Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Cassidy.
Robert Cassidy
Robert Cassidy, Sales Manager, Huntington Volvo
5.0

Robert Cassidy

Sales Manager

Huntington Volvo

345 West Jericho Turnpike
Huntington, NY 11743

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Robert Cassidy

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Edduin is amazing!"

- Ericas66

My husband and I have leased cars at various dealerships and have never had such a great experience from the moment we walked in to leasing our vehicle the same day. Edduin is the reason for this experience going smoothly with NO BS. He gave us a very competitive price on this lease and we left happy with our vehicle, the packages it includes and the price we are paying monthly. We recommend you use Huntington Volvo and speak with Edduin directly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Rentz, Edduin Rodriguez

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- Jg

Edduin was great to work with and did an excellent job from when I entered the dealership until I drive away with a new XC90. If you are looking for a Volvo- got to Edduin and Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edduin Rodriguez

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealer"

- Gdmowska

We were shopping for 2018 XC60 because it was time for our 1997 Volvo S90 to go. The service has been great but it’s time for a new car and Edduin Rodriguez was our sales person. He was excellent, definitely recommend coming this dealer. Beautiful showroom and Great sales managers! GO AND ASK FOR EDDUIN RODRIGUEZ do yourself a favor!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Miguel62

I’m shopping many brands and Volvo’s XC40 is on the list. Edduin explained the vehicle and packages in a way I could really understand unlike the other dealers we went to, also they have an excellent Service department with a lot of included services.... unlike the other dealers ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealer experience "

- Jason12345

I just checked out the Volvo XC60 @ Huntington Volvo and Edduin Rodriguez the salesperson was excellent, worked diligently and gave me honest, aggressive pricing! I looked around a few locations for Volvo’s and non come close to Huntington Volvo’s team! Great Showroom too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome review"

- Jorge21

Thanks edduin for our second Volvo. We hope to come back for a third. If you’re looking into high line cars come check out this premium brand and their premium service. Thanks Edduin. see you next time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Rentz, Edduin Rodriguez , Alice baer

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Volvo Dealer goes to Edduin Rodriguez."

- rxdrg4u

If there was more stars I would give them all to Edduin. Extremely Professional, Helpful and Knowledgeable. I Highly recommend Edduin. Always Helps you. TY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service"

- Stef C

I had visited this Volvo Dealership a few times, and did my research as well. Many fellow volvo drivers I asked about how they loved there car, recommended this dealership. I was lucky enough to have the opportunity to work with Eddie Ferarri, who made purchasing the car as seamless as possible. He was courteous, patient and very very thorough. He made you feel as if you have known him your entire life. If you are going to purchase/lease a Volvo I highly recommend working with Eddie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Ferrari

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Xc90 purchase "

- Xc90

Sam Goodman was genuine and easy to deal with. Robert helpful and very knowledgeable. Alice was great with getting us the bank and rates we needed. Thank you !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Goodman and Alice Baer

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My incredible experience with the Huntington Volvo team!"

- Gabrielle M

My experience with the Huntington Volvo staff was nothing short of amazing. I personally worked with Ed Ferrari + Steve Rentz and the entire process was seamless. Since I was purchasing my first car, I had a ton of questions and I was a bit nervous. Ed made sure to clearly answer every single question I had and my nerves quickly transformed into excitement. The entire team was charismatic, friendly and of course helpful. I quickly felt like family when I entered the doors of Huntington Volvo. If you are in the search for a new car/dealership, look no further than Huntington Volvo and their wonderful staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Ferrari, Steve Rentz

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

2016 Volvo XC60

$47,485

2016 Volvo XC60

$55,335

2017 Volvo S60

$43,780

2017 Volvo S60

$38,790

2017 Volvo S60

$48,210

2017 Volvo S60

$38,565

2017 Volvo XC90

$61,960

2017 Volvo S60

$38,565