About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Maddox.
Richard Maddox
Richard Maddox, Audi Sales Manager, Audi Chattanooga
5.0

Richard Maddox

Audi Sales Manager

Audi Chattanooga

6001 International Dr
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

44 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer service

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Richard Maddox

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience "

- dianeaber

We had a great experience buying our new Audi Q7 today. Everyone was very helpful and made the process go smoothly. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Lynch, Robert Rumfelt

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- DonA

I bought my wife a 2018 Audi A5 Cabriolet for our 60 wedding anniversary. The employees at the dealership were wonderful. We had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying new Q5"

- Wayne’s SUV

Great experience. Very professional group. Made buying very simple, with no pressure. I had my specifications for a new SUV and Audi Chattanooga was able to give me the SUV I was looking for in the Q5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Lynch , Dakota Dillard

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Classy experience from start to finish"

- KevinB

This was the best experience I have ever had buying a new car! From the time I walked on to the lot until the time the paperwork was signed everyone there were true PROS!! I highly recommend Audi of Chattanooga and Jeff Lynch. This was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Audi Q5"

- vicki

I purchased my 2018 Audi Q5 on July 28, 2018. Jeff Lynch was my Sales Consultant. He did an excellent job. I would definitely recommend him. Richard Maddox General Sales Manager was very helpful, friendly and went over and above helping me with my situation. Great buying experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Lynch

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Royboy917

Everyone we met at this dealership was pleasant and helpful. Sarah Rhoady especially deserves a mention for her patience dealing with me. All my questions were answered and the sale was carried out with high efficiency. Couldn’t be happier. I’m happy to be a member of the Audi family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Rhoady

Jul 30, 2018

Audi Chattanooga responded

Royboy917 , It was a pleasure to be able to assist you with your new Audi. Thank you for choosing Audi Chattanooga for your dealership. We appreciate you taking the time to give us your review about your visit. If you should have any questions or concerns please feel free to reach out to Sarah or any one of the team here. Thanks again. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Audi Chattanooga

Jul 26, 2018

Audi Chattanooga responded

Royboy917 , Welcome to the Audi Chattanooga Family. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your recent purchase. It was our pleasure to serve you. Sarah is one of our best team mates. Thanks again. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Audi Chattanooga

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- Merlot

Great buying experience from a group of wonderful people! Friendly, courteous and professional staff! Would definitely recommend Audi of Chattanooga to my business colleagues, family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Mote, Robert Rumfelt

Jul 26, 2018

Audi Chattanooga responded

Merlot, Thank you so much for your recent purchase with us at Audi Chattanooga. We appreciate the opportunity you gave us to serve you. Feel free to reach out to Jonathan if you should have any questions or concerns. Thanks again. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Audi Chattanooga

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Experience I’ve ever had!"

- KeciaDPickard

They helped me find the perfect Audi for my visit and gave me an amazing deal! They jumped through hoops and had me leaving the lot with a smile and a brand new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Lynch, Jonathan Mote , Victor

Jul 24, 2018

Audi Chattanooga responded

KeciaDPickard, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future. Thanks again and Congratulations on your new car! Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Audi Chattanooga

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time Audi Customer converted to Lifetime Customer "

- K. Claridy

My husband has always wanted an Audi A8 and I was able to make his dream a reality thanks to Richard Maddox. Richard diligently searched throughout the country to not only find the perfect A8 just in time for his birthday but he also coordinated the logistics to help me surprise him with this grand gift on the show room's floor on his actual birthday! We have purchased many automobiles throughout the past two decades and I must say that Richard Maddox made our experience as a first time Audi buyer EXCEPTIONAL! Because of him, we are now lifetime Audi customers. Thank you Richard and your staff for your professionalism, kindness, and time for making this experience unforgettable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott at Village VW/Audi

Jun 02, 2018

Audi Chattanooga responded

K. Claridy, WOW! Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your story. We appreciate the confidence you placed in us for such a special occasion. If you need anything in the future please feel free to reach out to Richard. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Audi Chattanooga

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- loriscampbell

I wish there were more than 5 stars to rate my experience. Hands down, best customer service I’ve ever received. Jeff and Richard, I can’t thank you enough for your kindness, willingness, time, honesty, and professionalism in making sure I made the right choice. Audi of Chattanooga was not my first choice. We came to the dealership to compare prices. I told them the “deal” I had found on a used car at another dealership. They didn’t deny it was a good deal. Never once did Jeff or Richard pressure or try to “sell” me one of their cars but instead made a fantastic offer on a brand new car. Both even stayed after hours to see me off. You have a customer for life. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Lynch

May 29, 2018

Audi Chattanooga responded

loriscampbell, Thank you for your business and your time in giving us your feedback. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you. Please keep Jeff in mind should you need any future assistance. Thanks again. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Audi Chattanooga

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (52 Vehicles)

2018 Audi Q7

N/A

2018 Audi Q7

$72,095

2018 Audi Q7

N/A

2018 Audi A6

N/A

2018 Audi Q5

N/A

2018 Audi A3

N/A

2018 Audi A7

$69,685

2018 Audi A6

$59,571