Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Richard Fitzgibbon
Richard Fitzgibbon at Mercedes-Benz of Portland
Refer Me

Richard Fitzgibbon

Service

Mercedes-Benz of Portland

1605 SW Naito Pkwy
Portland, OR 97201

Contact Me
not yet
rated
21 Reviews
not yet
rated

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Richard Fitzgibbon

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. I always feel valued. The staff at MB PDX..."

- ANGELA.TIMMEN Verified Customer

Great service. I always feel valued. The staff at MB PDX are well trained and focus on customer satisfaction. Best dealership in area for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tire replacement"

- ROBERT.C.LARSON Verified Customer

Excellent work and very personable service. Only concern is that I had to wait 3 hours for what I expected would be no more than a 1.5 hour job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Start to finish - top rate experience!"

- molly 231

This is the first purchase for us at Mercedes-Benz of Portland. From start to finish, it was a terrific experience. Rick Law, was our sales person. He is professional and engaging with excellent follow through and follow up. He/we also had the full back up of first rate managers, Chan and Dale, if needed. We came in with a checklist of what we wanted and Rick and the team delivered. Then there's Nate -- he's a technical car wizard - have had two sessions with him - he is patient, personable and so helpful teaching us about our Mercedes. We've had minimal experience in the service department .. and when we have, we've been taken great care of by Richard who has given both our car and us his full attention. We are so pleased with the car and that we bought it from MBP - two thumbs up for the dealership and the whole team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Acelar, Chan Saechao, Nate Johnson-Grumm , Rick Law, Nate Johnson-Grumm

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick Law and Entire Sales Team Were Excellent!"

- Lexus2Benz

Start to finish our Sales experience was superb. Rick listened well, found a car that met our criteria within days and helped us negotiate a fair deal for both the dealership and us. Always polite and courteous, Rick was a pleasure to work with ask for him by name when you call or show up. The service executive, Richard Fitzgibbon who handled delivery of our pre-owned car was knowledgeable, helpful and met all our requests efficiently and with a smile. Nate was a wizard with the technology training, really knows his stuff and a good communicator. Dale and Chan were in the background but made the process go smoothly. Felt at home here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Acelar, Jennifer Pasquini, Chan Saechao, Nate Johnson-Grumm , Nate Johnson-Grumm

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- SALAMORE Verified Customer

All three people I have selected above are great assets to your dealership for they have always taken excellent care of my needs there.... I will gladly return for repeat business. Thank you ... Sassan Salamat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Levias, Rosalynn Hallmark

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"good service, but a little slow"

- Chriso Verified Customer

I came in for an oil change. The lounge was comfortable, good communication, they did a great job and the car came back clean. The only area for improvement would be speed. It took 90 minutes for an oil change even though I had an appointment and arrived on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always work done on time and correctly"

- KEVIN@CORAL-ZONE.COM Verified Customer

Always get the job done right and clearly report any issues found. Good record keeping from visit to visit regarding any previous items noted for follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service representatives"

- BARNETTVG Verified Customer

My primary service agent Richard Fitzgibons was and is always very helpful. Also when Richard was out Chuck stepped right in and helped me with my auto needs. They did a great job in taking care of my recent airbag recall service for both my vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Haga

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"First time "

- KELLI.BRINK Verified Customer

The people there were very friendly. My car was clean and taken care of. They were able to get a a loaner car for use the night before my appointment so that I was not late to an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The job was done perfectly!"

- INGEANGILETTA Verified Customer

I had to have my Takata airbags repaired. There were two actually, the front and passenger side one. The work took longer than anticipated. I was told originally that all would be taken care of in two hours, but it was more like six hours before I could get my car, no loaner was available! Otherwise I would give the service center 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,881
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $47,340
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $79,995
2017 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $57,981
2016 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 MINI Countryman car, priced at $28,481
2018 MINI Countryman
used
Light White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $68,200
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Black exterior
AWD