About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Riley Trapp.
Riley Trapp
Riley Trapp, Sales Manager, Lexus of Knoxville
4.9

Riley Trapp

Sales Manager

Lexus of Knoxville

10315 Parkside Dr
Knoxville, TN 37922

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Riley Trapp

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful!"

- ALANAHAYES14 Verified Customer

I came in without an appointment expecting to sit for hours! 1 hour later I was back in my CLEAN vehicle. The entire service department went out of their way to make me comfortable Thank you guys so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad our team was able to make your visit quick and easy! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- 2legit Verified Customer

Best service team ever. From start to finish you know your in great hands. Haun,Jamison,Shane,Shiloh,Patricia and Kevin Rock!!! They keep me coming back in for more!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad our team has left a lasting impression! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service on IS250, 2006 model"

- rustyone Verified Customer

Brian, master technician, saved my car and I am most appreciative....I live in Johnson City and had to leave my car for service....after being fixed, I needed car to be delivered to me. Because of my schedule, it would be difficult for me to get to Knoxville...Shiloh said there was no one to deliver my vehicle, so I was making changes in my schedule to come down late thurs.....luckily for me Jamison, in service was able to locate a deliverer so he could drive the car to me...thanks to Jamison, I won't have to rearrange my schedule wasting 4 hours and having to drive back to Knoxville.....this is the reason I bypass other dealerships and return to Lexus of Knoxville for most of my service needs and car purchases....Thank you William Pike, OD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

William, Thank you for the positive review! We love to go above and beyond to help our customers in need and are glad our team was able to do so! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience all the way around "

- Lexuslady2018 Verified Customer

As always, I had another great experience with Lexus of Knoxville. From the likability of the representatives I worked with to the cleanliness of my car when it was returned to me, I found that the dealership went above and beyond once again. They always do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard White, Shiloh Randolph

Oct 03, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We are so happy to hear your experience with our dealership was five stars worthy! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- DeannaB

Brooks was my salesman and he was fantastic. He was very thorough and made me comfortable in buying my car. He wasn’t pushy at all and gave me plenty of time to test drive the car and make a decision. He answered all of my questions and went above and beyond to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Grassell, Brooks Lannert

Sep 27, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad Brooks was able to make your experience enjoyable! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- Ron

The salesman, Brian, was excellent and was very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Brian and Lexus of Knoxville to anyone thinking about buying a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Ron, Thank you so much for the positive review! Congratulations on your new Lexus! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service and overall great experience!!!!"

- Sassyanne00

Brian took such great care of us as he is a noble salesman with a great sense of humor! I appreciate how upfront he was as this made buying experience much more pleasurable. I would highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle from Brian and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Kanipe, Brian McCulloch

Mar 26, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We always enjoy hearing such great comments about our sales staff! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best, by far!"

- CPN

The professionalism, level of preparedness, and team camaraderie was outstanding. I went to two other dealerships, one of which I had been a customer since 1992. I was really disappointed in the experience at both. The sales persons were not prepared, organized, or professional. Brice at Lexus was fabulous from the initial greeting through the entire purchase process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad that Brice and our organization was able to earn your business! We hope you enjoy your recently purchased vehicle for many years to come! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Phyllis18

Everyone that we came in contact with at Lexus did an outstanding job at making our purchase a delightful event. Absolutely no pressure!! Catherine, Riley, James, and Phil were all very helpful in our decision to buy my Lexus. I came in to look at purchasing a certified vehicle and bought a new one instead with no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Phyllis, Thank you for the positive review! We are thrilled that our employees were able to meet all of your expectations! We wish you many happy years in your new vehicle! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!!!"

- Meg jerez

This is my second purchase from Lexus of Knoxville. Everyone involved in the buying process was absolutely amazing! Chris Nolan was my salesperson, he was fantastic and went above and beyond!! James kanipe in finance was very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Kanipe, Chris Nolan, Jamison Stroupe

Jan 30, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Megan, Thank you for the positive review! We are glad our staff was able to find you the vehicle of your dreams, and we hope you enjoy your 2015 Lexus GX 460 for many years to come! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$29,992

2019 Lexus ES

$51,407

2017 Lexus IS

$31,295

2017 Lexus NX 300h

$34,495

2018 Lexus RX

$54,862

2015 Lexus RX

$31,210

2015 Lexus RX

$28,905

2017 Lexus RX

$45,470