About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Saslow.
Rob Saslow
Rob Saslow, Sales Consultant, Kelly Ford
5.0

Rob Saslow

Sales Consultant

Kelly Ford

776 Magnolia Ave.
Melbourne, FL 32935

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

175 Reviews of Rob Saslow

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease 2019 Fusion"

- RedDogg

I have been buying Ford Products from Charlie Algieri McCarthy for 26 years and Rob Saslow for 15. None Finer in the Ford sales force. Would also like to give a shout out to Rob #2 whose last name I cannot remember but as Rob Saslow's Assistant also deserves Kudo's as does Austin Van Kirk. Johnnie Walsh made the paperwork easy to do and expeditious. As always the Kelly Team made my car leasing experience fantastic and thats why I have been with them for 26 years and I forget how many vehicles. Thanks folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Algieri-McCarthy, Austin Van Kirk, Johnnie Walsh , Rob #2 Assistant to Rob Saslow

Oct 24, 2018

Kelly Ford responded

Your continued business is greatly appreciated and it has been a pleasure to work with you over the years. Rest assured that we will do everything it takes to make us deserving of your loyalty. Best regards, Kelly Ford Team

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest car buying Experience"

- Addi2448

I was referred to Rob Saslow in sales at Kelly Ford. Simply put; they really talked him up, not enough! The best car buying experience we have ever had. His followup after the sale is just unheard of. I will recommend him to everyone we know looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Ahlquist, Chuck Cooper, Johnnie Walsh

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience "

- SingleMomSatBeach

Rob, Charlie, Sandy, Alicia and the entire team took great care of me. They worked hard to make sure that I was getting exactly what I wanted and needed. They went above and beyond my expectations, and I would refer them to anyone looking for a great sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Algieri-McCarthy, Sandra Smith , Alicia Kelly - Allstate Insurance

Apr 28, 2018

Kelly Ford responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear that Rob, Charlie, Sandy and Alicia were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Regards, The Kelly Ford Team

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- chineseium

Best experience I have had when buying a car. Everyone was as courtesy as could be. Never tried to force me to buy the extra package this or that. On top of it all, I had custom ordered my car with more features than other dealers' cars on their lot and I still save over $4000. I was expecting to pay more since it was a custom order. But, in fact, it was quite the opposite experience. Rob Saslow was the that handled the sale for me and I couldn't be happier with the results. Extremely recommended! I will be going back to him if I need a new Ford! Also want to point out that Jon Powell handled the financing. We signed for one low APR but when the bank didn't want to give the loan for that rate, they found another bank that would for a slightly higher rate. But to compensate for the higher rate, Jon reduced the price of the car to match the original payment plan. I was shocked to see that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Powell

Mar 07, 2018

Kelly Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again. Regards, The Kelly Ford Team

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience. Very Pleasant Experience!"

- Triple K-line

Rob Saslow was informative, patient, knowledgeable and thorough. Any questions or concerns were answered quickly no matter what day or time. Definitely recommend seeing Rob to anyone looking to buy a car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2018

Kelly Ford responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! Rob is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Regards, The Kelly Ford Team

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We are very happy!"

- Ron Netto

Rob Saslow is an awesome individual, knowledgeable, personable, not pushy! The vehicle we purchased, 2018 Ford Mustang GT is perfect!!!! We will recommend Kelly Ford and Rob to all our family and friends!!! Thank you all Ron &Gayle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2018

Kelly Ford responded

Thank you for leaving us this review, Ron. We are very happy to hear that Ron could help get you set up with the perfect new car. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see us anytime! Take care. Regards, The Kelly Ford Team

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasent Purchase Experience, From the first interaction"

- George

Working with ROB SASLOW to see if we make a trade was easy, pleasent and relatively quick.Iam a senior and over the years have good and bad experiences at buying a car.This may have been the Best.. KUDUS to BOB,the Management and Saff at KELLY FORD. Thanks, George K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2018

Kelly Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again. Regards, The Kelly Ford Team

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence All Around!"

- Anna in Melbourne

Just wanted to share my thoughts on Kelly Ford. I bought a new Fusion and could not have been happier with my experience. Rob Saslow and Austin Van Kirk, my salesmen, were excellent. they really took the pressure out of buying a new car. They explained everything in great detail and answered all my questions. I did not feel pressured or hassled. When it is time for a new car, I will definitely go back and see Rob and Austin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Van Kirk

Feb 20, 2018

Kelly Ford responded

Anna, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best regards, Kelly Ford Team

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 4th Ford from Rob Saslow"

- RedDogg

Rob has been my go-to guy for a very long time and would not buy from anyone else!! He has sold me my last 4 Fords and I will return to him again! Charlie Algieri-McCarthy sold me my first Ford in 1992. All great folks to deal with and always the best service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Daly, Charlie Algieri-McCarthy, Traci Daly

Feb 20, 2018

Kelly Ford responded

Thank you for doing business with us again. We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our dealership and our staff. Rest assured that we will do everything it takes to make us deserving of your loyalty. Warm regards, Kelly Ford Team

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Ever"

- palmbay906

Will only buy from Rob Saslow at Kelly Ford. Rob is a straight shooter and have found him to be an honest man and doesn't use pressure to get a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2018

Kelly Ford responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us! We’re happy to hear that Rob was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Best regards, Kelly Ford Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results

Dealership Inventory (356 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$40,793

2018 Ford F-150

$30,075

2018 Ford Escape

$25,743

2018 Ford Escape

$25,743

2018 Ford Escape

$30,693

2018 Ford Escape

$25,743

2018 Ford Fusion

$35,473

2018 Ford F-150

$57,860