Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Richard Dues
Richard Dues at Axelrod Buick GMC
Refer Me

Richard Dues

Sales & Leasing Professional

Axelrod Buick GMC

6603 Brookpark Road
Parma, OH 44129

Contact Me
4.8
65 Reviews

In 2013 Richard Dues brought his warm smile, inviting personality, and fifteen years of automotive sales experience to the Axelrod Buick GMC family. Richard is proud of his ten year military experience with the United States Army as a Military Police Officer and a member of the Special Forces. Richard served with distinction and earned a Good Conduct Medal, Army Achievement Medal, and an Army Medal of Commendation. He also served as a Hawaiin Park Ranger. Ever the devoted son, when not attending to the needs of his parents Richard enjoys travelling and spending time with his many friends and fellow veterans. He enjoys watcing military movies but his favorite movie of all time is Shawshank Redemption. Fun Fact: Richard's first car was an Olds 98 Regency.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Buick GMC Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

View more languages

Employee Video

4.8

65 Reviews

Write a Review

65 Reviews of Richard Dues

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice service and helpful employees. I was very..."

- CUZJR5177 Verified Customer

Very nice service and helpful employees. I was very satisfied with the transaction. The car was just what I was looking for, I love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A family friend referred us and we are sure glad they..."

- Maxine Verified Customer

A family friend referred us and we are sure glad they did, excellent customer service. Salesperson showed my daughter how to setup features in the car. And the financing process went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susie Axelrod, Mark Taylor

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Genene, I enjoy my the service provided to me they..."

- G-GENENE Verified Customer

Genene, I enjoy my the service provided to me they were very helpful your appreciated. I have been coming to this dealer for several years and I reside in the eastside near Bedford dealer, but due to the great service I drive to the westside to your dealer due to the awesomeness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always Axelrod's service people did a great job taking..."

- jjamiot Verified Customer

As always Axelrod's service people did a great job taking car of my car. I developed a flat tire not far from there and drove to the service department.. On the way I called and explained the problem so when I got there they knew what had happened. I ended up buying four knew tires, which I knew I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorothy Kusek

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been buying GMC and Buick vehicles for a long..."

- BJCIULLA1948 Verified Customer

We have been buying GMC and Buick vehicles for a long time. The sales and service department at Alexrod are very professional, that's why we keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Auto maintenance"

- DHARMAPPRAISALS Verified Customer

A review of the service is considered assuring and satisfying. My auto needs are in the hands of Axlesorod. The service has been good over the past 5 7 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt that Axelrod was fair and honest with my car deal..."

- SSMYKOWSKI Verified Customer

I felt that Axelrod was fair and honest with my car deal I feel that I was well taken of when buying the car. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with the experience I had at Axelrod, took..."

- Chrissedlecky1 Verified Customer

Very pleased with the experience I had at Axelrod, took care of me on the vehicle that actually fit my needs, I would do business with them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Axelrod

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was done in a professional manner. I did not..."

- STGRACIE01 Verified Customer

Everything was done in a professional manner. I did not have to wait long for my truck to be serviced. And the employees were very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorothy Kusek

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle purchase"

- TMSMMS Verified Customer

The buying experience and trade in of my vehicle was made very simple by the staff at Axelrod. From sales to the finance department, everyone was easy to work with in the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $42,440
2021 Buick Envision
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $31,065
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $31,065
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $44,960
2021 Buick Enclave
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $49,585
2021 GMC Acadia
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $57,235
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD