Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Robert Cervantes
Robert Cervantes at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi
Refer Me

Robert Cervantes

Sales

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

4313 S Staples St
Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Contact Me
4.4
15 Reviews
4.4

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Robert Cervantes

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service from Robert and Sam they make..."

- SHALLACK82 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service from Robert and Sam they make a great team and were extremely knowledgeable. They made our vehicle purchase smooth and made sure we understood all the detail's and didn’t let us leave with any doubts about the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Pedraza

Nov 19, 2021

SHALLACK82 responded

Thank you once again…. You’ve got my business anytime see ya soon wifeys vehicle is next !

Nov 19, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got swindled on defect they sold me, they refuse to fix..."

- PSYGNOSIS90 Verified Customer

Got swindled on defect they sold me, they refuse to fix what they blind sold to me

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 22, 2021

PSYGNOSIS90 responded

I’ve been told that I only had 30 days to get with my sales rep to possibly fix the issue and they would get back with me because of them being busy. I had mentioned this probably within 17-20ish days and never received a response back as they stated. I feel this was purposely done to avoid the windshield thing.

Nov 22, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

We're sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit. Would it be possible to have someone from our management team reach out to you directly to discuss? We'd love the opportunity to address any issues with our team here. Thank you for your time, and hopefully we can get to the bottom of this. Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert went above and beyond to help me get my dream car...."

- Taina Rodriguez

Robert went above and beyond to help me get my dream car. Mike in finance helped me get a great deal. Fantastic experience all around. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rodriguez

Oct 26, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Taina, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Robert, Mike and our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and courteous. I'm very pleased with lithia..."

- soylamartina56 Verified Customer

Professional and courteous. I'm very pleased with lithia Chrysler I have been buying vehicles since 1998 .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for choosing Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Offers customers great deals,on new and use vehicles...."

- Coolrey80 Verified Customer

Offers customers great deals,on new and use vehicles. Reps are friendly and the service are great

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very very helpful, helped me choose the vehicle that I..."

- SGC11 Verified Customer

Very very helpful, helped me choose the vehicle that I needed to tow my trailer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was awesome !! They really take care of us when..."

- GARCIA.ELAINE29 Verified Customer

The staff was awesome !! They really take care of us when we take the car in for Service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, Elaine, and we look forward to working with you again. Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful on the sales side finding the right truck...."

- WHHAYNES2006 Verified Customer

Very helpful on the sales side finding the right truck. We would come back again to buy another vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service was great. Friendly and prompt..."

- NOVAKD001 Verified Customer

The customer service was great. Friendly and prompt greeting with full explanation. After service, more of the same. Where it fell short was when I got in my car. I keep my car in impeccable condition. No paper was put down to keep the dirty and oily footprints off my carpet. It had rained that day, I had mud and other debris to clean up on the carpet and trim at the door sill. Additionally, my start button, steering wheel, shifter and door panel had gritty, oily debris. There were oily and filthy finger/hand prints both inside and outside on the driver's door. That's not something I've ever experienced anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Not sure who took care of me in the quick lane, there were 2 of them. They did well!! Maybe add pictures to the profiles above.

Oct 17, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we'd love the opportunity to discuss your visit in greater detail and clear up any issues we can. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Always enjoy getting serviced there because the service..."

- jeanniequiroga Verified Customer

I Always enjoy getting serviced there because the service is outstanding. Thank u Lithia Dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business, Jennie, and look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (406 Vehicles)

used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited car, priced at $12,296
2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited
used
Blue Ray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $15,851
2017 Ford Escape
used
White Gold Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $51,324
2022 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,095
2020 Buick Encore
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Dodge Durango car
2016 Dodge Durango
used
Billet exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $42,905
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
Hellraisin exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive