Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rick Oster.
Rick Oster
Rick Oster at Murray Ford SuperStore
Refer Me
4.9

Rick Oster

Finance Manager

Murray Ford SuperStore

13447 US-301
Starke, FL 32091

Contact Me

I have been in the car business for 37 years.Finance is my forte`.Please give me a opportunity to earn your business not just for one time but YOUR LIFETIME!!!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

180 Reviews of Rick Oster

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to them looking for a used truck. I arrived and..."

- hiresamy Verified Customer

I went to them looking for a used truck. I arrived and saw several good looking trucks. The associate said look around and let him know if I would like to test drive anything. I drove 3 different trucks. Loved them. No hassle service! Found it and I was sold!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Griner, Daniel Lazzaro

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best deal I've made on a new car in a long time. No..."

- swheeler7 Verified Customer

Best deal I've made on a new car in a long time. No pressure at all. Provided the facts and they let me decide. Before I left explained all the details of the car interior. A great purchase glad that I went to Murray Ford to get my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Griner, Ari Gelfant

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was not near as stressful as I anticipated. Mike was..."

- erikalynn71 Verified Customer

It was not near as stressful as I anticipated. Mike was very helpful and trustworthy. He put me at ease since I was alone and concerned in a new town. He explained the truck to me and appreciated my humor! Rick was also great! He provided me with a lot of information and answered all of my questions. They both stayed late for me and provided excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Griner , Mike Walsh

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very nice and helpful especially salesman AJ..."

- JOHNLAWNCARE Verified Customer

Everyone was very nice and helpful especially salesman AJ he went out of his way to help it was just a pleasant experience thanks much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Griner, AJ Mikkelson

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was awesome. Everything went very smooth and..."

- Stewart Verified Customer

The staff was awesome. Everything went very smooth and fast. The gentleman that help me with the purchase of my truck was very helpful and knew all about the features of the truck (all the buttons)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bender, Belal Shaban

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brent Hitt, the sales agent that helped us with our..."

- andy81 Verified Customer

Brent Hitt, the sales agent that helped us with our purchase was very friendly and knowledgeable. The buying process was very streamlined and super fast! We could not be more pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Griner, Brent Hitt

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and sale,The whole experience was..."

- TRIPLEBSAL Verified Customer

Excellent service and sale,The whole experience was great.Got a nice truck for a great price.Only place I will buy from.Thanks Murray Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Murray Ford SuperStore responded

Thank you for your business, and the great review! Mark, Rick and the entire team strive to provide a world class experience for every customer we work with! Thanks again and welcome to the Murray Ford Family.

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Very accommodating! Really..."

- jhenley3 Verified Customer

Excellent service. Very accommodating! Really knowledgeable of the vehicle features. Went to great lengths to find the vehicle I was looking for. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bender, Brent Hitt

Mar 31, 2021

Murray Ford SuperStore responded

Mr Henley, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a great review! The team at Murray Ford always strive to go above and beyond for every customer! Thank you again for your business and welcome to the Murray Ford family.

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is one the best dealership I have had in long time..."

- johnny.may Verified Customer

This is one the best dealership I have had in long time they done nice gob and most respectable people I no and thank for the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Murray Ford SuperStore responded

Johnny, Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you again for the business and great review!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience and customer service. Brent is..."

- tcwallick Verified Customer

Wonderful experience and customer service. Brent is hardworking and does anything he can to find the right car for that customer. We will forever use Murray Ford and Brent Hitt when buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,995

2020 Ford F-150

$40,995

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,680

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,680

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,560

2021 Ford EcoSport

$22,560

new 2020 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $40,146

2020 Ford Transit-350

$40,146

new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $56,067

2021 Ford Expedition

$56,067

new 2021 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $79,088

2021 Ford Expedition Max

$79,088