Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rick Hosn.
Rick Hosn
Rick Hosn at Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills
Refer Me
not yet rated

Rick Hosn

General Manager

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills

4809 Saint Barnabas Road
Temple Hills, MD 20748

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

4 Reviews of Rick Hosn

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam, the sales rep was absolutely outstanding! Not only..."

- Geonangel Villarreal

Sam, the sales rep was absolutely outstanding! Not only is he very knowledgeable and professional but also takes the time to assist with all of your needs. He made sure all of my questions were answered and made the entire buying process the best experience ever. Please ask for Sam as you will be in great hands! Thank you Sam and Rick! Easterns is by far the best dealership in town!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Elouassi

Mar 23, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

YES! We love hearing stories like this about our customer service. Our team strives to ensure that our customers are treated with the most utmost care and respect.

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cameron thank you for your awesome customer service , it..."

- Shanikatate

Cameron thank you for your awesome customer service , it was a pleasure meeting with you today. I couldn’t have asked for better assistance today. Thank you so much 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Holifield

Mar 15, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for taking your time to share this!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They helped me a lot with getting the car I wanted plus..."

- peorreya17

They helped me a lot with getting the car I wanted plus making sure it was cleaned well before leaving off the lot. Anthony is great and So is Rick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Gregory

Mar 09, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for taking your time to share this!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had originally went to two other dealerships (bayside)..."

- danteakinfe

I had originally went to two other dealerships (bayside) and (tom hodges mitsubishi) and easterns was by far the best experience. which is crazy because i always heard bad things about easterns . They were the first and only dealership to actually tell me my credit and actually work with my challenged credit. Sam Elouassi Is new at the temple hills location and he is by far the best salesman i’ve talked to in my car buying experience. he’s nice , informative , whatever he didn’t know he made sure to find out for me and awnsered all of my questions. definitely earned his 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Elouassi, Lawrence Ford

Feb 22, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Congratulations on your purchase! We are so glad that you decided to reach out to let us know about your positive Easterns experience. Come again!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,950
2017 Ford Fusion
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Kia Soul EV car, priced at $12,490
2017 Kia Soul EV
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $23,490
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $27,790
2020 Dodge Charger
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Genesis G80 car, priced at $29,950
2017 Genesis G80
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $33,850
2020 Dodge Durango
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD