About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nino Williams.
Nino Williams
Nino Williams, Sales Consultant, Zeck Ford
5.0

Nino Williams

Sales Consultant

Zeck Ford

4501 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048

Contact Me

111 Reviews of Nino Williams

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Expierence!!!!!"

- simek

Nino greeted me with a smile and took me over to my appointment with Mike. Mike found me the car of my dreams and I am completely satisfied with the service I was given today at Zeck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Amaral

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond service"

- Will travel for a great deal

After having bad experiences at a local dealership, my wife and I found the car we were looking for at Zeck. We made the two hour drive to their dealership and not only purchased the car, but had probably the best experience we have ever had while doing so. Thank you Zeck Ford, we will be back for our next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Frederick

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy new owners of Ford Escape!"

- StacyH

Happy with every person who helped us in our car buying experience. First on the phone with Kenyatta who set us up with the friendliest salesman, Nino Williams and the wonderful job Alexis Parkinson did familiarizing us with all the features of our new Escape. Never felt pressured. All questions where answered and explained!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenyatta Bradley , Alexis Parkinsons

Sep 01, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for leaving us your review! It brings us great joy to hear that you had a fabulous visit here with us! Nino, Kenyatta, and Alexis are all longtime loving and appreciated associates on our crew! We wouldn't know what to do without them. Congratulations on your new Escape!! We hope you're loving it! Please, come back and see us again sometime!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- Terry

Nino was an awesome salesman! He walked us through the process and what buying a vehicle from Zeck Ford looked like. We felt very comfortable working with him and absolutely no pressure. We would highly recommend Zeck Ford and Nino in particular!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Nava , Allison Ewing

Aug 31, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

We appreciate you, and the time you took to leave us your review!! Thank you so much! Nino is a big asset to our team here at Zeck Ford! We're honored to have earned your recommendation! Thank you again, for allowing us to cater to your car-buying needs. We hope to see you again in the future!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick & easy"

- Brando1028

Nino made our experience quick and easy. He took the time to answer any questions that we had. We came to the paperwork involved he went page by page to make sure that we understood what was in front of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jace Grabouski

Aug 31, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review! Nino is a true MVP on our team! We are overjoyed to hear that he did a wonderful job for you! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are happy to have had the opportunity to serve you!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for Nino! "

- ecoBOOST

I purchased a used 2016 F150. The price was fair and the dealership took care of a few things for me. Previous owner was a smoker so they ran an "ozone" treatment that helped greatly with the smell. They also touched up a few spots on the body and replaced the windshield washer pump(still covered under warranty) and gave me a loaner vehicle while the work was being performed).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Anything that we can do to make the vehicle right, we will do. We're so happy that we were able to restore your '16 F-150 up to your standards!! We thrive to do our absolute best for our customers, and we're thrilled to know that we're doing a fine job! Thank you so very much for sharing your review with others! Congratulations on your new truck! Come back and see us anytime!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure to shop at Zeck ford! "

- abbylionfan

Thank you Nino Williams and Jace Grabowski for helping us into our new 2018 Explorer. You made it so simple and helped us every step of the way. We wouldn't buy anywhere else. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Nava, Jace Grabouski

Aug 30, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for leaving us your review!! We are overjoyed to hear that you "wouldn't buy anywhere else"!! Customer-loyalty is one of the responses that we are the MOST privileged to receive!! Congratulations on your new vehicle!! We can't wait to see you again!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service!!!!"

- Big Red

Fast and easy, friendly staff and great customer service!!! They knew everything I wanted and made everything simple and hassle free!!! Thank Zeck Ford you are the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy! "

- Kemrick06

First off, Nicole did a wonderful job answering my questions over the phone and setting up the appointment with Nino. When I came in, the car and Nino we're ready to ride. Nino made the process quick, smooth, and actually decently enjoyable. He didn't just talk business, he told us about his family and his life, which is always refreshing to hear since I am in sales myself. This is the second purchase I have made here and I will make more. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Frederick

Aug 23, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that your visit with us was enjoyable! Once you arrive here, you are a part of the Zeck family. We always enjoy getting to know our customers a little, while sharing a bit of our day-to-day in return. Nino and Nicole are both real keepers! We're glad that you liked them too. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again for your future vehicle needs!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service"

- M. Gable

From the time we first contacted Zeck Ford we found them very knowledgeable and helpful. We flew in from Memphis to Kansas City and they provided us with transportation to their dealership which is about thirty miles away. Once we were there everyone was very friendly and helpful. Nino Williams was a great salesman. The credit rep was very good too. After we were through with all the paperwork they sent a tech out with us to familiarize us with the vehicle and answer any questions we might have and she really knew her stuff. It was slightly used and they had us look it over to make sure everything was the way we wanted it. We found a very small ding in the door and they bent over backward to fix it. We got a great deal with Zeck Ford and would definitely use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Plourde

Aug 17, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! It's an honor to have earned your patronage from such a distance. We are obliged to ensure that our customers' receive the quality service that they deserve. We are very proud that Nino and our team provided you with the utmost courtesy and effort during your visit with us. Nino is a true asset! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (701 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,993

2018 Ford F-150

$32,993

2018 Ford F-150

$33,993

2018 Ford F-150

$21,993

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,993

2018 Ford F-150

$25,992

2018 Ford F-150

$23,991

2018 Ford F-150

$34,993