About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Maddox.
Richard Maddox
Richard Maddox, Audi Sales Manager, Audi Chattanooga
5.0

Richard Maddox

Audi Sales Manager

Audi Chattanooga

6001 International Dr
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

44 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer service

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Richard Maddox

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car buying experience"

- JaaHappy

Sarah was my salesperson and she went above and beyond. She truly listened to my concerns and needs and never tried to push me in the wrong direction. I felt she really cared that I found the right car—and I was indecisive so she had her work cut out for her. She was also very good about communicating and keeping me informed on the process and status of things. Overall all the staff at the dealership were easy to work with and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Rhoady

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go to Sarah!"

- Dreamcar

Sarah was the absolute sweetest and helped me pick out my dream car. She was patient and answered all the questions I had! After the purchase she took time to go over everything about the car two different times! I highly recommend Sarah to anyone looking to buy a car at Audi of Chattanooga.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Needed help finding that perfect first vehicle"

- DadOf3Girls

We were looking for that "perfect" first car for our daughter when we found Jeff and the team at Audi Chattanooga. We had searched numerous dealerships (in several major cities) and numerous car brands before we arrived at Audi of Chattanooga. We first met the VW sales manager, Jeff Newell, who introduced us to Jeff Lynch on the Audi team. Jeff quickly listened to our goals and showed us the Q5 that he though best fit our description and needs. It was perfect! I don't like to "haggle" on price and asked for the best straight price, which i was promptly given without the typical car dealer "dance." Once we agreed and settled the paperwork, (and Robert was wonderful on the paperwork) we then needed to arrange a surprise to give the car to our daughter the next day. Jeff Lynch & Richard Maddox (Audi Sales Manager)and the team were excited to assist us as we arraigned a "test drive" the following day for our daughter. Jeff and the team went to work planning the surprise and executed it flawlessly the following day. To see tears on your daughters face is priceless and Jeff Lynch and the team made it happen. I don't typically do these reviews unless the service was exceptional, and I'm glad to report that our experience was enjoyable. I would do business with Jeff and the team again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Lynch, Robert Rumfelt , Jeff Newell (Sales Manager)

Nov 23, 2018

Audi Chattanooga responded

DadOf3Girls, Thank you so much for choosing Audi Chattanooga to fulfill your recent Audi purchase for you daughter. It was definitely a please to serve you. I understand your time is valuable and for you to take the time to give us your review is greatly appreciated. Please Keep Jeff Lynch in mind if you should need anything in the future. Thanks again. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Audi Chattanooga

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience "

- dianeaber

We had a great experience buying our new Audi Q7 today. Everyone was very helpful and made the process go smoothly. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Lynch, Robert Rumfelt

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- DonA

I bought my wife a 2018 Audi A5 Cabriolet for our 60 wedding anniversary. The employees at the dealership were wonderful. We had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying new Q5"

- Wayne’s SUV

Great experience. Very professional group. Made buying very simple, with no pressure. I had my specifications for a new SUV and Audi Chattanooga was able to give me the SUV I was looking for in the Q5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Lynch , Dakota Dillard

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Classy experience from start to finish"

- KevinB

This was the best experience I have ever had buying a new car! From the time I walked on to the lot until the time the paperwork was signed everyone there were true PROS!! I highly recommend Audi of Chattanooga and Jeff Lynch. This was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Audi Q5"

- vicki

I purchased my 2018 Audi Q5 on July 28, 2018. Jeff Lynch was my Sales Consultant. He did an excellent job. I would definitely recommend him. Richard Maddox General Sales Manager was very helpful, friendly and went over and above helping me with my situation. Great buying experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Lynch

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Royboy917

Everyone we met at this dealership was pleasant and helpful. Sarah Rhoady especially deserves a mention for her patience dealing with me. All my questions were answered and the sale was carried out with high efficiency. Couldn’t be happier. I’m happy to be a member of the Audi family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Rhoady

Jul 30, 2018

Audi Chattanooga responded

Royboy917 , It was a pleasure to be able to assist you with your new Audi. Thank you for choosing Audi Chattanooga for your dealership. We appreciate you taking the time to give us your review about your visit. If you should have any questions or concerns please feel free to reach out to Sarah or any one of the team here. Thanks again. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Audi Chattanooga

Jul 26, 2018

Audi Chattanooga responded

Royboy917 , Welcome to the Audi Chattanooga Family. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your recent purchase. It was our pleasure to serve you. Sarah is one of our best team mates. Thanks again. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Audi Chattanooga

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- Merlot

Great buying experience from a group of wonderful people! Friendly, courteous and professional staff! Would definitely recommend Audi of Chattanooga to my business colleagues, family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Mote, Robert Rumfelt

Jul 26, 2018

Audi Chattanooga responded

Merlot, Thank you so much for your recent purchase with us at Audi Chattanooga. We appreciate the opportunity you gave us to serve you. Feel free to reach out to Jonathan if you should have any questions or concerns. Thanks again. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Audi Chattanooga

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (66 Vehicles)

2018 Audi Q5

$46,321

2018 Audi A3

$38,908

2018 Audi Q5

$61,485

2018 Audi Q5

$57,653

2018 Audi A5

$46,951

2018 Audi A5

$46,625

2018 Audi Q5

$42,290

2018 Audi Q5

$46,087