Back

Skyline Ford

Salem, OR

4.6
2,846 Reviews
Welcome to Skyline Ford, we are proud of our Dealership, and the opportunity to be involved with Ford Motor Company. Ford automobiles are amongst the finest vehicles on the roads today, and we are happy to share that experience with our valued customers. Donofrio Dealerships have been serving Salem and the Willamette Valley since 1962. Don Donofrio, started Don's Skyline Ford in 1962. Jim grew up around Skyline Ford since the beginning. Jim Donofrio now runs Skyline Ford and the other Donofrio Dealerships, along with his son Brian (BJ) Donofrio (left). Jim and BJ have a great passion for automobiles and both have a great collection of Vintage Classic Cars, and Exotic Cars. Jim's daughter, Ali Donofrio, is heavily involved as the Office Manager of Skyline Ford, which is the backbone to keeping the dealership in order. This is a 3rd Generation Family run business, which is amazing within itself. There are many family members that are involved at different levels. There are many employees that have been with the Donofrio's for many years. A family dealership that has been in business this long depends on long-term relationships with customers, employees and friends. Donofrio Dealerships include: Donofrio's Skyline Ford, Donofrio's Skyline Keizer Ford, Mercedes-Benz of Salem and Acura of Salem. Mercedes-Benz of Salem (formerly Valley Motor Company) is one of the oldest dealerships in the Willamette Valley which dates back the early 1920's and is still running strong thanks to the Donofrio Family. Interesting to note, Diane Donofrio's (Jim's wife) Grandfather originally started Valley Motor Company Ford in the 20's. Valley Motor Company was purchased by the Donofrio's in the late 1980's. Donofrio Dealerships have a great future and are in good hands. They want to thank, their Customers, Employees and Friends. Thank you for being a part of this great family!
Contact Dealership

2510 Commercial St. SE

Salem, OR

97302

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,846 reviews

April 16, 2024

Julian help me out. So wonderful he got. I bought two trucks from him. The second one he gave me a good deal on it. He's the man. I think he should get a raise. He can h More

by joefriend1971
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian Ruiz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 16, 2024

John and Chad were very helpful when it came to an electrical issue with my truck. They were able to get me in quickly and diagnose the issue. More

by LEO.ANDRESEN
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Clevenger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Marr
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 16, 2024

Great people. Easy to work with great hot chocolate get it every time i go in More

by LDIXON379
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Agur
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ben Wade
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 15, 2024

I just purchased a new Expedition and had an excellent experience. Big shoutout to the sales rep Jose and sales manager Sage at Skyline's Keizer Ford. These guys cut to the chase and don't waste time More

by michaelconour
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sage Bass
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jose Robinson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 15, 2024

They were very friendly and helpful. My vehicle has a problem and they jump right up and made appointment to get in the shop. More

by bauman1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Korey Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 15, 2024

I don't know if this is normal, but I choose 7am as a drop of time so you could get an early start. I was led to believe that it would be a 1-day job. It wasn't until after noon that you found out what More

by Gomapleleafs
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gavin Lawson
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 13, 2024

Ben did a great job. Skyline was quick diagnosing my issue and got me out the door much sooner than I expected. More

by CParkinson
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Wade
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 13, 2024

Amazing dealership! !!!! This is my first time buying a Ford and the experience was INCREDIBLE! Jeff White in financial was fun, quick and understanding!!! Colby was also More

by Fernanda Marlatt
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff White
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Colby Webb
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 12, 2024

Julian was so helpful and understanding to my situation! He was so optimistic and really did everything he could to put me in the car I wanted! And he did!! Anytime anyone asks, I will be referring them to More

by Timeka.marie93
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian Ruiz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 12, 2024 -

Skyline Ford responded

We appreciate your 100/100 review! Thank you for choosing Skyline Ford!

April 11, 2024

Ben was great. Stayed in good communication. But $94 charge to change light bulb? Maybe I missed something. More

by Wayne
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian Ruiz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ben Wade
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 12, 2024 -

Skyline Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Skyline Ford. We are happy to go over your RO with you if something seems amiss.

1
...