Robert Burns
Robert Burns at Zeck Ford

Robert Burns | Page 6

Sales Consultant

Zeck Ford

4501 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048

5.0
63 Reviews

63 Reviews of Robert Burns

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert was very polite and helpful. He took us through all the steps in an informative and knowledgeable manner More

by Wparsons10721
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jace Grabouski

Aug 19, 2021

Zeck Ford responded

Thanks for the 5-stars! We appreciate your kind words for Robert. Have a great day!

Aug 19, 2021

Wparsons10721 responded

My pleasure

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert was awesome. Polite, thorough and eager to help me find the perfect car for me. While test driving one car he was looking for others. He Did a great job explaining the car’s features. Hang on to him. More

by Robinv
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Decker , Jace Grabouski

Aug 18, 2021

Zeck Ford responded

Thanks for the 5-stars, Robin! We appreciate your kind words for Robert and the time you took to post this. Enjoy your car!

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the most honest and quickest dealership I’ve ever been to. Worked with Robert Burns and he did a great job of explaining every step of the process as well as providing information I didn’t even More

by MattC5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Abernathy

Aug 17, 2021

Zeck Ford responded

Thanks for the 5-stars, Matt! We appreciate your kind words for Robert and the time you took to post this. Have a great day!

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Received a letter from Caitlan Darting with an offer to trade in my 2014 Escape. They were fair, courteous, and honest. Salesman, Robert Burns was friendly and helpful. My wife and I are very pleased wit More

by reddell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caitlan Darting- Internet Dept.

Aug 18, 2021

Zeck Ford responded

Thanks for the 5-stars! We appreciate your kind words for Robert and the time you took to post this. Enjoy your 2018 SUV!

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zeck Ford is a great place to buy a vehicle. The people at Zeck Ford treat you like family. The way you want to be treated! More

by JMcMeen12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Henry , Jace Grabouski

Aug 10, 2021

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your kind words. Have a wonderful day!

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience working with Robert Burns. He was very knowledgeable and made the process of buying our new truck smooth and easy. Sage was also great and informative. We will go to Zeck Ford t More

by Charlie Estes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sage Herrera , Jace Grabouski

May 30, 2021

Zeck Ford responded

Thanks for the great review, Charlie! We appreciate your kind words for Robert and Sage and the time you took to post this. We look forward to the next time you come in!

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert Burns was very helpful, kept me informed, and made buying my first Ford vehicle a great experience! I would definitely recommend Robert and Zeck Ford to make your car-buying process an easy one! More

by Kenna Hoffman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2021

Zeck Ford responded

Thanks for the 5-stars, Kenna! We appreciate your kind words for Robert. Have a great day!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice selection of vehicles. Good follow up from sales representative. He was polite, helpful, professional and thorough. Transaction was transparent with excellent vehicle history provided More

by Rdvk5413
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2021

Zeck Ford responded

Thanks for the 5-stars! We appreciate your kind words for our sales rep. Enjoy your car!

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert took great care of us! This place runs like a well oiled machine. They were very busy but we never felt rushed or overlooked. Great service! More

by J_Hamlin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Zeck Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your kind words for Robert. Have a wonderful day!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had the best experience buying my first car on my own! Robert made it easy and listened to everything I wanted in a car. I would come back. More

by emilyymullins
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Zeck Ford responded

Thanks for the 5-star review, Emily! We appreciate your kind words for Robert. Enjoy your car!

51 - 60 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (661 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $52,000
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $57,500
2020 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $72,500
2021 GMC Yukon
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,500
2018 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,000
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $31,500
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive