Rinku Waghmare
Rinku  Waghmare at South Shore Hyundai
Refer Me

Rinku Waghmare

Sales Consultant

South Shore Hyundai

360 West Sunrise Highway
Valley Stream, NY 11581

Contact Me
4.5
12 Reviews
4.5

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Rinku Waghmare

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was fast and simple. Rinku made sure that I was comfortable with my choice, she listened to me and worked with me to be in my price range. More

by Jenu101
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rinks was very helpful and nice she know what she is doing keep it up good work i stongly recommend her More

by Jorge
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rinku is friendly, has good sales skills, she knows the cars well and is willing to work with customers on finding their needs in cars. Overall experience was excellent. More

by sakinagulam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Betts, Robert Rios

March 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased with the Mrs. Rinku Waghmare service.I came Just to look at car endup buying it More

by Mr.alewis064
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rios

March 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was nice experience I bought 2 cars in 2 weeks Rinku was very knowledgeable and humble More

by Cinni8010
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rios

February 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was so good best sales person I got thanks I strongly recommend my friend and family More

by Prichard2391
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Jordan

February 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BUYER BEWARE!!!!Had a terrible experience at dealership BUYER BEWARE!!!! Had a terrible experience at dealership with Rinku. She is unprofessional, rude and needs TRAINING in customer service. I canceled m More

by Nc3196923
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Niki Mastrandricos And Rinku Waghmare assisted us at the dealership and these ladies went above and beyond. This is my second time leasing a Santa Fe and I would definitely recommend this dealership. Niki m More

by Jen61598
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Niki Mastrandricos

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came here just to look and ended up buying a brand new Hyundai thanks to the wonderful help of Rinku who is a wonderful and kind sales consultant, Kensell for doing everything he can for us, and Marcus fo More

by Agoldberg4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendell Bowers

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She was very nice and helpful to make my next car purchase very easy and I willrecommendmy friends and family to South shore Hyundai thank you More

by Donaldkbrij
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Betts, Robert Rios, Derrick Jordan , Kendell Bowers

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (238 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $29,698
2018 Toyota Highlander
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,698
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $31,298
2019 INFINITI QX60
used
Majestic White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,698
2019 Chevrolet Trax
used
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $30,998
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Symphony Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $23,898
2019 Honda Accord
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive