About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of CarPro Show.
CarPro Show
CarPro Show, Auto Expert, Five Star Ford
5.0

CarPro Show

Auto Expert

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me
Call
Email

109 Reviews of CarPro Show

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five Star comes through again."

- Rick

I have purchased several trucks from 5 Star over the years. I once again received excellent treatment from all people involved. It is always good to work with friendly and helpful staff. Sam Limo worked hard to help me find a truck with the options I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five Star Awesome!"

- PonyTrails

Five Star Ford feels like Family. Tony Mellado has been my guy since 2008. He is friendly, funny and an all around caring person who wants only the best for his clients. He works hard along with a great group of people to ensure that I get the best experience possible every time. Great staff, great service, great vehicles. There is no better place to do business. Thank you Tony and Five Star Ford for always making me feel like a VIP member of the family. God bless you and job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"F-150 purchase - Great experience!"

- sbennett

We had a great experience purchasing our new F-150 last week! This is the 4th vehicle in a row that I have purchased from 5 Star Ford in NRH with The Car Pro! 3rd time in a row working with Rick Dike too I'm happy to say! Rick is the man! He asked us a few questions, then took us to see a 2018 F-150 XLT he thought would fit our needs! He was right! The Silver XLT was exactly what we were looking for! My wife took it for a drive and fell in love with it, as did I! We made the deal in no time! She and I were talking on the way home in the new F-150 and we said "How great is this? We went to the RIGHT place, worked with the RIGHT person, who showed us the RIGHT truck, made the RIGHT deal, and now we're driving it home!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So Easy"

- rw and lw

From finding the explorer on the internet ,talking with Sam Limo, and working everything out it was a very easy and fast process. Even my wife Linda, really like the way everything went down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Reliable"

- KCSofa

I have used Five Star for two car purchases and all service on those vehicles. I am very please with the purchase experience and the personnel with whom I have dealt. Specifically and most recently, I purchased a new 2018 Ford Explorer from Eddie Laguana as the sales rep and Tut Edwards as the Finance Manager. Both should be commended for their professionalism and willingness to listen to my wants and needs. I am continually served by MY service advisor, Abby Peal. Thank you for being so wonderful, Abby! ...a very satisfied customer here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I ever had."

- CDC

I did my homework/research and knew the Five Star Ford had the vehicle I wanted with the best recommendations. I test drove a couple vehicles to narrow down my choice, and Crystal Sanders was very informative on showing me everything I needed to know to make the best choice in the least amount of time with no pressure, offering me great incentives. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and nice to work with. Yes, I'd do it all over again. Easiest car buying experience I ever had. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"F-150 Sport with all the after market bells and whistles"

- Rick

I have had a wonderful experience today,with the help of Alfred El Darazi, Jeff Crabtree and David Welch. Anyone reading this and if you need a new/used car,please call them as soon as possible. You will not be disapointed. I have personally purchased 5 vehicles from 5 Star Ford in North Richland Hills,and my family together have 13 I think,purchased in the last 2.5 years. This is more that a customer/sales relationship,this is Family!! It all starts at the top with Tony Pack,my friend and the best man I know..Everyone should aspire to this level of professionalism. Thanks and see Y'all soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Fichter, Alfred El-Darazi, Jeff Crabtree, David "MIT" Welch , Kelly Blackwell,and both after market guys

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience in 20 years buying a car"

- Soloman

came in prepared for the worst because buying a car is a nightmare and you can never trust anyone. Well after 20 years of buying vehicles that changed when i pulled up to Five Star ford and i met John Birdwell . I had been to at least 7 dealerships and not once at any time did i feel comfortable or did i feel that they cared at all except selling a car . From the moment John greeted us i could tell he was different and that never changed he listened to what we needed and explained the different models and the benefits of each option that we asked about. It was the best experience of buying a car ever and get this i had fun doing it never thought i would ever say that. This is a great Dealership everyone was courteous and friendly i was lucky and got there best John Birdwell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Birdwell

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Service "

- Big Daddy

Had the best experience ever buying a new vehicle. Robert and the entire Five Star staff could not have been better. I would also like to thank Sales Manager Jeff Crabtree for making this experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Crabtree, Robert Abrams, David "MIT" Welch

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impeccable professionalism"

- SnowHound

Jason Howell was the epitome of professionalism in his dealings with me in my purchase of my "new" 2013 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback. I am a retired financial person - 6 1/2 years with and international CPA firm and then 26 years in the retail industry in financial management roles, the last 17 of which were as a Chief Financial Officer. Believe me, I recognize talent when I see it, and Jason may be the best auto salesperson with whom I have even dealt. Jason took care of all the little "bumps in the road" which always occur in an auto purchase and made this deal happen for me in an outstanding manner. I highly recommend Jason and Five Star Ford for your future auto purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Howell

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (2102 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2017 Ford F-450

N/A

2017 Ford F-350

N/A

2017 Ford F-250

N/A

2017 Ford F-250

N/A