Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Baturin.
Robert Baturin
Robert Baturin at Arlington Heights Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Robert Baturin

Sales

Arlington Heights Buick GMC

777 W Dundee Rd
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

64 Reviews of Robert Baturin

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert Baturin is the most trustworthy car seller I ever..."

- Kris

Robert Baturin is the most trustworthy car seller I ever met. He helped look for a car that I wanted without raising the initial price. When I received the car that I wanted to buy, he let me know right away when it arrived and told me the final price, which was exactly what we discussed it to be in our previous conversations. Robert is easy, quick, and clear with communication, is very professional, helpful, and super nice. He went above and beyond to make me a happy and satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the best experience of buying a car ever when we..."

- Laras

We had the best experience of buying a car ever when we purchased our Highlander with Robert! Great car, great price, and the whole process was super quick! We’re definitely coming back to Robert for future purchases and will recommend him to anyone who’s looking for an honest car salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a car from Robert and would highly..."

- Tyler

I just purchased a car from Robert and would highly recommend him for a smooth and efficient car buying experience. He was professional, courteous and worked to provide me with the best value for the car I purchased. The staff at Arlington Heights Buick GMC should be commended for their safe and customer-focused processes as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike O'Connell

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a phenomenal dealership! Had a wonderful time..."

- enoonoo

This is a phenomenal dealership! Had a wonderful time dealing with Victor and Rob. They were a pleasure to work with! Mike in financing was great as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ayoub, Victor Melendez

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought a used 2019 Subaru Ascent from Rob and..."

- TEO

Just bought a used 2019 Subaru Ascent from Rob and Jeremy. Simple, straight-forward. We negotiated a bit and I think we both came away happy. No pressure to add unnecessary accessories or unwanted extended warranty (was still under original Manufacturer's Warranty). All in all, a fairly pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Woolley

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert was friendly and very helpful through out process...."

- Adinarichards

Robert was friendly and very helpful through out process. He was NOT pushy. Or hard selling he let us make up our own minds. He was very professional and my husband and I felt as if he was a friend helping us and guiding us through the entire process. I had a question and he answered it right away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very positive experience and I highly recommend this..."

- Nomistarr

Very positive experience and I highly recommend this dealership. Everyone was helpful and professional. The price was the lowest around. I’m very happy with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always good communication and service at this location..."

- mommy3

Always good communication and service at this location although sometimes prices seem a bit high. I definitely appreciate the loaner cars available as needed. I will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Called ahead to check on availability of the car we were..."

- LNSOTKA Verified Customer

Called ahead to check on availability of the car we were interested in. Very professional on the phone and once we got to the dealer we were met by Rob who welcomed us and had the vehicle ready for us to look at and take for a test drive. He was very professional and at the same time very personable. Didn’t feel any pressure or sales techniques and I’m in sales so I can tell. He did what he could and treated us fairly. Did such a good job with us and the pricing was more than reasonable so we bought and are very happy with the decision we made

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kudos to their purchasing team for having nice variety of..."

- ALTSCHULJEFF Verified Customer

Kudos to their purchasing team for having nice variety of pre owned cars to select from including my choice Murano. Would know doubt recommend anyone in used car market to look at Sullivan inventory. The new Buick models look great too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ayoub, Michael Audino

Jan 21, 2021

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,602
2020 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,611
2020 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Buick Enclave car, priced at $16,483
2016 Buick Enclave
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Kia Forte car, priced at $7,993
2016 Kia Forte
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,983
2018 Buick Encore
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $43,983
2018 Maserati Ghibli
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD