About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Riley Trapp.
Riley Trapp
Riley Trapp, Sales Manager, Lexus of Knoxville
4.9

Riley Trapp

Sales Manager

Lexus of Knoxville

10315 Parkside Dr
Knoxville, TN 37922

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Riley Trapp

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"6 month service "

- mimmy Verified Customer

There were several problems with the vehicle. They efficiently solved them all. They went to extra efforts to solve difficult problems. Riley Trapp was especially helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shiloh Randolph

Jan 21, 2019

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad our team was able to get your vehicle back to running like new! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience !!"

- wyndham6944 Verified Customer

Howard was amazing. The management staff was precise and extremely understanding and very professional.. The service department has always been very willing to explain in detail if the was an issue with my car . Once again guys it was an amazing experience to deal with Lexus of Knoxville!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We hope you enjoy your recently purchased vehicle for many years to come! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous and professional service "

- JNHEATHERLY Verified Customer

I have purchased two vehicles from this dealership and have been very pleased with every aspect of the experience. I could not be more satisfied with the cars and service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best "

- FRANKGODDARD500 Verified Customer

100 % in all areas. The Best Service Department in the Country. The Porters are Great The Servuce Writers are Great The Parts Department is Great The Detail Department is Great The Beverage Staton is Winderful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! It is always wonderful to hear such amazing comments about our team! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful!"

- ALANAHAYES14 Verified Customer

I came in without an appointment expecting to sit for hours! 1 hour later I was back in my CLEAN vehicle. The entire service department went out of their way to make me comfortable Thank you guys so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad our team was able to make your visit quick and easy! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- 2legit Verified Customer

Best service team ever. From start to finish you know your in great hands. Haun,Jamison,Shane,Shiloh,Patricia and Kevin Rock!!! They keep me coming back in for more!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad our team has left a lasting impression! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service on IS250, 2006 model"

- rustyone Verified Customer

Brian, master technician, saved my car and I am most appreciative....I live in Johnson City and had to leave my car for service....after being fixed, I needed car to be delivered to me. Because of my schedule, it would be difficult for me to get to Knoxville...Shiloh said there was no one to deliver my vehicle, so I was making changes in my schedule to come down late thurs.....luckily for me Jamison, in service was able to locate a deliverer so he could drive the car to me...thanks to Jamison, I won't have to rearrange my schedule wasting 4 hours and having to drive back to Knoxville.....this is the reason I bypass other dealerships and return to Lexus of Knoxville for most of my service needs and car purchases....Thank you William Pike, OD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

William, Thank you for the positive review! We love to go above and beyond to help our customers in need and are glad our team was able to do so! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience all the way around "

- Lexuslady2018 Verified Customer

As always, I had another great experience with Lexus of Knoxville. From the likability of the representatives I worked with to the cleanliness of my car when it was returned to me, I found that the dealership went above and beyond once again. They always do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard White, Shiloh Randolph

Oct 03, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We are so happy to hear your experience with our dealership was five stars worthy! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- DeannaB

Brooks was my salesman and he was fantastic. He was very thorough and made me comfortable in buying my car. He wasn’t pushy at all and gave me plenty of time to test drive the car and make a decision. He answered all of my questions and went above and beyond to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Grassell, Brooks Lannert

Sep 27, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad Brooks was able to make your experience enjoyable! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- Ron

The salesman, Brian, was excellent and was very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Brian and Lexus of Knoxville to anyone thinking about buying a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Ron, Thank you so much for the positive review! Congratulations on your new Lexus! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (230 Vehicles)

2019 Lexus GX 470

$56,868

2018 Lexus LS

$95,092

2019 Lexus LS

$84,826

2019 Lexus NX 300

$46,938

2019 Lexus NX 300

$47,358

2019 Lexus RC F

$50,593

2019 Lexus RX

$54,689

2018 Lexus RX

$54,980