About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nino Williams.
Nino Williams
Nino Williams, Sales Consultant, Zeck Ford
5.0

Nino Williams

Sales Consultant

Zeck Ford

4501 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048

Contact Me

155 Reviews of Nino Williams

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good selection and price"

- Lynnm

We had a great experience at Zeck. Nino was very knowledgeable and made for a good purchase. Prices were the best around and that's why we bought at Zeck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Wyattabuntjer

Was able to get in and out of the dealership in a total of 3 hours. Incredibly fast for selling a car and financing a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience "

- kennacorn

My husband and I were looking for a car to fit a growing family. We knew the car we wanted ahead of time and were able to find what we wanted at Zeck Ford. Nino Williams and Kenyatta Bradley were very helpful and kind, making the process a lot less stressful. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenyatta Bradley

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Buying Experience"

- Ford Experience

Most Enjoyable car buying experience that I have ever had. Nino was very responsive and satisfied all of our request. I will go back to Zeck Ford when looking to buy another car. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Leintz

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Cyndi

Nino made my car buying experience quick and easy. I would recommend anyone looking to go to Zeck and ask for Nino you will not be disappointed! Thanks for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenyatta Bradley

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Sales Experience, Terrible Sales Model"

- jj1986

You will find many reviews on this site about how wonderful the sales experience was for them and it was great for me too. There was no haggling or pressure tactics. I purchased a used 2015 Ford Fusion SE Ecoboost that had about 35,000 miles on it. All of the cosmetic issues I had with the car were fixed with no pushback. The salesman I dealt with was Nino Williams and he was helpful and pleasant. Even doing my final paperwork was simple and painless compared to my other experiences. However, that is where the positive ends because the product they are selling is lacking. The sales model used at Zeck Ford is that of quantity or volume. In theory, this is supposed to be better for the consumer because the sales staff are not commission based. The dealership wants to sell as many cars as possible and is not too focused on the sales price. That is the pitch you are given when you sit down with the sales staff. However, the downside is that this leads to the sales staff losing the incentive to know the product they are selling. Furthermore, it is my opinion and now experience, that volume sales results in a decrease in product quality. Its simple: if you sell more vehicles then more of them will have to be of poor quality. My car, which was lightly used has been plagued with a myriad of issues: bad tire pressure sensor, an engine emission issue, radiator replacement, and now a completely new engine. If I had not purchased an extended warranty I would be in serious financial trouble. The car I was sold has been worse than the old car I traded in. To be more specific, the volume model might mean a decrease in product quality if you are buying a used car. Having said all that, I want to end on a positive note. All of the staff at Zeck have been helpful and pleasant to work with. When my car has been in to be repaired I have always been given a loaner car that has no fee associated with it. In sum, the people are great, but the business model may not be the best approach for all vehicle buyers. Especially if you are looking to buy a used one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE & DEALERSHIP EXPERIENCE! "

- PorterPartyOf5

This was the most stress-free, laid-back car buying experience I have EVER had! The smoothness of it was unbelievable - from the very beginning when I received a text from Nicole Frederick to walking into the dealership and working with Nino Williams. Those 2 are a dynamic duo! They made us feel like a friend/family member... rather than a customer. Nino was very thorough and made sure we understood everything we signed BEFORE signing, and he made copies of each form without me having to ask. I came in with my own financing, but I walked out with something extremely better! I will get all of my vehicles from here from now on, and I have already started recommending this dealership, and specifically Nino, to all of my loved ones in the Kansas City, MO area, as well! Zeck Ford is a HIDDEN GEM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Frederick

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terry "Tank" is awesome. The best truck buying experience!!!"

- Lforsyth

Tank was very responsive and anticipated everything to make our experience flawless. I would recommend anyone looking to go to Zeck and ask for Tank. You wl not be disappointed Thank you for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Gift

Dec 31, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you very much for leaving us your review! We're so happy to hear that you had a great time car-shopping with Tank! He's one of the best! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We wish you a beautiful New Year!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Ford Explorer"

- DLKENDALL

Very Happy With My Purchase. My Family Will Continue To Work With Your Family. Zeck Ford Has Definitely Fixed The Car Buying Process. Thank you and Merry Christmas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jace Grabouski, Rick Mears

Dec 29, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Your family. Our family. We're really just ONE big happy family, and it's an honor to have you as a part of our's! Thank you so much for all of your time and good sentiments! We wish you a very happy New Year!

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I can't believe it!"

- Mustang Destiny

We just purchased a 2017 Ford Mustang GT today and WOW what a great experience it was at Zeck Ford in Leavenworth, Kansas. Thanks to Alley and especially Nino Williams for their great professionalism and helpful service from start to finish. My wife and I both give Zeck Ford a thumbs up! This was the best ever used car buying experience I’ve ever had. No hassle, no double talk - just straight up honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allison Ewing

Dec 29, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you very much for your review and rating! We're thrilled to hear that you had an exceptional car-buying experience here with Nino, Allie, and the rest of us! We are committed to delivering honest and knowledgeable service to our guests. Congrats on your new 2017 Mustang GT! We hope you're enjoying it! We wish you and your wife a lovely New Year!

1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results

Dealership Inventory (936 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Transit-250

$27,994

2018 Ford Transit-250

$27,994

2018 Ford Transit-150

$27,494

2018 Ford Expedition

$46,494

2018 Ford F-150

$39,994

2018 Ford Expedition

$46,494

2018 Ford F-150

$38,594

2018 Ford Escape

$22,991