Derrick Jordan
Derrick Jordan at South Shore Hyundai
Refer Me

Derrick Jordan

Pre-owned Sales Manager

South Shore Hyundai

360 West Sunrise Highway
Valley Stream, NY 11581

Contact Me
3.1
9 Reviews
3.1

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Derrick Jordan

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a positive experience with 2 sales managers Robert Rios and Derrick Jordan, wonderful service and a pleasant demeanor. Five stars! More

by cathleenw92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rios, Joe Kaufmann

February 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was so good best sales person I got thanks I strongly recommend my friend and family More

by Prichard2391
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rinku Waghmare

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It has been a harrowing experience for me buying from this dealership. My life has turned upside down the day I drove 2.5 hours one way to South Shore Hyundai just because I found the car $500 cheaper th More

by remks150
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Niki Mastrandricos

Nov 29, 2021

South Shore Hyundai responded

Good Day. First we want to apologize for the delayed title receipt. Our records indicate that indeed you purchased your vehicle on 6/5/21. We verified with Fedex, that your title was delivered to you on 9/28/21. We also confirmed that your vehicle was electronically titled and registered within guidelines required by the new jersey department of motor vehicles. The following business day after your purchase, our dealership processed all with your state of Registration ( new jersey ). We confirmed our documentation was received and Free of error(s). Unfortunately , the dealership does not have the ability to Speed the process of the title issuance from the New Jersey Dept of Motor Vehicles. Please understand, staffing levels and office internals are still slowed due To the Covid – 19 Global process. We are happy to know you now have your title & To know the vehicle is performing to expectations. Again, we offer an apology for as We pride ourselves in customer satisfaction. Happy Holidays . South Shore Hyundai

Nov 30, 2021

remks150 responded

If the following business day after my purchase your dealership processed all paperwork, how do you explain the fact that I was asked to provide my SSN only after I finally had to threaten you with lawsuit on 08/30? How were you able to process the paperwork without my SSN? It is very easy to point to Covid as the culprit here.

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She was very nice and helpful to make my next car purchase very easy and I willrecommendmy friends and family to South shore Hyundai thank you More

by Donaldkbrij
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Betts, Robert Rios, Rinku Waghmare , Kendell Bowers

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The worst car buying experience. Stay far away from this dealership. Heed my warning! take your business somewhere else. Do your due diligence. Let the buyer beware! More

by RyanScott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I purchased my car I was given a clean AutoChek report. It turns out that ten months prior to my purchase the car was in an accident as per the AutoCheck report I ran myself. I have tried to contac More

by tommyd823
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. Attentive and helpful. Worked with us the whole time. Wait was a bit long, but worth it for the quality service from all members. Yesenia was an excellent salesperson to work with More

by Jessmarano
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yesenia Cordova

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was treated like family. Yesenia's sales approach with my husband and I feel comfortable.. Comfortable enough to spend money. She took great care of us. It was a pleasure doing business with her. More

by brendastar51
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Betts , Yesenia Cordova, George Papantoniou, Gerrad Ragan

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service Niki and the rest of the staff at South Shore are awesome! I needed to get rid of my old car (sedan) because I care for an older person in my househol More

by afrasimplicity
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Niki Mastrandricos

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (260 Vehicles)

used 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,575
2021 Hyundai Tucson
used
Magnetic Force exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $27,998
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Calypso Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $19,898
2019 Hyundai Tucson
used
Black Noir Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $19,498
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Serrano Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $20,598
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $21,598
2019 Hyundai Sonata
used
Quartz White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive