About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of CarPro Show.
CarPro Show
CarPro Show, Auto Expert, Five Star Ford
5.0

CarPro Show

Auto Expert

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me
Call
Email

105 Reviews of CarPro Show

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Reliable"

- KCSofa

I have used Five Star for two car purchases and all service on those vehicles. I am very please with the purchase experience and the personnel with whom I have dealt. Specifically and most recently, I purchased a new 2018 Ford Explorer from Eddie Laguana as the sales rep and Tut Edwards as the Finance Manager. Both should be commended for their professionalism and willingness to listen to my wants and needs. I am continually served by MY service advisor, Abby Peal. Thank you for being so wonderful, Abby! ...a very satisfied customer here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I ever had."

- CDC

I did my homework/research and knew the Five Star Ford had the vehicle I wanted with the best recommendations. I test drove a couple vehicles to narrow down my choice, and Crystal Sanders was very informative on showing me everything I needed to know to make the best choice in the least amount of time with no pressure, offering me great incentives. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and nice to work with. Yes, I'd do it all over again. Easiest car buying experience I ever had. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"F-150 Sport with all the after market bells and whistles"

- Rick

I have had a wonderful experience today,with the help of Alfred El Darazi, Jeff Crabtree and David Welch. Anyone reading this and if you need a new/used car,please call them as soon as possible. You will not be disapointed. I have personally purchased 5 vehicles from 5 Star Ford in North Richland Hills,and my family together have 13 I think,purchased in the last 2.5 years. This is more that a customer/sales relationship,this is Family!! It all starts at the top with Tony Pack,my friend and the best man I know..Everyone should aspire to this level of professionalism. Thanks and see Y'all soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Fichter, Alfred El-Darazi, Jeff Crabtree, David "MIT" Welch , Kelly Blackwell,and both after market guys

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience in 20 years buying a car"

- Soloman

came in prepared for the worst because buying a car is a nightmare and you can never trust anyone. Well after 20 years of buying vehicles that changed when i pulled up to Five Star ford and i met John Birdwell . I had been to at least 7 dealerships and not once at any time did i feel comfortable or did i feel that they cared at all except selling a car . From the moment John greeted us i could tell he was different and that never changed he listened to what we needed and explained the different models and the benefits of each option that we asked about. It was the best experience of buying a car ever and get this i had fun doing it never thought i would ever say that. This is a great Dealership everyone was courteous and friendly i was lucky and got there best John Birdwell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Birdwell

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Service "

- Big Daddy

Had the best experience ever buying a new vehicle. Robert and the entire Five Star staff could not have been better. I would also like to thank Sales Manager Jeff Crabtree for making this experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impeccable professionalism"

- SnowHound

Jason Howell was the epitome of professionalism in his dealings with me in my purchase of my "new" 2013 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback. I am a retired financial person - 6 1/2 years with and international CPA firm and then 26 years in the retail industry in financial management roles, the last 17 of which were as a Chief Financial Officer. Believe me, I recognize talent when I see it, and Jason may be the best auto salesperson with whom I have even dealt. Jason took care of all the little "bumps in the road" which always occur in an auto purchase and made this deal happen for me in an outstanding manner. I highly recommend Jason and Five Star Ford for your future auto purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Howell

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy "

- Joycem58

Five star ford in NRH is a great place to purchase your auto. My sells man Jeff Smith is very helpful and down to earth and will go the extra mile. Bought me. C Max. I wasn’t really looking to buy but when I seen how nice the suv was and an 42 miles per gallon in the city I could not help my self. Looking forward to years of cheap gas haha thank you 5 star ford. Your the Best!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Smith, Joe Vazquez, John Maurice , Cat Buentello

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five Star Ford Lived up to Reputation and Expectations"

- Ron C.

We've been customers of Five Star Ford for 14 years.Needing to replace our 2005 Super Duty King Ranch, we went there to meet Rick Dike who had corresponded with us online ahead of our visit. He already had the exact truck we wanted ready to drive. After our test drive Rick showed us all the numbers behind the total price, including the trade-in. (Because the 2005 was already in the service department he had been able to appraise it ahead of our visit.) Our visit with Bubba Smith in the finance department went quickly (and we were pleased to learn that we had mutual friends). Then we were introduced to Sync Manager Jimmie Mathews who demonstrated every bell and whistle on our new truck, answering every -and I mean every - question (technology has changed dramatically since 2005 on the Super Duty). The after-market department added a couple of options we wanted and had the truck ready on schedule with a full tank of diesel and away we went. Very nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great day there "

- happy driver

They had the truck we wanted and gave us a good deal to. The salesman was very helpful and no stress I would recommend Five Star Ford for their Integrity good customer service. Jesus Valles is very professional and very helpful in our purchase of a new pick up truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, easy and best pricing"

- Aggie80

This dealership has an extremely large selection of vehicles, informative salespersons and finance department. David H. spent a good amount of time explaining their process and also showing me how to work everything in the truck I purchased. Tut was both funny and forthcoming during completion of the paperwork, taking great pains to show me everything he was doing on the computer and how the numbers crunched. Next time I need another Ford, I'll definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Fichter, Elbert (Tut) Edwards, David Hardick

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (1598 Vehicles)

2014 Ford F-250

N/A

2014 Ford F-250

N/A

2014 Ford F-150

N/A

2014 Ford Escape

N/A

2014 Ford F-150

N/A

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Fiesta

N/A