Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Richard Tillman.
Richard Tillman
Richard Tillman at Paramount Hyundai Hickory
Refer Me
5.0

Richard Tillman

Sales Consultant

Paramount Hyundai Hickory

1234 South Center Street
Hickory, NC 28602

Contact Me

Started selling vehicles since 2015, moved from up North been here since 2016 I Love everything about NC also selling Hyundai and the Genesis Brand. I treat everyone as I would want to be treated, and my service does go beyond the sale. I work to accomplish with every guest not only one's desired goal, but also to exceed one's expectations.

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

36 Reviews of Richard Tillman

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard Tillman was great. He was so personable and..."

- loernaw

Richard Tillman was great. He was so personable and knowledgeable. My dog loved him so much that she fell asleep on his office floor. Richard made the whole purchase process so easy. I can recommend him and Paramount unequivocally to anyone looking for a new to them vehicle. Thanks Richard!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Queen

May 17, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Richard was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a blessing to deal with a salesman who is honest and..."

- RATLOADS

What a blessing to deal with a salesman who is honest and wanted to help make sure we got what we wanted ty we will be back !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rhyder

May 16, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Thank you for choosing Paramount Hyundai Hickory; your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Congratulations on your new purchase!

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard Tillman he helped me get my payment lower and..."

- Brittanycody1974

Richard Tillman he helped me get my payment lower and exceed my expectations love my experience here very nice and helpful man.will be back to see him in the future with any needs I may have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Thank you, Brittany, for taking the time to leave us this five-star review. We are very happy that Richard provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard is very friendly and down to earth. It was a..."

- Kaseyamb19

Richard is very friendly and down to earth. It was a pleasure working with him. He made the process flow so easily. Highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Kasey. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Richard and our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard T. Went way above and helped out with our first..."

- Alex

Richard T. Went way above and helped out with our first car and got us the best deal I have ever heard about. I highly suggest buying a car from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Congratulations on your new purchase, Alex! Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear that Richard delivered such a great experience!

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard Tillman went above and beyond with helping and..."

- Acampero44

Richard Tillman went above and beyond with helping and getting me the absolute beet prices. If anyone is looking for a car call him definitely

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

It's fantastic to hear that Richard provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thank you for choosing Paramount Hyundai Hickory! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I had the pleasure of being assisted by..."

- Andrea

My husband and I had the pleasure of being assisted by Richard Tillman . Mr. Tillman listens to one's needs and seeks to be sure that the buyer is satisfied and HAPPY ! Cheers to Richard and staff for a most professional and fun experience in the purchase of our new vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Thank you for your business and this fantastic, five-star review. We're happy to hear that Richard was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Congratulations on your new purchase, Andrea!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard Tillman is very professional and even more..."

- Mysixpoees

Richard Tillman is very professional and even more courteous and made our purchase experience enjoyable. This is our second Santa Fe and we have used Paramount exclusively for service and tired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Thank you for sharing your excellent experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well with Richard. We hope you enjoy your new Santa Fe. We truly appreciate your great feedback!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Richard Tillman was a pleasure from end to..."

- Jack Kirkland

Working with Richard Tillman was a pleasure from end to end. From our first phone call to our last goodby as we drove away with our new to use 2012 Honday CRV, Richard treated us in a very professional manner, telling us in detail what he would do to prepare our car for delivery, and then insuring it was done as stated, exceeding our expectations. I would certainly recommend Richard to anyone looking for a used or new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Jack, Thank you for choosing Paramount Hyundai Hickory, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Jack was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our friendly sales person, Richard Tillman made our car..."

- Bev_Cummings

Our friendly sales person, Richard Tillman made our car purchase very pleasant. Richard was a delight to work with! Highly recommend! KC and Bev Cummings

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Hello KC and Bev, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Richard had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $31,700
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,320
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $46,745
2021 Hyundai Palisade
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,950
2021 Hyundai Kona
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Genesis G80 car, priced at $42,700
2020 Genesis G80
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
used 2019 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $18,400
2019 Hyundai Elantra
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD