Stefanie Horn
Stefanie Horn at Rallye Acura
Refer Me

Stefanie Horn

General Manager

Rallye Acura

1750 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me
5.0
17 Reviews
5.0

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Stefanie Horn

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Acura Rallye was terrific ! The wiring in the engine , which is the fault of HONDA , ( yellow tape) is used to wire the engine. Unfortunately for me aRodent ate the wires. .Ral More

by OBBIE9192
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good, quick in service, has best deals every day, and very professionally service everyday. Always bring back customers again and of what they need. More

by ZROOWALA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an exceptional experience with Rallye Acura. The environment was welcoming and professional, the staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Truly a luxury experience. Both the sales and service depar More

by Melissa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Melissa, Here at Rallye Acura, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. Congratulations on your 2022 RDX! We appreciate your review! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

January 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just put 4 stars due to how costly the prices are... if not, it would be receiving the full fledge 5 star treatment (love Rallye Acura). Chad Tammaro & Ms. Enza are extremely professional & pleasant to de More

by ALFIELUM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tammaro, Keeyoung Moon , Enza Comito , Faith Egan, Julio

Jan 18, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with our dealership. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

I am a Doctor and received one of the most shocking and horrendous services from Stepanie Horn. I would not recommend anyone to get service or buy a car form a dealership operated by Stephanie. Stephani More

by Anthony Banks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tammaro, Enza Comito

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Once again Rallye Acura came to the rescue, when my car stopped working and the tow service sent by Acura link was not helpful. They sent a tow truck that brought my car to the service department. A loan More

by TIBRMA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tammaro, Danny Park , Terence McAree

Jul 27, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Chad and our team. We're glad we were able to help and deliver such a great experience! Terence McAree (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. Always friendly and professional. Anthony P. Very professional and personable. Enza always greets us with a smile on her face! Always a pleasant experience More

by SETHSCOTT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Seth, Thank you for your very kind review. Enza and Anthony strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Rallye Acura. Terence McAree (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership. The employees really care.Jennifer Great dealership. The employees really care. Jennifer Velazquez is a fantastic salesperson! Enza, Chad and Keeyoung do everything possible to get More

by MBBCPA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2020

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for recommending us so highly! We appreciate your feedback and thank you for being a Rallye Acura customer.

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service manager Kenny Persuad was excellent. Terry was outstanding providing me with important feedback and was a true professional. He is a fantastic asset to Rallye Management Len Kassan More

by PROFKASS1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Filardo, Kenny Persaud , Terence McAree

Nov 30, 2020

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the excellent review!

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All employees of dealerships very curtious and knowledgeable.Make you feel like family appreciate your business Dealership was clean and attractive. Had a large selection on color and model of car More

by IRETIRED427
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2020

Rallye Acura responded

We appreciate your wonderful feedback on your experience with us!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

new 2022 Acura MDX car, priced at $62,995
2022 Acura MDX
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Acura TLX car, priced at $43,995
2022 Acura TLX
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $60,645
2023 Acura MDX
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $61,645
2023 Acura MDX
new
Blue exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $65,195
2023 Acura MDX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $61,145
2023 Acura MDX
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD