Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Juodzevich.
Mike Juodzevich
Mike Juodzevich at Yonkers Honda
Refer Me
not yet rated

Mike Juodzevich

Service Assistant Manager

Yonkers Honda

2000 Central Park Ave
Yonkers, NY 10710

Contact Me

Come and meet Yonkers Hondas own Mike J. at 500 Yonkers Ave, Yonkers NY 10704 or call direct 914-963-5867

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Mike Juodzevich

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest and Great experience "

- Topclass1

Mae is a pleasure to work with, she is professional , polite , patient and HONEST. She understood my concerns and helped get me where I needed to be. This is my Second time working with Mae and I wouldn’t work with anyone else. Thank you Yonkers Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mae Soleiman, Kurt Schon

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience at Yonkers Honda buying a new CRV. "

- OliveLeaves

Everyone at Yonkers Honda was welcoming and accommodating, particularly Mike Bargallo, who I bought my new CRV from. He did his best to get me the lowest price possible. He was great about answering his phone and when not able, he got back to me quickly. He patiently answered all of my questions and made sure that I understood the various steps (all new to me) to buying a car. As soon as I was ready to make the committment to buying a new car, things went smoothly and at a pace best for me. I was never pushed or rushed into any decisions. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Appointments don't matter"

- Don't go there for service

I recently made an appointment for service because of a bad battery. I took my car in that morning at 7:30am.and was forced to leave it or make another appointment. Reluctantly I left my car and told the rep that I needed my car asap. At 2pm I called and my car hadn't even been looked at. Angrily I asked to speak to the service manager Mike who told me if I'm unhappy I can come in a get the car without any service performed. I will not be going to service my car there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alisa Gaito

May 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Continues to excel at customer service."

- SYSCO

I have been going to Yonkers Honda for 32 years. They care about both you and your car and they are not satisfied until you're satisfied. You may be able to get the work done for less, but like everything else in life, you get what you pay for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Doing the Right Thing"

- kreizel

I have a Honda 2006 Civic LX which I bought from YH, (new). I used them for regular service for a few years and then found another shop closer to my apartment in Manhattan. I recently discovered that my almost new rear tires had become choppy and had uneven tread wear, ( my shocks and struts had been replaced a year before the tires). I discovered that Honda had issued a service bulletin a few years ago that included my model car and a problem with the rear upper control arm kit leading to uneven tire wear. Long story short, I brought the car in and YH told me that they did not see my model VIN listed with regards to the recall but they would discuss with the service manager. At this point I really wanted to stand up and yell, "I am mad as hell......" A few hours later Mike called me and told me that the SB had expired, (which is why my VIN was not listed) but assured me that Honda America would most likely honor the repairs and would contact them. And, in fact they did!! Thank You Mike and Alex for advocating for me. You earned a customer for life. Regards, Bob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Ramos

December 12, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I went to Yonkers Honda on 12/10/2011 ...I spoke with..."

- LolaAli

I went to Yonkers Honda on 12/10/2011 ...I spoke with Mike who helped me figure out what that crazy noise was coming from my car, the service was very professional. my car did not have to stay over night, this was by far the best dealership experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Juodzevich

November 12, 2011

Dealership Rating

"From making my appointment to picking up my Odyssey,..."

- ckreats940

From making my appointment to picking up my Odyssey, everything was first rate. I received my vehicle when promised and the work was done professionally and at a fair price. I had a noise in the vehicle and the dealer diagnosed the noise and honestly addressed whether or not it was feasible to perform the repair at this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Leon , Mike, Rich

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

used 2018 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $11,998

2018 Hyundai Accent

$11,998

used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $15,854

2017 Honda Accord

$15,854

used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $22,775

2016 Honda Pilot

$22,775

used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $24,180

2018 Honda Pilot

$24,180

used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,523

2019 Honda Civic

$19,523

used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $17,717

2016 Honda CR-V

$17,717