Rich Ramsey
Rich Ramsey at Skyline Ford
Refer Me

Rich Ramsey

Service Advisor

Skyline Ford

2510 Commercial St. SE
Salem, OR 97302

Contact Me
4.7
23 Reviews
4.7

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Rich Ramsey

February 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service he was willing to help me get a better quote and he was always on top of the ball on stuff More

by Brady
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick fast swrvice and good with reminders and texts and calls...keep my van moving forward More

by Jmaxwell1515
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2023

Skyline Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Skyline Ford!

January 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We took our Ford to Skyline Ford for repair work . Everyone at Skyline who helped us was very friendly and helpful. The work was completed and everything now works fine. Many thanks to all the awe More

by Wasafuzz
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2023

Skyline Ford responded

We are happy we could get you back on the road! Thank you for choosing Skyline Ford!

January 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All my interactions were professional and information was reliable. I appreciated the timely response to my questions. More

by 8SKOWRON
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2023

Skyline Ford responded

We appreciate you stopping in and also leaving this review. Thank you for choosing Skyline Ford!

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly & Professional. They made me feel welcome & we’re very courteous. I recommend them highly. More

by KGARRISON0
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2023

Skyline Ford responded

Friend and professional are what we aim for! Thank you for choosing Skyline Ford!

January 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always been satisfied with the help I received from your crew. I have brought my car in for service when suggested since buying it 2017. More

by verdlee
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2023

Skyline Ford responded

Thank you for being a regular with our service drive. Thank you for choosing Skyline Ford!

December 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love coming to Skyline. The atmosphere is so relaxing. Staff is excellent. Mechanics are really great. More

by BANDSWINSTON
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2022

Skyline Ford responded

We love you stopping by! Thank you for choosing Skyline Ford!

December 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second time I take my car for service and everyone is very polite and nice people More

by Yeni Maciel
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2022

Skyline Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Skyline Ford!

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When set up the appointment nobody told me an hourly wage or anything else and you're complimentary inspection missed stuff on my car you know like an outbreak light pretty simple one to catch at $170 an hou More

by Selkregg
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 30, 2022

Skyline Ford responded

Thank you for the feedback. Thank you for choosing Skyline Ford!

December 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is a Fast and reliable Dealer for a quality service even when you have a recall service More

by jerry_moran
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2022

Skyline Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Skyline Ford!

1

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $54,465
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $27,833
2020 Ford Mustang
used
Race Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $78,715
2022 Ford F-250
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $10,995
2013 Volkswagen Passat
used
Reflex Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $22,923
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,659
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Deep Ocean Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive