About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joshua Fichter.
Joshua Fichter
Joshua Fichter, General Manager, Five Star Ford
5.0

Joshua Fichter

General Manager

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Northwood University - Automotive Management and Marketing

Call
Email

131 Reviews of Joshua Fichter

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience! "

- AmberJameson

I had an amazing experience with Five Star Ford to lease my new Ford Edge. Danny Trauth took me around to see the different vehicles and was more than patient with me while I checked out several models I had not initially planned on and stuck with me while I kept going back to look at models again. Joshua Fichter was friendly and helpful with making sure I was completely happy with the vehicle I was getting and the price I would be paying. Bob came in to help with all of the paperwork once I was ready to begin and he was such a nice guy as well. Bubba Smith, in finance, was friendly and quick. He actually had me wrapped up so quickly that I couldn't believe I'd already finished buying a car. I will absolutely be going to Five Star Ford from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, Knowledgeable and Courteous"

- Kpryde

If you are looking for a Professional, Knowledgeable and Courteous dealership you need look no further than the Sam Pack NRH Team! I was treated as a VIP throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elbert (Tut) Edwards, Jeff Crabtree, John Birdwell

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Reliable"

- KCSofa

I have used Five Star for two car purchases and all service on those vehicles. I am very please with the purchase experience and the personnel with whom I have dealt. Specifically and most recently, I purchased a new 2018 Ford Explorer from Eddie Laguana as the sales rep and Tut Edwards as the Finance Manager. Both should be commended for their professionalism and willingness to listen to my wants and needs. I am continually served by MY service advisor, Abby Peal. Thank you for being so wonderful, Abby! ...a very satisfied customer here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"F-150 Sport with all the after market bells and whistles"

- Rick

I have had a wonderful experience today,with the help of Alfred El Darazi, Jeff Crabtree and David Welch. Anyone reading this and if you need a new/used car,please call them as soon as possible. You will not be disapointed. I have personally purchased 5 vehicles from 5 Star Ford in North Richland Hills,and my family together have 13 I think,purchased in the last 2.5 years. This is more that a customer/sales relationship,this is Family!! It all starts at the top with Tony Pack,my friend and the best man I know..Everyone should aspire to this level of professionalism. Thanks and see Y'all soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred El-Darazi, Jeff Crabtree, CarPro Show, David "MIT" Welch , Kelly Blackwell,and both after market guys

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond all expectations! Awesomeness!"

- JimM

The Internet sales manager Robert Abrams, who assisted me in my purchase, went far above and beyond all my expectations. His tenacious attitude towards selling me this auto, at the price that I needed it to be, was far beyond anything I had ever experienced in the 30 years of Ford car buying. His interaction between myself and the new car sales management team, astounded me over and over again. At one point, it seemed as though I might not drive away with the auto, yet he wouldn’t let it go and went the extra mile to make it happen for me. I highly recommend this dealership and Robert Abrams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Vazquez, Carlton Abrams, Robert Abrams , Bryan Lewis

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Raptor search"

- raptor search

I had been researching a new truck purchase for over 6 months; my current truck was an 2005 F250 that I was in love with so this was a hard decision. After researching and driving several makes and models I determined to purchase an F150 Raptor. Knowing there are a limited number my expectations were low and had mentally prepared myself for a let down. Bob greeted me at the door, after a short discussion, informed me this decision had to be made by his sales manager. Within 10 minuets he was back and we had a deal! This was my second Ford dealership to visit that day and the two experiences were polar opposite. At my first stop they didnt even get my name and blew me off. The following day we retuned for paperwork and to pick up the vehical. Again, the staff was outstanding! The "Tut" experience was quick and painless, Jimmie came over to help set up the electronics and both Managers (Gary and Josh) personally visited my wife and I and thanked us for our business. I would like to point out that 5 Star Ford is not the closest dealership to my home but something is different here. Many of the employees have been around for many years. As we were leaving I was thanking Josh and complementing him on his team and he thanked me for my return business. I also found myself at 5 Star 13 years ago and upon reflection recalled this was the only queston Bob asked me prior to going to his Management team. I believe when you have a happy staff it is reflected in you business model. Customers can see this when they walk in the door. We are currently a 7 car family and my recent experience at 5 Star was one of the easiest and best I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always professional"

- Jared

I have been using dealer for over 14 years.. an my realtionship has always been pleasant, and recommend dealer to others always due to my experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diron Lintz

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Pleasant Experience"

- TexasGrizzly

I am a loyal Ford customer, and have been buying from a friend since 1973, however he passed away and I have been searching for someone that woul give me the Service I was accosted to. And boy .did I find it may Sam Pack 5 Star Ford with two very knowledgeable and competent sales people, Crystal Sanders and John Little. I gave John the information that I was looking for and he promptly took me to two vehicles that had the equipment that I was looking for. He took my information and searched the computer fo find any discounts that I was eligible for. Crystal had been in a meeting and when she arrived she started working on getting the truck I was interested in ready for me to take it home.Both members of the team were very efficient and caring in making buying a new F150 XLT a pleasant experience. I will definitely tell my friends to go to 5Star Ford when they are wanting to buy a new vehicle and ask for Crystal Sanders and John Little.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Little, Crystal Sanders

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, easy and best pricing"

- Aggie80

This dealership has an extremely large selection of vehicles, informative salespersons and finance department. David H. spent a good amount of time explaining their process and also showing me how to work everything in the truck I purchased. Tut was both funny and forthcoming during completion of the paperwork, taking great pains to show me everything he was doing on the computer and how the numbers crunched. Next time I need another Ford, I'll definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elbert (Tut) Edwards, CarPro Show, David Hardick

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Staff "

- Dlm5054

This Purchase was our second from Rick Dike and 5 Star Ford. The staff made it a very easy and quick transaction for us. Rick was exceptional at knowing what we were looking for and helping us find it. Absolutely no high pressure which is why we love 5 Star Ford. Service dept, and finance person Mr Tut Edwards was wonderful. And Mr Lee Clanton spent so much time showing us how to operate everything on the truck before we left. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. The General manager Joshua Fichter even stopped by to meet us and make sure we were being taken care of. Very impressive. My wife and I are from Tyler Texas and you all are the reason we passed several Ford Dealerships and drove 2 hours to purchase our truck. We both say Thank you. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results

Dealership Inventory (1764 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2018 Ford Transit-250

N/A

2017 Ford F-450

N/A

2017 Ford F-350

N/A

2017 Ford F-250

N/A