Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rita Ruhland.
Rita Ruhland
Rita Ruhland at Premier Subaru
5.0

Rita Ruhland

Service BDC Manager/Community Outreach Coorindator

Premier Subaru

150 North Main Street (Rt.1)
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

Currently residing in Stratford, Rita got into the car business in 1999. She sincerely enjoys working on-line and works hard to promote the great customer satisfaction Premier offers it's on-line customers. Rita brings a lot of "smarts" to the team and she's a lot of fun and really wants to help everyone! Rita takes her pug, Zoe, camping with her at least a couple times a year. Rita and her boyfriend, Jimmie, just adopted their second pug, Ace. Rita also likes to hang out with her family as much as possible. Rita's favorite saying is, "They always can hear you smile when you're on the phone."

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

56 Reviews of Rita Ruhland

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A staff that goes above and beyond!"

- krisiwilcox

My overall experience with Premier has been wonderful! Kevon Morin and the entire staff have been knowledgeable and helpful from beginning to current. Any issues that have arisen have been dealt with immediately and the entire staff has gone above and beyond each time that I have been to the dealership. They have all been a pleasure to deal with and I highly recommend this dealership on their attention to customer service itself! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2019

Premier Subaru responded

That is great news! Thank you for your 5 star review !! We appreciate the feedback. We are so pleased to hear you had a positive experience with Kevon and the Premier crew! We look forward to doing business with you again in the future !

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and straight forward"

- VAF

Found vehicle on line and we travelled from out-of-state to see it.. The vehicle was not one normally sold by Subaru and many of the details were not immediately available to the staff. Shalee was extraordinary helpful obtaining info and later guiding us through the purchase. All folks involved seemed very honest and professional. If we lived nearby (which we don't) I would consider doing business with them again and use their service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Brown, Shalee Sanchez

Oct 29, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We appreciate your feedback as well as your five star rating. It makes me so happy to hear that you had an excellent car buying experience with us. At Premier Subaru, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. Thank you for making the road trip and choosing Premier Subaru!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 certified outback"

- biomeng

I have driven my new 2017outback(used, but new to me) for a week now. I love this car. I guess I have made a good decision. I walked in 4 times before I put a deposit, which mainly because I do not have the experience to buy a car over 20,000 dollars to consider a better car for my life and work. Everything is great, Kevon answered all my questions with great patience and kindness. I appreciated his effort in making the things done properly. I also want to thank Ted goes test-drive with me on the highway when Kevon is with other customers, which saves my waiting time. Rita, who contact me through the email when I see the car information from Carfax. Jeff, who did a great job on documents, very efficiently. You guys have a great teamwork. Generally, it is the great experience with you guys, I would definitely suggest my friends come here. Hope, I could enjoy my new car and a wonderful time with my wife to go many places. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Astarita, Kevon Morin, Jeff Desantis

Sep 24, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

We are so pleased to hear you had a great buying experience. Thank you so much for taking the time to send us this feedback and for the 5 star rating! We love to hear that you are loving your Subaru! Congratulations and welcome to the Premier Family ! ! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service"

- HannahR

I went to this dealer after speaking with a few in the area. They were by far the nicest, most down to earth individuals that I have ever worked with when buying my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau, Dmitriy Naumovich, Paola Vilches

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice staff"

- Rooster214

Drive from central NY 2.5 hrs to buy my new used car. Rita helped me out over the phone & thru email setting up my insurance checking my credit etc. she was professional and kind. “That Guy” Dmitriy was very kind my friend & I joked around with him in the car about NY driver and feeling judged on our driving. He helped finish up my paper work with my insurance company. Rodney did the final paperwork it all went smoothly. Only thing that could of made it better is if the car had a full tank of gas before I left to hit the road again back to NY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dmitriy Naumovich

Feb 09, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to visit our dealership. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford & we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome trade in experience!"

- Ktwilliamzzz

My experience here was super easy and laid back! Dmitriy was awesome and very friendly Along with Rodney and Rita. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Very happy with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau, Dmitriy Naumovich

Feb 05, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thanks for the great 5-star review! We hope to see you back at the dealership soon! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"fantastic staff"

- shaneritchie

when my old car broke down and in need of a car I went to premier Subaru of Branford the staff went beyond what they should have to get me into my used outback and was very pleased with all the staff who help me out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Zerbo, Dmitriy Naumovich

Nov 27, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Shaneritchie, thank you for the 5 star rating! We are thrilled you had a great experience during your visit with us. Please call or stop by if there is anything we can help you with in the future. Thanks for coming in! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly dealership with the deals"

- Spj317

From the moment I walked in the door until I drove off the lot with my new car I was glad that I chose Premier Subaru. Everybody was friendly and answered every question with a sincere smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Astarita

Sep 28, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

We appreciate your positive review. I am happy to hear you had a great buying experience with us. Congratulations on your new purchase. I'd like to thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford & we hope you chose us again in the future! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"buying new Subaru Impreza"

- Elizabeth Cap

Ted and the whole staff was extremely helpful!!! A great car buying experience. Explained the differences between the two cars we were looking at and helped us determine which was the best for our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Astarita, Joseph Zerbo

Aug 09, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello, Thank you for your kind review. Congratulations on the purchase! Ted is a great salesmen. We are very lucky to have him aboard our team. We thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford and look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team of people..Thanks..Sean G,Rita and Adam"

- Peacefull ...

I would like to thank the team at Premier Subaru....for being straight forward easy to work with and for being kind , caring and understanding ... it was my pleasure in doing business with these folks . .. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and co-workers....I would personal like to thank the people that I worked with...Rita....Sean and Adam....Thank you all for your wonderful service....keep up the good work....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Arsenault, Shaun Daly, Sean Gadar

Jul 25, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello Peacefull... Thank you for the kind recommendation! We believe that all of our customers should be treated like family. It was a pleasure doing business with you. If you need anything else please do not hesitate to give us a call. We are always happy to help. Thank you for coming in! Best, Bob Alvine, President/GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (421 Vehicles)

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,997

2020 Kia Soul

$20,997

New 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,987

2019 Kia Forte

$18,987

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $34,431

2019 Kia Sorento

$34,431

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $31,974

2020 Kia Sportage

$31,974

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,871

2020 Kia Sportage

$24,871

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,871

2020 Kia Sportage

$24,871

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,677

2020 Kia Soul

$19,677

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $22,315

2020 Kia Soul

$22,315