoever says that "old time" service is dead has not been to Yonkers Honda. I have been dealing with them for over 30 years. I live roughly 45 miles away and make the trip there for ALL of my service needs. From the warm welcome you receive from Gene upon arrival right through to the ladies in the office, it is an outstanding experience. It is a family run dealership and it shows in the concern that they demonstrate for their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2013

Dealership Rating

"2014 will mark the 30th year that I have been dealing..."

- RichLevow

2014 will mark the 30th year that I have been dealing with Yonkers Honda. They are a family owned business that really cares about the customer. I travel 90 miles round trip for service plus a bridge toll. They must be doing something right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RJ Gocool , RJ Gocool

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

used 2018 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $11,998

2018 Hyundai Accent

$11,998

used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $15,854

2017 Honda Accord

$15,854

used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $22,775

2016 Honda Pilot

$22,775

used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $24,180

2018 Honda Pilot

$24,180

used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,523

2019 Honda Civic

$19,523

used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $17,990

2017 Honda CR-V

$17,990