Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Richard Dues.
Richard Dues
Richard Dues at Axelrod Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.7

Richard Dues

Sales & Leasing Professional

Axelrod Buick GMC

6603 Brookpark Road
Parma, OH 44129

Contact Me

In 2013 Richard Dues brought his warm smile, inviting personality, and fifteen years of automotive sales experience to the Axelrod Buick GMC family. Richard is proud of his ten year military experience with the United States Army as a Military Police Officer and a member of the Special Forces. Richard served with distinction and earned a Good Conduct Medal, Army Achievement Medal, and an Army Medal of Commendation. He also served as a Hawaiin Park Ranger. Ever the devoted son, when not attending to the needs of his parents Richard enjoys travelling and spending time with his many friends and fellow veterans. He enjoys watcing military movies but his favorite movie of all time is Shawshank Redemption. Fun Fact: Richard's first car was an Olds 98 Regency.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Buick GMC Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

View more languages

Employee Video

Call
Email

61 Reviews of Richard Dues

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been buying GMC and Buick vehicles for a long..."

- BJCIULLA1948 Verified Customer

We have been buying GMC and Buick vehicles for a long time. The sales and service department at Alexrod are very professional, that's why we keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Auto maintenance"

- DHARMAPPRAISALS Verified Customer

A review of the service is considered assuring and satisfying. My auto needs are in the hands of Axlesorod. The service has been good over the past 5 7 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt that Axelrod was fair and honest with my car deal..."

- SSMYKOWSKI Verified Customer

I felt that Axelrod was fair and honest with my car deal I feel that I was well taken of when buying the car. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with the experience I had at Axelrod, took..."

- Chrissedlecky1 Verified Customer

Very pleased with the experience I had at Axelrod, took care of me on the vehicle that actually fit my needs, I would do business with them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Axelrod

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was done in a professional manner. I did not..."

- STGRACIE01 Verified Customer

Everything was done in a professional manner. I did not have to wait long for my truck to be serviced. And the employees were very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorothy Kusek

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle purchase"

- TMSMMS Verified Customer

The buying experience and trade in of my vehicle was made very simple by the staff at Axelrod. From sales to the finance department, everyone was easy to work with in the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, great salesman - Richard! He worked with..."

- NATALIE6 Verified Customer

Great service, great salesman - Richard! He worked with all of my wishes and was able to make it happen! I would definitely buy from Axelrod again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Blazer

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Barbara Verified Customer

I was waited on right at my scheduled appt time,service was quick and I was on my way. Service people were very friendly and Richard Dues provided me with some future info

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Axelrod sales and maintenance."

- LGERSDORF Verified Customer

I have always been impressed with the professional, friendly manner of all the employees of Axelrod. I bought my car from Richard Dues 6 years ago and he is a great salesman who I always enjoy visiting when I bring my car in for maintenance. I have recommended Richard to anyone who is thinking of buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorothy Kusek, Susie Axelrod

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard made everything so easy, he was a pleasure to..."

- Khaj

Richard made everything so easy, he was a pleasure to work with. We will definitely come back and work with him again!! Thank you Richard for all your help it was truly a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Blazer, Michael Hadley

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

new 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $36,960

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$36,960

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,475

2020 Buick Encore GX

$27,475

new 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $28,405

2020 GMC Acadia

$28,405

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,490

2020 Buick Encore GX

$27,490

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $20,240

2020 Buick Encore GX

$20,240

new 2020 Buick Envision car, priced at $34,695

2020 Buick Envision

$34,695