Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Gable.
Rob Gable
Rob Gable at Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.4

Rob Gable

Fixed Operations Director

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2200 NE Pine Island Rd
Cape Coral, FL 33909

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Rob Gable

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience for the second time"

- NoyzRulz Verified Customer

This is my second purchase in a year. It's a beautiful, huge dealership, and both my deals went smoothly. I traded in my previously new Wrangler for a slightly used RAM because I wanted something else. I got the prices I wanted and the truck I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2019

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not only Jay's Price, but Jay's Service too!!!"

- GARY.GIANNONI Verified Customer

It was a pleasurable and fun experience working with Jay and his team. The process from sitting down and ordering a custom 2020 Jeep Wrangler / Sahara with Jay Ganzi, to adding custom tires, wheel, running boards, dashboard, and all custom leather interior with Rob Gable after the Jeep was received at Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram good not have been easier. Paige gave me a good overview of the Jeep options and has stayed in touch with me to answer my questions as I continue to learn all the new features. I could not be happier! I highly recommend Jay and his full team here! Gary Giannoni

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Ganzi, Paige Potter

Oct 24, 2019

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing! "

- Yani

Best service I have ever had. Service manager is great, staff is very friendly, and they attend to your every need. Recommend this place 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2019

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"make ya fix everything but the problem"

- CHASME340 Verified Customer

Well, I spent over $800.00 this time, after over $1,200.00, last time just in May, and STILL having the same problem of a rumble vibration when driving 40 - 60 mph...typical dealer service, can't fix a problem without fixing everything else at high cost before LOOKING at the problem your vehicle is experiencing, then tell you, pay more and they will keep testing! And by the way, I replaced the sensors you said need to be replaced before you could do more looking, rumble vibration still there! Cost another $150.00... And this is the 2nd Chrysler Service center that couldn't find the fix for the rumble vibration within the last year, Labelle Chrysler was first, and they too, wanted everything else replaced before they could work toward maybe fixing the problem! Well over $3,000.00 of my investment into new parts, 2 rebuild/replacements of transmissions by the dealers, and still vibration problem that wasn't there in the first 130,000 miles. Everything else is replaced! My 2010 4.0 Town & Country van, not such good deal anymore. Making me look at other brands, and I'm a life time Chrysler guy... Thanks Chrysler, if it is the flex plate...2 transmission jobs should have fixed that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Run far away"

- mudnhunt Verified Customer

Stay away from service. They can’t fix a simple issue in fact they make it worse and cause new ones and will not accept liability. Management doesn’t contact you either. Instead they try and “sell” you a car like they’re doing you a favor. RUN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Ganzi, James Leavitt Jr

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rebecca Dodds is AWESOME!"

- SkipperD

I just wanted to reach out and let you know what an OUTSTANDING JOB Rebecca Dodds (from FORT WAYNE, INDIANA) did...she was SO HELPFUL with our car YESTERDAY (09/14/19)! Scott and Rob, the managers, were an amazing help as well! HOWEVER, Please update your dealer rater profiles so we can give a shout out to everyone else who was SO AMAZING. Thanks... ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Dodds , Scott Doloff

Sep 16, 2019

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for this unbelievable review. Honestly, we can't thank you enough for taking the time out of your day to post this incredible feedback! Take care and we'll see you next time!

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this dealership"

- BOOCHIPPER Verified Customer

Awesome Experience. If you are in the market to buy Joseph Aviles was my salesperson and he was insanely awesome and the service department was great. Love this dealership.!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Aviles, Rebecca Dodds

Aug 05, 2019

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Staff and Facility! "

- 19Rebel

Excellent staff and facility! The managing partner Jay is an awesome guy who is very knowledgeable and fair. The salesman Giankarlo Serrano was professional, enthusiastic, and overall great to deal with. This was by far the best car buying experience I have had and I highly recommend Cape Coral CDJR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Ganzi, Giankarlo Serrano , Marc Potts

Jun 28, 2019

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for the positive words! Hope to see you again soon! We strive for perfection, so we are glad that was the result of our service towards you.

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING GREAT UNREAL NEVER BEFORE"

- RICK RUSSO

PROFESSIONAL SERVICE, UNDERSTOOD ALL MY NEEDS. HANDICAPPED AND THEY DID EVERYTHING POSSIBLE TO MAKE ME COMFORTABLE. THEY EVEN RETURNED MY OLD LEASED VECHICLE TO A DIFFERENT DEALERSHIP. NO WORDS FOR HOW HELPFUL THEY WERE. A SPECIAL THANKS TO MR. JAY GANZI WHO WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND REGULAR CUSTOMER SERVICE. ALSO A SHOUT OUT TO MR.ROB GABLE WHO CLOSED ALL THE LOOSE ENDS TO MAKE IT DOABLE. THANK YOU GUYS SO MUCH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Ganzi, Mike Dickman, Raymond Burke, Giankarlo Serrano

Jun 19, 2019

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this five-star feedback. We also appreciate all the kind words you have for the team members that made your experience a memorable one!

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect "

- BRIANNAVANDERMALLIE Verified Customer

Extremely helpful, and made the process of buying a new car easy and quick. Thank you so much to Rob and Jay! Couldn’t have asked for better 👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Ganzi

Jun 19, 2019

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are glad you had such a positive experience while you were visiting our dealership. Our goal is to meet and exceed all the expectations our customer might have. Thank you so much for the positive review.

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (800 Vehicles)

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,692

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$27,692

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,287

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$29,287

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $27,420

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,420

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,792

2019 Ram 1500

$31,792

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $24,913

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,913

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $27,420

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,420

New 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,679

2018 Jeep Compass

$23,679

New 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,739

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,739