Search
Back
Start your review of Rita Ruhland.
Rita Ruhland
Rita Ruhland, Service BDC Manager/Community Outreach Coorindator, Premier Kia Of Branford
not yet rated

Rita Ruhland

Service BDC Manager/Community Outreach Coorindator

Premier Kia Of Branford

205 North Main Street
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

Day off: Wednesday Currently residing in Stratford, Rita got into the car business 14 years ago. She sincerely enjoys working on-line and works hard to promote the great customer satisfaction Premier offers it's on-line customers. Rita brings a lot of "smarts" to the team and she's a lot of fun and really wants to help everyone! Rita takes her pug, Zoe, camping with her at least a couple times a year. Rita and her boyfriend, Jimmie, just adopted their second pug, Ace. Rita also likes to hang out with her family as much as possible. Rita's favorite saying is, "They always can hear you smile when you're on the phone."

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Rita Ruhland

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"stressfree buying expieriance"

- 457 frank

Anthony was able to address all questions and concerns without confusion. Service and sales where top notch from quick email responses through financing. Car was delivered on the same day! Glad to have found Premier Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Trindade, Anthony Adalio

Mar 13, 2018

Premier Kia Of Branford responded

Thanks for the positive review! We are happy to hear you had a stress-free car buying experience with us. Thank you for shopping at Premier Kia & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best, Bob Alvine, President/GM

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience from start to finish!"

- Adamcross119

Made the smart decision to drive from Naugatuck all the way to Branford to buy my first “Real car”! From the moment I walked in I knew I was in good hands. Nathan promptly met me at the door and greeted me with a smile and a firm handshake! I had also been in contact with Rita online and by phone who helped answer all of my questions too! Dave the sales manager made all the numbers work for me and I bought on the spot! Mike in finance went over all of my options and made sure I understood everything. I would firmly recommend Premier Kia to all of my friends and family, I couldn’t be any happier with my decision to buy at premier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Glazewski, Dave Thomas, Michael Taylor

August 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- maccrik

I saw this Kia as it getting on the highway in Westbrook and it was love at first sight. On the back of the car was Premier's name. a couple of days later I had some questions and began texting with Rita. She was knowledgeable and very helpful. Two days later my husband and were at the dealership. We were met by Dave, the manager, helpful and very professional. We were then with Paul, he was polite, professional, knowledgeable and very helpful. Frank wrapped things up and we were on our way with our new Kia Soul. Have already recommended Premier Kia of Branford to my co-workers and friends! We would not hesitate to return to Premier!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Petruzziello

Aug 23, 2017

Premier Kia Of Branford responded

Hello, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a five star review. I am pleased to hear so many of our employees were able to assist you successfully. We are extremely grateful for our staff and the services they provide. Thank you for recommending Premier Kia of Branford & we hope to see you again soon. Please enjoy your new Kia Soul. Best, Bob Alvine, President/GM

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- Chris2

We found Premier Kia through the Costco car buying program. We were initially contacted by Rita Ruhland who followed up with us and set up our visit with Paul. He took us on a test drive and negotiated our sales offer. Paul actually came back in on his day off a few days later when we had arranged to sign the paperwork and pick up the new car. For the signing, we sat down with Frank, who explained all the docs and various add-ons, such as the extended service plan which he helped customize to suit our needs. Once we finished the paperwork, Paul took the time to walk us through all the bells and whistles on the dashboard (there are many) and made sure we were comfortable with the car before we drove off. The entire process took about 90 minutes. We would definitely recommend this dealership, for its knowledgeable and courteous staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Williams, Paul Petruzziello

Aug 23, 2017

Premier Kia Of Branford responded

Hello Chris, We greatly appreciate your five star review. I'm glad to hear so many of our employees were able to assist you successfully. We are extremely grateful for our staff and the services they provide. Thank you for recommending Premier Kia of Branford & we hope to see you again soon. Please enjoy your new vehicle. Best, Bob Alvine, President/GM

March 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"the gang at Premier Kia were awesome"

- happydriver

From the moment I arrived at Kia Christina was there waiting with a smile that made me immediately feel better! She was professional yet friendly and knowledgeable from headlights to trunk. Rita, Frank, Patrick - all of them made this experience smooth from start to finish. I will highly recommend Premier and especially Christina. thank you guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Cosgrove, Christina Zampedri, Frank Williams

Mar 15, 2017

Premier Kia Of Branford responded

Hello happydriver. Thank you for the five star review on Christina. Christina is a superb salesperson who loves what she does and for that, we are grateful for her services. Thank you for coming in and shopping with us at Premier Kia. We hope you enjoy your vehicle. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

March 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and helpful"

- vtdrivers

Not only did Christina chat with us but another salesman, Nathan, that we'd talked to on the phone came over and chatted with us- on his day off! Everyone was friendly and helpful. We had also spoken to Rita prior to our coming and she was also helpful. Christina was very patient as we made our final decisions. Even as we changed our minds a few times! She made it possible for my husband to talk with one of the mechanics and look underneath the car. This was very important to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Zampedri, Frank Williams

Mar 15, 2017

Premier Kia Of Branford responded

Hello vtdrivers. Your five star review is greatly appreciated. I am glad you enjoyed the services of Christina and Nathan. They are assets to our company. Thank you for shopping at Premier Kia. We hope to see you again soon. Best Wishes, Bob Alvine, President / GM

July 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No haggling, no games, a truly professional experience"

- Laurel Edwards

This was the easiest car purchase I've ever had! I looked on the website and found a car i liked for a great price. I clicked the "Check Availability" button and received an email and phone call from Rite within 24 hours. Two days later, Colleen Hickey took me for a test drive. Afterwards, she gave me a clear, upfront explanation of the costs. Upgrades were offered without any pressure to accept them. She took care of transferring my insurance. Two days later, I made the final payment arrangements with Kenny, who was also very professional, explained each line item, and took care of all the DMV. Paperwork. The car was delivered perfectly detailed. No haggling, no games--a truly professional experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Schmitz , Colleen Hickey

Jul 12, 2016

Premier Kia Of Branford responded

Thank you for your kind words about what a great experience you had with our dealership! Our goal is to make certain you have a great experience from start to finish, and I am delighted to hear that we exceeded your expectations. Enjoy your new car, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

May 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Jml5571

My experience with Premier Kia started with internet salesperson Rita. She was great, quick to respond and acquire all the information I asked of her. The dealership is about 45 minutes from my home and with a hectic lifestyle of work, running the kids everywhere after school and my husbands 50 minute commute, getting to the dealership to look at and test drive a car was difficult. So I wanted the trip to the dealership to be worth our time. Rita was able to work with me on all the financial information I needed in order for my husband and I to say ok, it's worth the drive. We had already test driven a couple of the same Sorento's at closer dealerships so we knew we liked the car. We just needed to be sure it would work with-in our budget before test driving. We finally found an evening to test drive the car and met with Christina as Rita only works internet sales. She was just as great. Very knowledgable with the car and excited about it as well. She really liked the product she was selling and that was great. The people working at Premier were all great, very family and made sure to make our kids feel welcome and comfortable. We really liked the car and made the deal that night, returned two days later to pick it up and all has been great so far. I had a little problem with sirius radio not working and we fixed the problem over the phone real quick - no issues. I wish the dealership was closer so I could do all my maintenance with them, I'm just not sure I want to drive that far for oil changes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Schmitz, Christina Zampedri

May 09, 2016

Premier Kia Of Branford responded

Thank you so much for your comments about your purchase process! We are so appreciative of your business - and, your confidence in our dealership! Come back and see us for your service - and, check our our new building that we will be in by then! Enjoy your new car!

June 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Good service & fast turnaround"

- Joelmorgan1307

Overall dealership did a good job. Bought a used (non-Kia) but staff was still knowledgeable about the car. Fast turnaround on everything. Good sales without being overly pushy. Mike made the process enjoyable. I would shop there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Everyone I spoke with and ultimately purchased a car from..."

- Dave1960

Everyone I spoke with and ultimately purchased a car from was friendly, professional and most of all HONEST! I didn't need to make an appointment to visit the dealership to speak to someone about purchasing a car. My sales person, Cindy, was fantastic! She worked very hard to find me a car without ever asking for a commitment from me. I loved the no pressure approach! I also felt that everyone I spoke with was trying to do their very best to get me what I wanted. I had been to other dealers, much closer to my home, and felt like they just didn't care about me as a customer. Kudos to everyone at Premier Kia of Brandord Ct.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cynthia Batick

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

2019 Kia Sorento

$48,425

2019 Kia Sorento

$45,430

2019 Kia Optima

$24,445

2019 Kia Optima

$37,245

2019 Kia Optima

$36,895

2019 Kia Sorento

$34,415

2019 Kia Sorento

$47,630

2019 Kia Sorento

$36,310