Riley Alter
Riley Alter at Vera Buick GMC
Refer Me

Riley Alter

Parts Manager

Vera Buick GMC

300 S University Dr
Pembroke Pines, FL 33025

Contact Me
4.4
12 Reviews
4.4

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Riley Alter

March 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Look forward to going there when I have anything going on with my truck issues More

by sexmo46
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2024

Vera Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us here at Vera Buick GMC to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

February 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you have a diesel truck, make sure you’re very specific with your service advisor on getting your truck serviced. If you have a 3500 with an 8 foot bed definitely do not go to the dealership you c More

by EZP1979
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 25, 2024

Vera Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your review. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned, and we'd like to address these issues with our team. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here. Leo Pena Service Manager

January 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente servicio. ....Yoan quien me atendió durante la compra muy amable,gracias por el trato More

by ernestolorente36
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2024

Vera Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Yoan and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on yoru new vehicle! We look forward to working with you again! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

November 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Una atención maravillosa muy profesionales atentos el servicio área muy agradable muy puntuales y respetuosos More

by Merlyrosalesb23
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2023

Vera Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

June 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

More than a simple thanks and here’s the keys, Jean Raymond is caring salesman, showing me the options on my vehicle. More

by BEDROCK7001
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2023

Vera Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Jean had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Vera Buick GMC! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Giovanni Rubio was excellent. He expedited the pick up, service and delivery back of my vehicle within a few hours. Vera Cadillac, Buick, GMC always goes above and beyond for thei More

by kenglert5
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There is no comparison to Vera Cadillac they treat you like family when you visit them. More

by tazzracer3
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very pleased with the service that Karen provided and happy to have my truck serviced with her assistance in the future More

by micnminy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made the appointment for early morning. They asked if i needed a ride back to work. I was informed it would take approximately 1 hour. It was so quick, in and out in 35 minutes. Clean and safe environm More

by AMANDA.FERNANDEZ011
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best service in town nice people Very professional The service department yes very clean always give you an answer More

by aspelectrical
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Back, Andy Russell

1

Dealership Inventory (259 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $61,000
2021 GMC Sierra 2500
used
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 GMC Yukon car, priced at $71,915
2024 GMC Yukon
new
Midnight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,352
2024 Buick Encore GX
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Buick Envista car, priced at $28,916
2024 Buick Envista
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $32,205
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Rip Tide Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $46,885
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Sterling exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive