About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nino Williams.
Nino Williams
Nino Williams, Sales Consultant, Zeck Ford
5.0

Nino Williams

Sales Consultant

Zeck Ford

4501 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048

Contact Me

135 Reviews of Nino Williams

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a used Ford Focus"

- CarCar

Zecks is a nice, all-around experience. As customers, my wife and I were comfortable to have all vehicle details out in the open and no pressure to buy. Just going through vehicle histories and test driving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Amaral

Nov 14, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for your review and rating! It's wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us! Come back to see us again sometime! We hope you're having a great day!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- TravelTracker

As an out of state customer we couldn't have asked for better service. After a recent accident that totaled our previously owned F450 we were specifically looking for a replacement F450 truck. With the help of our insurance company we found one at Zeck Ford. Corey Leintz at Zeck Ford went out of his way to answer all of our questions via long distance through phone calls and e-mails even going so far as taking a video of every area of the truck inside and out. Once we arrived at Zeck Ford which was a 4 1/2 hour drive from our home, Nino Williams greeted us at the with a smile and a hand shake. We were very impressed at the fact that he had all of our paper work ready for us to sign when we arrived. He handed us the keys and told us we were welcome to take it for a test drive. Mr. Williams was very personal and took interest in getting to know us. We also appreciate Gene Sirabella for his friendly smile and help with the financing. He was very truthful and upfront on suggestions for warranties and financing! We've never purchased a vehicle that was as quick and smooth as he made it! Thank you Corey Leintz, Nino Williams, Gene Sirabella and Zeck Ford Team. You made our purchasing experience a delight and couldn't ask for a better service. Oh, and we LOVE our new truck!!! Samuel and Barbara Martin St. Robert, MO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Sirabella, Corey Leintz

Nov 09, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

The pleasure is most certainly all ours! Thank you very much for your kind review, your trust, and your time with us! It's our honor to exceed each of your expectations. We're grateful that you chose us to help you bounce back from your loss. It's a reward knowing that we fulfilled that responsibility. Congratulations on your new Ford F-450!! We're ecstatic that you love it!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nino Williams is the Best"

- bhaney0

Nino made buying our 2017 Fusion, a no hassle event. From the time I walked in I felt welcomed and not rushed. Everything was easy. Do you want to buy a car come see Nino he'll treat you right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Brian, thank you so much for your review and rating! It's wonderful to hear that Nino served you with the respect and patience that you deserve! Congrats on your new '17 Ford Fusion! We hope you're enjoying it!!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and quick "

- Jenn

Mike was awesome, he was nice and laid back, I felt in control. Nino was great too, he welcomed us with open arms. Would definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Amaral

Nov 05, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you very much for your review! Nino and Mike are both caring and personable associates that we're lucky to have! We're very happy to hear that they provided you with the quality customer service that you deserve! Congrats on your new vehicle! We wish you many smooth roads ahead!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership excellent staff "

- cheyennefrancois

I was working with Nino Williams for a few months and after a long journey he help me find the perfect car I was very picky and specific about what I wanted and he found just that with no problem I will definitely be back to do business again not only did I find my perfect car but I made a friend at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Scrivo

Oct 31, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much Cheyenne for your thoughtful review. It brings us much joy to hear that we made you feel like a friend, because that's exactly what you are to us! We value each guest and their needs. Thank you again for your time and trust! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Have a Happy Halloween!!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Job Well Done"

- Kvosky

Nino Williams helped us purchase our vehicle. He was quick to interact with us, he was friendly, knowledgeable and attentive. The vehicle was well researched by the dealership and they really have their system down. I recommend using Zeck Ford and I highly recommend reaching out to Nino if you need assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thanks so much for your review!! We're honored to read your kind words. Nino is a true asset to our team. It's a pleasure knowing that he offered you a seamless experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle!! We hope you're loving it! Happy Halloween!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Jnunn3733

Nino found the perfect SUV for me. The financing was smooth with the car payment that fit my budget. Highly recommend No No salesperson and team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam landerson

Oct 31, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you very much for your review! Nino is an incredible member of our team, and we're overjoyed to know that he did a great job for you too! Congrats on your new vehicle! Have a safe and fun Halloween!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Review "

- NShores

I really enjoyed working with the Zeck Ford Dealership. Never once did they fail to deliver great customer service. Working with Nino was a pleasure and really made my car buying experience a smooth one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you very much for your kind review!! Nino does a wonderful job assisting his guests, and we couldn't be happier to hear that he served you well too!! Congratulations on your new vehicle!! We hope you're having a great day!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- MorganB91

My husband and I bought our first car from Zeck Ford with the help from Nino Williams and Allison Ewing. I found a car online, and I got a very quick response from Allison who helped us set up an appointment for the next day. Nino greeted us at the door and spent a very long time going through multiple options and explaining the process and details. We did not feel rushed at all or like we were being forced into a decision. Overall, we were very happy with our experience and would recommend Zeck Ford to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Nava, Allison Ewing

Oct 29, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for your review and your time! We're very happy to hear that Allison and Nino were a perfect match for you!! They're both very appreciated here! We're glad you enjoyed them too! Congratulations on your new vehicle!! We hope you're enjoying it!!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a vehicle"

- caleb2284

Great friendly staff. Knowledgeable about the vehicles, not "salesy" or pushy. Overall great dealership with hard working people. Great customer service after the sale and follow up has been great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abbie Grabouski, Allison Ewing , Greg Marquis

Oct 27, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you very much for your review and rating! We're grateful that you chose us for your vehicle needs! It's an honor! Congratulations on your new vehicle!! We hope you're enjoying it!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results

Dealership Inventory (793 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,333

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,333

2018 Ford F-150

$27,994

2018 Ford Transit-150

$26,994

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$18,993

2018 Ford F-250

$40,994

2018 Ford Expedition

$46,994

2018 Ford Explorer

$45,994