Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Stefanie Horn
Stefanie Horn at Rallye Acura
Refer Me

Stefanie Horn

General Manager

Rallye Acura

1750 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me
4.8
11 Reviews
4.8

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Stefanie Horn

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Always friendly and..."

- SETHSCOTT Verified Customer

Excellent customer service. Always friendly and professional. Anthony P. Very professional and personable. Enza always greets us with a smile on her face! Always a pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Seth, Thank you for your very kind review. Enza and Anthony strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Rallye Acura. Terence McAree (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. The employees really care.Jennifer..."

- MBBCPA Verified Customer

Great dealership. The employees really care. Jennifer Velazquez is a fantastic salesperson! Enza, Chad and Keeyoung do everything possible to get you, out and finished with a smile! Faith Egan made the process smooth! Joe Filardo and Stefanie Horn run a very great and respectful dealership! I never felt pressured. They worked with us to make the correct decision for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2020

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for recommending us so highly! We appreciate your feedback and thank you for being a Rallye Acura customer.

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service manager Kenny Persuad was excellent. Terry was..."

- PROFKASS1 Verified Customer

Service manager Kenny Persuad was excellent. Terry was outstanding providing me with important feedback and was a true professional. He is a fantastic asset to Rallye Management Len Kassan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the excellent review!

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All employees of dealerships very curtious and..."

- IRETIRED427 Verified Customer

All employees of dealerships very curtious and knowledgeable.Make you feel like family appreciate your business Dealership was clean and attractive. Had a large selection on color and model of cars available

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2020

Rallye Acura responded

We appreciate your wonderful feedback on your experience with us!

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is always very polite. I believe that the..."

- dianepersky Verified Customer

Everyone is always very polite. I believe that the service evaluations are honest and accurate. I am very happy with the service that my autos get at Rallye.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2020

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback on your experience with us!

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Complete Professionalism wth all involved"

- DBRENNER0 Verified Customer

The best, I only stick with Rallye Acura! My Wife and I have been buying and leasing from Rallye forever. My Parents and Grandparents are long time customers of Rallye Mercedes and BMW. Rallye is excellent and worth giving our Family Loyalty to. THanks so much for alll of your hard work and dedication and concern even during a Pandemic!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2020

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We truly appreciate your kind words and your family's loyalty to our dealership over the years!

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the Trip!"

- JSniezek

Travelled over 3 hours to get here, and worth the trip. Purchased the vehicle online; in-person transaction was simple,...no haggling or pushy sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2020

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for providing us with your positive feedback, we are happy to know the trip was worth it and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Picked up car and was perfect condition "

- martyb2u

With the coronavirus effects at this time. I found everyone at the Rally Acura dealership following the rules and felt very safe. With Danny’s complete team they were all professional and I would recommend them to all. Marty Blumberg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2020

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for providing us with your positive feedback, we are glad that even during these times you took notice to our extra precautions for your safety!

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Misrepresented Certified Pre Owned Car"

- Sveng

I spoke by phone with two representatives in detail confirming the perfect condition of a CPO Acura RLX. Made and appointment and I traveled over an hour to arrive on time with the intention of buying the car. When I arrived, I was given keys to a car that appeared to not have been washed in months. It had ground in dirt and what appeared to be leaves embedded in the windshield wipers from the previous autumn. I was asked to drive it only a short distance on Northern Blvd. I politely thanked the lady who handed me the keys. I noticed that the car had a three foot long scratch across both passenger car doors. Upon my return, Anthony Pergolizzi greeted me very professionally but then spent about twenty minutes looking for documents while I patiently waited. We then went outside and the first thing he told me was “I know about the scratch and we’re not doing anything about it.” Considering that this is a CPO car, I was surprised that we were standing next to an unpresentable car and his position was so firm with no further explanation. He then told me that although I had an appointment and test driven the car, it was already sold in the current condition, and that I couldn’t buy it anyway. I was very disappointed, as I intended on buying the car, arrived on time for my appointment, and was allowed to test drive it. Ten days later, the car still appears on the dealer's website as available for sale. I subsequently communicated with Stephanie Horn, the General Manager, who offered to remedy the situation, but I have since purchased a car from another dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Pergolizzi

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Rallye Acura makes the impossible, possible!..."

- msortiz13

The staff at Rallye Acura makes the impossible, possible! From the moment you walk in your greeted with friendly smiles. I have been a loyal customer for 7 years with this dealer in particular and I wouldn’t have it any better anywhere else! From fast service, to dealing and working with the upmost professionals here! They tend to all of your needs, and most importantly listen to what you want and your budget! Everyone here is so friendly, and easy going. It makes car shopping fun and easy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2020

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for your loyalty to our dealership and for your wonderful review! It is a delight to hear that we make your car shopping experience fun and easy and we're looking forward to seeing you back again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (396 Vehicles)

new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $49,725
2021 Acura RDX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $44,825
2021 Acura RDX
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $38,457
2021 Acura TLX
used
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $43,025
2021 Acura TLX
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $47,825
2021 Acura TLX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $49,225
2021 Acura RDX
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD