Richard Kester
Richard Kester at MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me

Richard Kester

F&I Manager

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep

150 MotorWorld Drive
Wilkes Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Richard Kester

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional, was honest with me on all the questions I had. They made sure I was satisfied with my purchase before leaving the dealership. Called a few days later to make sure I still liked my More

by zantowsky03
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gatts

Oct 04, 2022

zantowsky03 responded

Would go back

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We recently purchased a Jeep through Ray Novak. I went back and forth with him for a couple weeks asking questions before ultimately deciding to purchase. Ray was very easy to work with. He ans More

by gaidulae
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Coen , Ray Novak

Sep 23, 2022

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Hi, congratulations on your new vehicle, If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was such a pleasure to work with! He went above & beyond to make sure I got exactly what I was looking for. It was the best experience having him as my salesman, especially with this More

by escialpi1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Voitik, Ray Spiccioli

Apr 02, 2022

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about the services you received and thank you again for choosing MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM!

February 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent sales department. Friendly and fast. Ask for Jan or Ray.they were outstanding in closing a trade for a new vehicle. More

by Elmo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2022

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Hi Elmo, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $69,845
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $63,215
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Silver Zynith Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,520
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $48,870
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $66,430
2022 Ram 1500
new
Flame Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive