About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Saslow.
Rob Saslow
Rob Saslow, Sales Consultant, Kelly Ford
5.0

Rob Saslow

Sales Consultant

Kelly Ford

776 Magnolia Ave.
Melbourne, FL 32935

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

181 Reviews of Rob Saslow

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Dealership"

- carguyrob

When I walked into Kelly Ford Dealership back in 2013 I felt nervous and intimated about purchasing a car on my own, as a single woman. But then Rob Saslow introduced himself to me and instantly his personality put me at ease. I bought a Ford Escape and have been very happy with it. When I had a concern or the couple of recalls about the car, Rob has been consistently helpful and reassuring in guiding me throughout these processes. I have never had a sales consultant actually stay in touch with me for 5 years like Rob has. He even sends me a Christmas card and Birthday card. Who else does that? So a million kudos to my "car guy" Rob Saslow. He's the best! I will continue to buy any future cars from Kelly Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2019

Kelly Ford responded

Thank you so much for this fantastic review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and for allowing us to show you the Kelly Ford difference! If you should have any questions regarding your new vehicle, please don’t hesitate to reach out! Otherwise we wish you miles of happy driving! Best, The Kelly Ford Team

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth Transaction with no hidden glitches"

- John F

This is the first auto dealership that I have visited that was truly a zero pressure dealer. The salesman (Rob Saslow) was the primary reason for this. He was easy to talk to, friendly, helpful and professional. The vehicle was as described and actually was above our expectations. My only comment would be to stand firm on your needs when you talk to the finance person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Kelly Ford responded

John, thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! We are so pleased that Rob was able to provide you with such exceptional service. Enjoy your new vehicle! Best, The Kelly Ford Team

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of my used F150"

- capttomybone

Walked the lot and found the truck I wanted. Talked to Rob Saslow about the truck and went for a test drive. After a reinspection of the truck and looking over all the options that was on the F150, I was so impressed. We sat down and talked money. My girlfriend arrived, I wanted her to drive the truck and give me her option. She loved it, great used F150. We purchased the truck and have been happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Kelly Ford responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of the utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Best, The Kelly Ford Team

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Nbrando

Second time a bought a vehicle at Kelly Ford. The staff is wonderful to work with, friendly, knowledgeable, professional. I would recommend them to anyone who wanted to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Smith, John Biansco

Jan 02, 2019

Kelly Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team takes pride in their knowledgeable, friendly, and professional customer service and will be happy to hear that you left Kelly Ford satisfied. We are very appreciative of your 5-star review and recommendation. We appreciate you trusting us with your car buying needs and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Best, The Kelly Ford Team

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- K223

The personnel at Kelly Ford are wonderful. They're such a great team. Rob, Sandra, and Chuck were so helpful during the purchase of my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Smith, Chuck Cooper

Jan 02, 2019

Kelly Ford responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Best, The Kelly Ford Team

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great pressure less experience."

- Jjn

Rob has made Truck buying a pleasure. I would definitely recommend him and Kell Ford to all those considering a new Ford Truck or Car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsay Ritenour

Nov 27, 2018

Kelly Ford responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. We are grateful to hear that Rob worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless. Enjoy your new truck! Best regards, The Kelly Ford Team

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease 2019 Fusion"

- RedDogg

I have been buying Ford Products from Charlie Algieri McCarthy for 26 years and Rob Saslow for 15. None Finer in the Ford sales force. Would also like to give a shout out to Rob #2 whose last name I cannot remember but as Rob Saslow's Assistant also deserves Kudo's as does Austin Van Kirk. Johnnie Walsh made the paperwork easy to do and expeditious. As always the Kelly Team made my car leasing experience fantastic and thats why I have been with them for 26 years and I forget how many vehicles. Thanks folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Algieri-McCarthy, Austin Van Kirk, Johnnie Walsh , Rob #2 Assistant to Rob Saslow

Oct 24, 2018

Kelly Ford responded

Your continued business is greatly appreciated and it has been a pleasure to work with you over the years. Rest assured that we will do everything it takes to make us deserving of your loyalty. Best regards, Kelly Ford Team

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest car buying Experience"

- Addi2448

I was referred to Rob Saslow in sales at Kelly Ford. Simply put; they really talked him up, not enough! The best car buying experience we have ever had. His followup after the sale is just unheard of. I will recommend him to everyone we know looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Ahlquist, Chuck Cooper, Johnnie Walsh

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience "

- SingleMomSatBeach

Rob, Charlie, Sandy, Alicia and the entire team took great care of me. They worked hard to make sure that I was getting exactly what I wanted and needed. They went above and beyond my expectations, and I would refer them to anyone looking for a great sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Algieri-McCarthy, Sandra Smith , Alicia Kelly - Allstate Insurance

Apr 28, 2018

Kelly Ford responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear that Rob, Charlie, Sandy and Alicia were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Regards, The Kelly Ford Team

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- chineseium

Best experience I have had when buying a car. Everyone was as courtesy as could be. Never tried to force me to buy the extra package this or that. On top of it all, I had custom ordered my car with more features than other dealers' cars on their lot and I still save over $4000. I was expecting to pay more since it was a custom order. But, in fact, it was quite the opposite experience. Rob Saslow was the that handled the sale for me and I couldn't be happier with the results. Extremely recommended! I will be going back to him if I need a new Ford! Also want to point out that Jon Powell handled the financing. We signed for one low APR but when the bank didn't want to give the loan for that rate, they found another bank that would for a slightly higher rate. But to compensate for the higher rate, Jon reduced the price of the car to match the original payment plan. I was shocked to see that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Powell

Mar 07, 2018

Kelly Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again. Regards, The Kelly Ford Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results

Dealership Inventory (356 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$30,075

2018 Ford Escape

$25,743

2018 Ford Fusion

$35,473

2018 Ford Escape

$25,743

2018 Ford Escape

$25,743

2018 Ford Focus

$22,018

2018 Ford F-150

$57,860

2018 Ford Focus

$22,018