Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Richard Parrish.
Richard Parrish
Richard Parrish at Rountree Moore Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Richard Parrish

Business Manager

Rountree Moore Chevrolet

4316 W US Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me

104 Reviews of Richard Parrish

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly and nice. They try to go above..."

- JENNPK1 Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly and nice. They try to go above and beyond to help you get the vehicle you are looking for. They even at the end got my payment lower.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Johnson

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful buying experience and great staff! Kraig went..."

- kylemeeks_90 Verified Customer

Wonderful buying experience and great staff! Kraig went above and beyond to make the sale a breeze! Will highly recommend him to others in the market of buying a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance McCray, Kraig Kennington

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Russell was professional friendly and kind. Over all..."

- Leisa.Lane Verified Customer

Russell was professional friendly and kind. Over all everyone there went above and beyond and made us feel confident were getting a great Truck at a great price !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Farrell

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service with personable people. Overall this has..."

- tylerhigh_2010 Verified Customer

Great service with personable people. Overall this has become my go to dealership when I am looking to buy a new vehicle. I would definitely recommend shopping here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Green, Bailey Dyal

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Josh was very professional and worked with me..."

- viclyn35 Verified Customer

My salesman Josh was very professional and worked with me to get the best deal. Him and the finance guy worked together and made it happen I would recommend anyone to go see Josh for your vehicle choices I’m a satisfied customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Napier

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the best salesmen and best experience all the way..."

- sunshine_1126 Verified Customer

We had the best salesmen and best experience all the way around! We are so happy with our purchase and will recommend Rountree Moore Chevrolet to anyone looking for a Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Napier, Justin Gonzalez

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our sales man, Joshua, was amazing! I couldn’t speak more..."

- sunshine_1126 Verified Customer

Our sales man, Joshua, was amazing! I couldn’t speak more highly! The manager Justin and the finance manager were all great! So happy with the truck and the experience! Will recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Napier, Justin Gonzalez

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing staff, they all worked hard to make sure my needs..."

- JEFFHEARN81 Verified Customer

Amazing staff, they all worked hard to make sure my needs were met. They will definitely go the extra mile for customer satisfaction. 6 out of five stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl McGhghy

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh was very helpful in getting me into a car in my..."

- Serenanorris

Josh was very helpful in getting me into a car in my price range. It was a fast painless experience. Last time it literally took from9am till almost 6pm but this time I was in and out within a few hours. I thought it would be a older more used care but he got me into a 2020 Nissan versa sv with very low miles. Hopefully thos one won't be a lemon also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Napier

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very helpful and josh did everything he..."

- HENDERSHOT16 Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful and josh did everything he could to make sure I was happy with the price and the quality of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance McCray, Josh Napier

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $31,276

2019 Ram 1500 Classic

$31,276

used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,207

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$45,207

used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $36,980

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$36,980

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $38,444

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$38,444

used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $18,915

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$18,915

used 2020 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $15,894

2020 Chevrolet Sonic

$15,894