Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Richard Pacheco.
Richard Pacheco
Richard Pacheco at Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart
Refer Me
4.8

Richard Pacheco

Service Advisor

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart

5101 Southeast Federal Hwy
Stuart, FL 34997

Contact Me

27 Reviews of Richard Pacheco

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Visit service department for recall resolution. Richard..."

- bcm5956

Visit service department for recall resolution. Richard was at my door before I turned the engine off. Service was completed 1 hour ahead of schedule. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the undercover service area. Forgot who I was..."

- Stevie

Love the undercover service area. Forgot who I was suppose to work with, but Richard just jumped right in. He was very efficient and made the process easy and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my 2017 Toyota Highlander! When we purchased it,..."

- Highlander Mama

I love my 2017 Toyota Highlander! When we purchased it, we added the service agreement and extended warranty. I've always had it maintained at Treasure Coast Toyota. I receive coupons and discounts as well. We are very pleased with the cleanliness, professionalism of the employees, and the care toward our vehicle. Our service involved a recall issue, and, after a one hundred dollar deductible, a fuel pressure sensor was covered by the extended warranty including a car rental. Richard is my service coordinator, and I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flawless experience! Came in for an oil change, left with..."

- stevenrmartine

Flawless experience! Came in for an oil change, left with a new car..... Charlie the sales guy and Scott in service are the absolute best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Reino, Matt Salton, William Davis, Steven Ramos , Neither person I worked with is pictured....

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, courteous service. Excellent facilities...."

- pbrodie

Professional, courteous service. Excellent facilities. Richard is an outstanding service with a perfect personality for the job. He gave me excellent advice and I will seek him out for all my future service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"this dealership is efficient, excels at customer service,..."

- biancaeg

this dealership is efficient, excels at customer service, and has the kindest staff on hand. i can trust that the staff are there to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard greeted me. Very knowledgeable and professional...."

- Marjoe21

Richard greeted me. Very knowledgeable and professional. Work done quickly on vehicle. Needed transportation home and was taken home immediately. Service Dept excellent. One of the reasons I keep leasing a Toyota every 3 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Night and Day better than other dealerships...."

- Robert M.

Night and Day better than other dealerships. Professional, knowledgeable and friendly. They listen to the customer and address the appropriate issues instead of dancing around it like other dealers. Nice work folks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely love the service of Treasure Coast Toyota. I..."

- EMDuval

Absolutely love the service of Treasure Coast Toyota. I was in 2 consecutive days, 1 for each of our vehicles. Richard Pacheco was friendly and service was excellent. William "D" Davis was efficient, organized and polite. They are great assets to your company. Thanks for another great visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Davis

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Richard was absolutely professional and helpful...."

- stacy bart

The Richard was absolutely professional and helpful. Everything was explained to me in a manner it was easy to understand and I had the opportunity to meet the mechanic who assured me quality service as always was provided (Jeff)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kareem Thomas

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $48,418

2021 Toyota Tundra

$48,418

used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $21,767

2020 Toyota Camry

$21,767

used 2013 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $8,658

2013 Hyundai Elantra

$8,658

new 2021 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $22,967

2021 Toyota C-HR

$22,967

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,207

2021 Toyota Camry

$30,207

used 2017 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $20,759

2017 INFINITI QX30

$20,759