Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robbie Bales.
Robbie Bales
Robbie Bales at Lexus of Chattanooga
Refer Me
5.0

Robbie Bales

Lexus Pre-Owned Sales Manager 423-499-9095

Lexus of Chattanooga

5800 Lee Hwy
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me

My Name is Robbie Bales, I'm coming from a family-owned pre-owned dealership called Super Toys. I was there for over 27 years. I’m the new Pre-Owned Sales Manager & I would like to welcome you to come to see me here at Lexus of Chattanooga for all your automotive needs.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Robbie Bales

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Lexus group in Chattanooga is always easy to work..."

- Bgscott_479

The Lexus group in Chattanooga is always easy to work with and attends to our needs. We are ten year lexus owners and will continue to do business with LOC in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Bales, Wimberly Taylor

Jan 05, 2021

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

We greatly appreciate your loyalty to us, and your kind words. We love having you as part of our Lexus of Chattanooga Family!

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fred is highly professional. He excels in the art of..."

- Emross92

Fred is highly professional. He excels in the art of listening and execution. Lexus of Chattanooga as a whole are a collective of copacetic individuals who will get the job done. They function with a nowadays rare commodity (in this country) in mind, quality. Hats off

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Fortson, Ed Emerson

Oct 06, 2020

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Fred will be pleased to hear your experience with him was an excellent one. We are proud to know that you chose us for your vehicle needs and would like to officially welcome you to the Lexus of Chattanooga Family.

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience! No pressure, just great customer..."

- Charsie

What a great experience! No pressure, just great customer service. They were gracious in setting up the programming before we left. Highly recommend Lexus of Chattanooga.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Fortson , Leigh Ann

Sep 14, 2020

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Charsie, We greatly appreciate your feedback and would like to official welcome you to the Lexus of Chattanooga Family. We are proud to have you!

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lexus of Chattanooga is an excellent place to trade cars...."

- erniep1712

Lexus of Chattanooga is an excellent place to trade cars. There is no pressure to trade. Facts are presented, questions are answered, and concerns are addressed. This is the most satisfying experience we've ever had when trading cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Schreiner, Marc Bales , Aaron. He patiently went through the car's features, and explained the purpose and operation of each one.

Sep 08, 2020

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Ernie, we are appreciative of your kind words and wonderful review. We are thrilled to know that your experience was an exceptional one. Welcome to the Lexus of Chattanooga Family!

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a sales rep for over 35 years. Bought many..."

- Vicky.mckelvey

I have been a sales rep for over 35 years. Bought many SUV’s during those years to work out of . My new Lexus / RX350 purchase was BY FAR the Easiest and less stressful purchase I have ever made in 35 years. Ralph Paty/ Lexus of Chattanooga Was Fantastic!! He made everything easy, well planned and catered to my needs and time better than anyone I have ever dealt with, He was so professional and easy To work with. The entire staff was the same way ! Aaron the Tech rep , took plenty of time going over ever detail of how everything works in the car, he was great! I now have the prettiest Princess Crossover SUV and Ralph had a beautiful rose waiting in my new car, cleaned and filled up with gas , ready to go . Thanks to the Entire team at Lexus of Chattanooga for a GREAT EXPERIENCE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Paty, Cassie Ball , AARON TECH REP AND LEAH / FINANCIALS

Sep 04, 2020

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

On behalf us all of us at Lexus of Chattanooga, We would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Ralph and Aaron. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new Lexus RX350 and please come visit us again soon!

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Could not be more pleased with our new Lexus and our..."

- TinyTim

Could not be more pleased with our new Lexus and our experience at Lexus of Chattanooga. Everyone we dealt with was courteous, professional, & helpful. I highly recommend this dealership and the people there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Paty, Marc Bales, Blair High , David Teague

Jul 22, 2020

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

We appreciate your feedback! Thank you for shopping with us & welcome to the Lexus of Chattanooga Family.

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience with Sales Associate, Ralph Petty "

- debbyparsons54

Ralph helped me several years ago when I ;purchased my third Lexus. Without hesitation, he was the one I called on again. His great personality and knowledge of the Lexus product is unsurpassed. He made my purchasing experience enjoyable and pleasant.! I strongly recommend him if you need assistance with your buying your next car. Sincerely, Debby & Rod Parsons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2020

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Debby, we appreciate your review and kind words about Ralph. Our Team here appreciates your continued business. Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle needs.

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never have I walked into any dealership and had the sales..."

- Cpenney

Never have I walked into any dealership and had the sales team work as hard as they did to get me the car I wanted, the price I wanted. Very open and honest discussion with Marc Bales our salesman ultimately led us to buying a car from them. We could not be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Bales

Jul 23, 2020

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Congratulations on your new Lexus! We appreciate your kind feedback on your experience. Marc is happy to hear he was able to make your experience enjoyable. Thank you for choosing Our Team!

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Highly recommend Lexus of..."

- Ihearn98

Great customer service! Highly recommend Lexus of Chattanooga and Sales consultant Marc Bales. Easy to work with without any high pressure sales tactics. I purchased a 2020 TOYOTA TACOMA SR and love it! Ian H. Chattanooga, TN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Bales

Jul 23, 2020

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thank you Ian for your positive review! Our Team appreciates your kind words and 5 stars!

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"L Certified ES350 Excellent Transaction!"

- RT

The trade process was simple and fair, and I was pleased with the $ numbers. I worked with Ralph on this deal, and he was transparent and easy to speak with. The transition details were well defined and the overall process was quick and easy. When it is time for me to trade again, I plan to be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Paty, Marc Bales

Aug 17, 2020

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Hearing that you had a simple and fair experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Lexus of Chattanooga, we wish you many happy miles in your Lexus. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car

2021 Lexus NX 300

Call for Price

used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,950

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,950

used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $18,950

2018 Honda Accord

$18,950

used 2013 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $18,950

2013 Lexus RX 350

$18,950

used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $24,950

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$24,950

used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $20,950

2020 Toyota Corolla

$20,950