Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Filardo.
Joe Filardo
Joe Filardo at Rallye Acura
Refer Me
5.0

Joe Filardo

General Sales Manager

Rallye Acura

1750 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me
Call
Email

259 Reviews of Joe Filardo

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In March 2018 I got my first RDX lease and Joe helped me..."

- Patt95

In March 2018 I got my first RDX lease and Joe helped me with everything I need. He is an excellent person and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad to hear of your experience and we hope to see you again in the future.

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don’t even know where to start, the manager Joe at this..."

- JIM1235

Don’t even know where to start, the manager Joe at this dealership is a true gentleman. He went above and beyond to find a car that would fit into my price range and make sure I’m happy at the same time. I ended up with such an amazing MDX at such an unbelievable deal. Truly felt like I was being treated as family and I would highly highly recommend this dealership to any of my family members or friends. They have earned a customer for a long time here. Thank you all for everything, truly appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lionel Benjamin

Feb 11, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Jim. It is a pleasure to hear that Joe was able to assist you in finding a new MDX! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad and Enza are the two personnel that I normally deal..."

- Reo Gutierrez

Chad and Enza are the two personnel that I normally deal with when I come to Rallye Acura for service. They treat me kindly, listen to what I have to say and respect my decision. Not only they make sure I'll have an excellent service, but also good value on pricing. No wonder a lot of loyal customers stay with Rallye Acura because of staffs like Chad and Enza.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear of your visit and we thank you for being our customer!

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was absolutely fantastic. He was focused on getting..."

- MarV89

Joe was absolutely fantastic. He was focused on getting us the best deal he could. He got us a modern metallic TLX with a beautiful gray stone interior for a price that was spot on. No haggle or hassle. If you want an Acura, come here! I’ll be doing business with them for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Rallye Acura responded

We truly appreciate your kind words and loyalty to Rallye Acura. We look forward to seeing you again!

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. The employees really care.Jennifer..."

- MBBCPA Verified Customer

Great dealership. The employees really care. Jennifer Velazquez is a fantastic salesperson! Enza, Chad and Keeyoung do everything possible to get you, out and finished with a smile! Faith Egan made the process smooth! Joe Filardo and Stefanie Horn run a very great and respectful dealership! I never felt pressured. They worked with us to make the correct decision for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2020

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for recommending us so highly! We appreciate your feedback and thank you for being a Rallye Acura customer.

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the minute my husband and I walked into the dealer..."

- Alana_fitcurls

From the minute my husband and I walked into the dealer we were greeted with by several pleasant employees. We had the pleasure of working with Jennifer, Faith and Joe. Jennifer did an amazing job at showing us and educating us on the different cars, Faith helped us make the best financial decisions and Joe was great at working with us when we had questions or concerns. We ended up buying the 2021 RDX and a 2020 ILX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faith Egan, Jennifer Velazquez

Dec 07, 2020

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are happy to hear of your great experience.

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Lionel Benjamin you made my car buying experience very..."

- Sheldonpooran0477

Mr Lionel Benjamin you made my car buying experience very simple thank you I've had lincoln and subaru,now I drive a 2020 mdx thanks to you,my family loves it,we'll see you soon thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Park, Lionel Benjamin

Dec 07, 2020

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are happy to hear of your great experience.

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman and the manager are very nice and helpful...."

- DWWIN168 Verified Customer

The salesman and the manager are very nice and helpful. They treated us like a valued customer with satisfaction. Everyone were very nice and kind. We're very pleased that we went to Ralley dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Pergolizzi, Faith Egan

Dec 03, 2020

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are happy to hear of your great experience.

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service manager Kenny Persuad was excellent. Terry was..."

- PROFKASS1 Verified Customer

Service manager Kenny Persuad was excellent. Terry was outstanding providing me with important feedback and was a true professional. He is a fantastic asset to Rallye Management Len Kassan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the excellent review!

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless, outstanding, professional experience. Danny..."

- cgambino71

Seamless, outstanding, professional experience. Danny had everything ready to go when I arrived. Exactly what you would hope for when you are making a significant purchase. A+ for the dealership as well as Danny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Park, Faith Egan

Nov 06, 2020

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! It is a pleasure to be able to assist you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 259 results

Dealership Inventory (558 Vehicles)

used 2018 Acura RDX car, priced at $23,599

2018 Acura RDX

$23,599

used 2018 Acura TLX car, priced at $27,219

2018 Acura TLX

$27,219

new 2019 Acura ILX car, priced at $24,187

2019 Acura ILX

$24,187

used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $40,190

2020 Acura MDX

$40,190

used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $44,899

2020 Acura MDX

$44,899

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,363

2020 Acura MDX

$47,363