Joe Filardo
Joe Filardo at Rallye Acura
Refer Me

Joe Filardo

General Sales Manager

Rallye Acura

1750 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me
5.0
300 Reviews
5.0

300 Reviews

Write a Review

300 Reviews of Joe Filardo

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Simply the most straightforward buying a car. No games. No added on surprises at checkout. In and out in 2 hours with the new car! More

by partyplayer
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Park

Nov 13, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and always very helpful. Jennifer, my sales girl is great and super friendly! More

by G_ESCOBAR3
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with Jennifer and our team here at Rallye Acura. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What can I say. Rallye Acura is the best. I have now taken my brother in law and my son to this dealership and it has been nothing short of top notch customer serv More

by liteybee
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Park , Natasha

Oct 30, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealer and service was great Chad and enzo are the best Wouldn't shop any place else More

by DJC916
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Rallye Acura. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

October 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone who was involved in my tire(s) issues made the situation a little less stressful. More

by DAVISBE
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tammaro, Keeyoung Moon

Oct 10, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We appreciate the five-star rating. Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Acura Rallye was terrific ! The wiring in the engine , which is the fault of HONDA , ( yellow tape) is used to wire the engine. Unfortunately for me aRodent ate the wires. .Ral More

by OBBIE9192
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Julio Herrera and Manager Joe Filardo worked hard to come up with a lease agreement that worked for me financially for the model and make that I wanted. Very happy with my new vehicle from Rallye Acura. More

by S.HAUSSEL
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Herrera

Sep 26, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else Julio can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Enza Comio, a tremendous asset to Rallye. Her understanding and kindness to the client is professional and caring. Chad Tammaro is a true professional and has the client's interest at hand. More

by PROFKASS1@aol.com
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Chad, Enza, and our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the second time buying from Rallye Acura. I was lucky to have Danny Park as my sales person. From the moment I walked into the dealership he was great. He talked to me like we’ve been friends More

by nnishizaka
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Park, Robert O'Connor

Aug 21, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Danny and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a new car from Jennifer, she was amazing. Jen kept in touch throughout the process, and even helped move my stuff from my trade in vehicle to my new one. Jen went above and beyond. If you a More

by Dr. Chris Law
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Dr. Law, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Jennifer had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

1
...
1 - 10 of 300 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

used 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $37,134
2020 Acura RDX
used
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $40,000
2020 Acura MDX
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $46,346
2021 Acura RDX
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $64,695
2023 Acura MDX
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Acura RDX car, priced at $47,145
2022 Acura RDX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Acura MDX car, priced at $62,995
2022 Acura MDX
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD