Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Marc Bales.
Marc Bales
Marc Bales at Lexus of Chattanooga
Refer Me
5.0

Marc Bales

Lexus Certified Sales and Leasing 423-499-9095

Lexus of Chattanooga

5800 Lee Hwy
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me

I’ve been around cars my whole life. My father had his own dealership for over 30 years. The main thing he taught me was to be honest and to treat the customer like family. I’ve never forgotten those words and I always take care of my customers.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota

Lexus

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

58 Reviews of Marc Bales

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked directly with Marc and only Marc. Lexus IS..."

- Michelle.donina

I worked directly with Marc and only Marc. Lexus IS doing a great job having someone like him work for them! All ratings are in regards to Marc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a new Lexus owner, I can say that the service at Lexus..."

- CH

As a new Lexus owner, I can say that the service at Lexus of Chattanooga is unlike anything I have experienced before - not to mention the smooth ride that I now get the privilege of each day. Marc was exceptional and personal and professional. Our family bought two cars in the last month from them. They make it so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

"First let me say I normally hate buying a car. BUT I..."

- Lisa L. Cox

First let me say I normally hate buying a car. BUT I enjoyed every minute of it with Lexus of Chattanooga. The whole entire team was great! From the first meeting to the final drive off in my Lexus LS500 the experience was professional, educational, pleasant and funny all at the same time. The car buying experience should be a joy and not stressful and I can say it was with this Lexus Team. Mr. McKamey you have a great team at Lexus of Chattanooga! I am 52 and have purchased numerous vehicles in my lifetime. Best dealership ever! If you are a consumer I encourage you to check them out. Even if you are not looking for a Lexus or a Toyota, I am confident they can find you any vehicle you need. Thanks to you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Burton, Jackson Antinore , Leigh Ann Morgan

Feb 17, 2021

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Lexus of Chattanooga and our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new Lexus LS 500 and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Lexus of Chattanooga was great all..."

- Zconnolly

Our experience at Lexus of Chattanooga was great all around. Working with Marc was simple and easy and stress free. He helped us find a great car at a great rate. They have a great inventory and helpful staff. We are very happy with our purchase and plan to use Marc and Lexus of Chattanooga going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Fortson

Feb 01, 2021

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

We couldn’t be happier that Marc provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a real asset, and we are lucky to have him on the Lexus team. We hope you are enjoying your new Lexus, please come back to visit anytime!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at the dealership worked really hard to find the..."

- Naomi

The team at the dealership worked really hard to find the exact vehicle I wanted. The tech trainer was very thorough and patient. He made sure to answer all my questions. This is my first Lexus and I absolutely LOVE it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leigh Anne in finance was very helpful and efficient.

Jan 26, 2021

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

On behalf of the Lexus of Chattanooga team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing your sales experience with us and others, and we look forward to servicing your new Lexus in the future.

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Before purchasing my Lexus I had visited the dealership..."

- sissy0420

Before purchasing my Lexus I had visited the dealership many times looking and test driving cars. Marc Bales was my salesperson. He was very attentive and professional throughout every visit. He made the experience very easy and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackson Antinore

Jan 22, 2021

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

We are glad to know Marc was able to get you through the process efficiently. Thank you for choosing Lexus of Chattanooga for your vehicle needs.

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Lexus group in Chattanooga is always easy to work..."

- Bgscott_479

The Lexus group in Chattanooga is always easy to work with and attends to our needs. We are ten year lexus owners and will continue to do business with LOC in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robbie Bales, Wimberly Taylor

Jan 05, 2021

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

We greatly appreciate your loyalty to us, and your kind words. We love having you as part of our Lexus of Chattanooga Family!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There are not enough words to tell you what a wonderful..."

- leslie.papas1

There are not enough words to tell you what a wonderful experience my husband and I had while working with Mr Ralph Paty. His professionalism, patience while we made our decisions and love for the Lexus product were evident throughout the entire process. He kept us updated at all times about the car. I also want to compliment Marc (our finance guy) and Aaron (our tech support) for all their help as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Paty, Aaron Schreiner

Dec 16, 2020

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

We greatly appreciate your kind feedback on your experience here. We are proud Our Team was able to find exactly what you were looking for. We are looking forward to assisting you again in the future! Welcome to the Family, Leslie!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marc was wonderful to work with. Very accommodating. and..."

- Stephanie

Marc was wonderful to work with. Very accommodating. and knowledgeable. Just an all around pleasure to work with. Lexus is very fortunate to have him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

We are pleased to hear about your experience . Marc does a great job with customers and they trust him with their Business. We wish you the best. Welcome to the Lexus of Chattanooga Family!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the BEST!!!!! Buying a car can be stressful,..."

- wardkmc

Absolutely the BEST!!!!! Buying a car can be stressful, but Marc made it a positive experience. Professional, friendly, and very helpful. Thank you for putting up with me :) 5 ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Walter, we appreciate your kind words about Marc. He will pleased to hear of your wonderful experience with him. Thank you for trusting us with your purchase and we look forward to assisting you in the future. Welcome to the Lexus of Chattanooga Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car

2021 Lexus NX 300

Call for Price

used 2018 Lexus RX 350L car, priced at $41,450

2018 Lexus RX 350L

$41,450

used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,950

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,950

used 2015 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $15,950

2015 Lexus RX 350

$15,950

used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $18,950

2018 Honda Accord

$18,950

used 2013 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $18,950

2013 Lexus RX 350

$18,950