About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Riley Trapp.
Riley Trapp
Riley Trapp, Sales Manager, Lexus of Knoxville
5.0

Riley Trapp

Sales Manager

Lexus of Knoxville

10315 Parkside Dr
Knoxville, TN 37922

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

5 Reviews of Riley Trapp

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- Ron

The salesman, Brian, was excellent and was very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Brian and Lexus of Knoxville to anyone thinking about buying a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Ron, Thank you so much for the positive review! Congratulations on your new Lexus! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service and overall great experience!!!!"

- Sassyanne00

Brian took such great care of us as he is a noble salesman with a great sense of humor! I appreciate how upfront he was as this made buying experience much more pleasurable. I would highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle from Brian and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Kanipe, Brian McCulloch

Mar 26, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We always enjoy hearing such great comments about our sales staff! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best, by far!"

- CPN

The professionalism, level of preparedness, and team camaraderie was outstanding. I went to two other dealerships, one of which I had been a customer since 1992. I was really disappointed in the experience at both. The sales persons were not prepared, organized, or professional. Brice at Lexus was fabulous from the initial greeting through the entire purchase process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad that Brice and our organization was able to earn your business! We hope you enjoy your recently purchased vehicle for many years to come! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Phyllis18

Everyone that we came in contact with at Lexus did an outstanding job at making our purchase a delightful event. Absolutely no pressure!! Catherine, Riley, James, and Phil were all very helpful in our decision to buy my Lexus. I came in to look at purchasing a certified vehicle and bought a new one instead with no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Phyllis, Thank you for the positive review! We are thrilled that our employees were able to meet all of your expectations! We wish you many happy years in your new vehicle! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!!!"

- Meg jerez

This is my second purchase from Lexus of Knoxville. Everyone involved in the buying process was absolutely amazing! Chris Nolan was my salesperson, he was fantastic and went above and beyond!! James kanipe in finance was very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Kanipe, Chris Nolan, Jamison Stroupe

Jan 30, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Megan, Thank you for the positive review! We are glad our staff was able to find you the vehicle of your dreams, and we hope you enjoy your 2015 Lexus GX 460 for many years to come! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

2015 Chevrolet Corvette

$51,000

2015 GMC Sierra 1500

$39,998

2016 Kia Soul

$15,295

2019 Lexus NX 300h

$48,230

2015 Lexus NX 300h

$27,395

2018 Lexus RX

$58,398

2018 Lexus RX

$54,862

2017 Porsche Panamera

$73,563